hoo... hoo... yr end bonus!!!!! careful for the hidden TPS!!! :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

Yesterday on a 2-lane road. Car on left lane, I was one-car length behind and on the right lane. The car on hazard light and moving ard 40kmh, so i thought the fella gonna stop. So i continue riding at ard 50kmh.

Suddenly the bugger swerve to the right and made a right turn into a HDB carpark. Luckily i could brake in time.

Couldnt be bothered to horn or show middle finger. Sian of these kinda incidents already.

I've encountered that a couple of times myself. You are really lucky bro!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Was following a 2.4 Camry just now along AMK Ave 3. Give right signal like going to change lane but hang halfway between lanes for quite a while and then drift back onto the left lane again.

When I overtook I looked at the driver.... woman busy texting on her hand phone.

Where lah the bloody cops when you need them? I suppose at the Harbour Front catching people for making illegal U turns?? :sian:

today cant start my bike, had to push start. first time doing it, but it seems quite easy to push start.

initially push it on gear 1, when throw clutch kns, rear wheel slip like what sia -_- gear 2 rear wheel slip alittle to. any idea if push start will harm a bike? i heard that some rod might get bend or something.

then opened, realise battery water below min line liao. but dont know how to take out the battery leh, later in the night i go see again.

sian man, down with sore throat, fever and bodyach, bike also down =(

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

hmmm.. was approaching a 2-lane right turn only @ a green traffic light & the driver from the inner right lane decided to change her mind?! & go straight instead of turning right with me in the outer right turn lane turning @ the same time... :giddy: :faint: gosh, I'm juz inches away from being knocked down by you! :sian: Thks 4 yr act of blur after u drove off :bow: Duhz :dot:

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

I saw an overturned Toyota (camry i think) right after the flyover at Adam Rd toward Lornie Road. 10.50pm

Car in between Lane 4 and 3 just after the PIE merge in too.

Glass and Parts see over lane 2 and 1.

Ride and drive safe guys.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

fuk man . . dont know who to tie the chain across the rooftop carpark exit

nb i went up to rooftop carpark to wash bike, lube chain and top up battery water just now. after everything okay liao. i ride to the exit and hit the chain that is tied across the exit. freak man the exit way is like before u turn in u cant see the dam fuking chain one. manage to brake in time, but suddenly brake at slope, tiptop lose balance and fall on right side.

my bike instantly upgrade liao now. now im having a 2 finger clutch lever, and my monster decal at the shroud the letter "m" got tear off, become onster . . .

This one is going to be really ugly. Probably going to see continous light rain for the next 48 hours.

Its a very big patch of moisture being pumped in by the NE Monsoon from the South China Sea.

Looks like its going to be a very wet Christmas. Ride safe.

am feeling really miserable...no playground since his crash 3 weeks ago and i am dying of boredom.

This one is going to be really ugly. Probably going to see continous light rain for the next 48 hours.

Its a very big patch of moisture being pumped in by the NE Monsoon from the South China Sea.

Looks like its going to be a very wet Christmas. Ride safe.

zzzzzzzzz time

Where lah the bloody cops when you need them?

i also need the cops, too much drivers otr using the damn phones n not even looking in front and drive properly, i almost kena knock down too many damn times, if i driving a lorry, see whether these drivers scared or not

Today. Didnt ride cos rain so take public. And i was SHOCK even walking also can kana idiot drivers EARLY in the Morning spoil my X'mas eve.

First Kuku-Park his cab at the No parking or stopping area so close that i cant even walk out to the road. If he is waiting for passenger then wait at the lot just beside la after the customer come then drive in ma anyway you also in shelter. Dumb arse No.1

Second Kuku-This fellow come out from carpark and he is ONLY ALLOWED to turn left so lucky i rider and i anticipate that he will do an illegal right turn. And really he did a illegal right turn which ok la if you doing illegal turn you let me cross first lor anyway you also in shelter. That kuku cant f.arking wait and cut my from infront while i crossing KNNBCCB. he still can stare at me. Thank you very much White Mitsubishi living in Punggol Sundial you f.arking make my day by splashing the water on my pants. Merry F.ARKING X'MAS to you too. Best part is either he turn left or turn right he will still end up at the same exit and same distance to the main road. Dumb Arse No.2

Wah... this morning when I was riding to work at around 5am... the rain was really heavy!

So, i was praying so hard that there was no oil spill on the road surface... :pray:

Although i did encounter some stones and sand... :pity: luckily, i saw it! :sweat:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

No need to think of riding tonight. More rain is on the way for tonight.

Hopefully to clear by tomorrow morning so I can go Tuas track.

If you are thinking of going out by taxi to party tonight...be prepared to wait, its going to be hard to find them.

the weather condition this morning is one of the worse in the past 3 months for me. but since i resigned to fate that i have to ride under the rain to work...

I had my ogk rainsuit, with construction boots and full face helmet. Totally dry. and i had always enjoyed riding under the rain although not to work... but since its an eve of a holiday and no one is in working mood, didn't cared much.

rode past a few badly water ponding areas. the cars were rolling and churning out water from their tyres, and i can't resist but ride through it. great fun, dunno why i just love riding over large ponds of water (not at a fast speed.. say maybe 30 - 40km/h) even though i know its dangerous.

c'est la vie~

rode on 24th 3.30am from ecp back to jurong my hse... rain so so heavily...

reaching tuas aye... a taxi infront skidded and was horizontal with the road (headlight off). i couldnt see from far till this black car infront of me on hazard light...then i realize got taxi infront skidded...

rainy days.. affects visibility.. ride safe, dont speed esp at night cuz cannot see far loh!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Today is going to be the most beautiful day for riding. The weather is going to stay like this till evening. Go for a ride... don't waste this day!!!

I was at Tuas track this morning... was like riding in air con. Super cool weather. :lovestruck:

yeap, i just came back from a one hour ride, now butt pain:thirsty:

Wow! I was riding in nice cooling X'mas weather! It was really splendid! :cheer: :cheer:

No rain today and the best of all, the traffic was pretty clear along ECP! :lovestruck:

amazingly today traffic power! maybe because everybody woke up late? went out in the morning, shiok. cant enjoy breeze without fear

Riding was cccooolllddd today.. traffic quite clear

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i haven ride yet feel very cold already

Was on the way to work this morning along SLE.. saw a dumpster truck going at about 80 KMH on the innermost lane.. behind it was a Malaysian kupcai.

I was on the outer lane about to overtake the dumpster when a metre long cardboard box flew out from the top of the truck and onto the road.

Saw the kupcai did a reflex reactive evasive move to avoid the tumbling box.

Cannot imagine what would have happen if the box had hit him.

Lesson learnt: Don't ever follow dumpster trucks. You just don't know what can fly out from them. :eek: