got 2 bikes wif pillons all wanna challenge me see who faster, sian, no point play like tat, think for the pillons not their ego.

going faster than me doesn't make u the "better" man

• Replies 25.1k

today while riding... i sang britney spears song... "ohh baby baby.. how was i suppose to know.....HIT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME!!"

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

yesterday while riding.. eh no. yesterday i was in a van cos i got flat tyre! hahaha

today while riding... i sang britney spears song... "ohh baby baby.. how was i suppose to know.....HIT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME!!"

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Was driving down upp bukit timah road and saw this guy on a scrambler wearing a skull mask + his helmet. Just wondering if hes here a not. Couldnt get a picture of you though haha.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

huh???? u wan his autograph is it?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

why call him ghost rider leh?

Ghost rider as in the MOVIE one or the YOUTUBE one. Different leh.

The youtube ghost rider is without a doubt FIERCE! wheelie at 320 i dunno how he do it.

Used to watched the "Ghost Rider" videos.. recently saw some souped up Rex with the same title.. he change to 4 wheel???

problem is these ppl dun leave time for u to anticipate, suddenly swerve, i horn they stare at u like want to fight. this morning another farker mercedes driver just swerve out with no signal.

btw, just curious, am i seeing things or are there more crane carrier (those peh tiong seng) on the road nowadays? they can only go 40km/h, fed up when kena behind them.

oso, did u all notice that nowadays taxi very suay one, if jam, always very near to the side, want to do lane splitting must be very careful of them.

Yupz! kenna a few times liao, juz swerve in w/o both signalling and checking blind spot! To day kenna also... I guai guai keep in lane wanna turn right, those buggers see i bike oni so just cut in from left lane, dou e reason i was strolling was coz dez a bus in front of me!! :sian: If I nv jam brake sure kenna liao.

ANd yes for the taxis sticking their butts out as well. Dou seriously speaking, they are NOT in e wrong coz they are within the lane, in fact, we are in the wrong for lane splitting! :angel:

Peak hour traffic is -sweats- man...

Today while riding along Thomson area, saw one animal (cat?) which was squashed by a vehicle. It was all bloodied and all the meat was splattered over the lane. :puke:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

LOL..GHOST RIDER..

eu sure bo?

Ghost Rider is the Fire one leii..

my favourite luh..lols..

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

today while riding...

i stopped at a red light.

a bee then hover around my throttle.

i kept my hands away from the throttle, afraid of being stung but the bee.

then green light... i thinking how how.....

after awhile.... i use my 2 fingers to open throttle.

cars being me didnt horn me.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

at another red light...

i stopped inbetween a police car and a truck.

both police and truck turning left, i also turning left.

after pedestrian crossed,

the truck turned, and i cant turn coz too narrow.

police car stop and let me go.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Today while riding along Thomson area, saw one animal (cat?) which was squashed by a vehicle. It was all bloodied and all the meat was splattered over the lane. :puke:

Yummy! :lol:

today while riding...

i stopped at a red light.

a bee then hover around my throttle.

i kept my hands away from the throttle, afraid of being stung but the bee.

then green light... i thinking how how.....

after awhile.... i use my 2 fingers to open throttle.

cars being me didnt horn me.

Wa, u zai leh, like that also can :lol:

at another red light...

i stopped inbetween a police car and a truck.

both police and truck turning left, i also turning left.

after pedestrian crossed,

the truck turned, and i cant turn coz too narrow.

police car stop and let me go.

How i wish i meet drivers like that.. Normally is I give way to them, willingly or unwillingly :lol:

I rmbr 1 time i go cnd "cut" TP!!! kenna horn, but they nv ask me to stop, -sweatz- man :lol: After that then i noe its TP :sian:

today while riding home along Commonwealth Ave West, was overtaken by a car that went around 100km/h at the bend. scared the sh*t out of me. :giddy:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

17/02/09 @ ard 7.15pm along pie towards airport...

got this stupid yaya super four... full rizla decals...

i donno wat the hell he is thinking. tailgating mi all the way along pie

as i mark of repect, filter to the middle lane to allow overtaking, guess wat???

he ride along side wif mi, put his stupid elbow on the tank and hand on the chin..

i mean wat the *** trying to prove...

:box::slapforehead::argue::gun::sleepy:

17/02/09 @ ard 7.15pm along pie towards airport...

got this stupid yaya super four... full rizla decals...

i donno wat the hell he is thinking. tailgating mi all the way along pie

as i mark of repect, filter to the middle lane to allow overtaking, guess wat???

he ride along side wif mi, put his stupid elbow on the tank and hand on the chin..

i mean wat the *** trying to prove...

:box::slapforehead::argue::gun::sleepy:

yah.. what he trying to do. lol

really got funny and weird ppl out there.

Ytd while in the SIM car park i saw someone riding a african twin... and i thought to myself "hmm nice", then i head a roar and i saw a BMW GS1100 pull in behind him into the bike park... and i thought "WHOA this bike really takes the cake". Its not even a bike!! Its a freaking "get out of my way or i crush you" tank on 2 wheels!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3096/2819973367_65a34ba2e1.jpg

Had a nice chat with the owner (think mark...abit forget already) HAhaha.... Kick ass bike man!

somedays are just so shIIty....

uncle bullied a lil scoot thinking tat i dun deserve to be in e lane. amazingly how stupid can these drivers be when e road is packed bumper to bumper and they think that changing to another lane might save them e micro nano secs...oh perhaps some cars are a few cms shorter that helps.

this dude stopped in the middle of a bend dunno if he wants to go left or right when lights had turned green. wat the fish was he doing while e light is red? brain stop functioning as well?

another goner simply had to his better half by e side of the road despite a bus trying to move out and another car was behind his car. while doing this he stopped in e middle of e road as well. when i passed by, he was giving her a peck while she was readying to alight. elllooooooo this is morning traffic....cannot make it to e road side make a u turn up front or something.....e whole freaking world need on wait for you to be considerate only to your freaking other half

just a few kms after that, a super van was trying to meet his destiny....dashing from one lane to another, weaving in & out (closely in front of other cars) and i could only watch fr behind from my lil scoot whom he refused to allow me to change lane of his urgency to go to hell.

arrived at office carpark entrance and this stupid indian driver was talking to another stupid indian man standing next to the carpark entrance (no racial discrimination intended) while the barrier was up and i was waiting to go up the carpark ramp. they only moved when the security guard told e driver to do so.....wat again the whole world has to wait for your early morning chit chat at the carpark entrance?!?! stupid indian man has e cheek to look at me and my face was already black as soot from the earlier experience on the road. just short of me showing e great int'l sign and on e verge of screaming but held my peace....am pretty amazed by myself...perhaps e scoot has helped 0.001% of my patience.

Edited by Lass

Today while riding... nothing happened.. Thank god... :pray: