real racers don't race on public roads and endanger the lives of other motorists or pedestrians likewise. you want to be racer, go to the tracks and take it out there.

you think valentino rossi ride like siao on normal road? uhhhhhhh i don't think so.

Those who race on the roads are blinded by their ego to the odds that are stacked against them.

And sometimes when the odds do go against them.. the prize is death.

Yesterday while coming back from Tuas track in my full suit.. this guy pillioning his girlfriend (very nicely wearing shorts and spagetti straps) gave me a good looking over at the traffic light and must show off how fast his sportsbike in Fiat design can accelerate away from the traffic light. In the end still kena stop at the next traffic light.

I think he expected me to get agitated and race with him after he keep revving his engine and making a ruckus with his illegal pipe with no silencer.

Ride recklessly when alone. Don't lah with a girlfriend behind who is just nicely dressed for crashing. Idiot.

• Replies 25.1k

I have the same experience recently...The bottom line is that they are making fool of themselves which obviously they are not aware of....( Burn rubbers not your life )

How come you never go to Tuas track today??

Last night very happening ah??? o_O

today saw one guy in red shirt riding red spark( i think he is from macdelivery or pizzahut delivery) at junction (upper serangoon) he park his bike side stand and got off his bike.

he scold and fu ck the hell out of the driver beside him (i tink maroon suzuki swift or something) and swing his arms around. after all that he began kicking the car door many times... many ppl were looking... i was at the opposite direction, kena stunted.

he went back to his bike ride slightly forward and got off again den kick more times...i wonder how the "suzuki swift" bast-ard him???

anyone there saw the same thing??

the driver just let him kick?o_O

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
Those who race on the roads are blinded by their ego to the odds that are stacked against them.

And sometimes when the odds do go against them.. the prize is death.

Yesterday while coming back from Tuas track in my full suit.. this guy pillioning his girlfriend (very nicely wearing shorts and spagetti straps) gave me a good looking over at the traffic light and must show off how fast his sportsbike in Fiat design can accelerate away from the traffic light. In the end still kena stop at the next traffic light.

I think he expected me to get agitated and race with him after he keep revving his engine and making a ruckus with his illegal pipe with no silencer.

Ride recklessly when alone. Don't lah with a girlfriend behind who is just nicely dressed for crashing. Idiot.

Stupid Rider and Stupid rider.... all i can say is Stupid rider....

Eh you scolding uncle Raptor stupid? :p Anyway Raptor stayed behind to enjoy the view... hahaha

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1262/chipmunkbaby.jpghttp://img9.imageshack.us/img9/6129/local20wildlife20chipmu.jpg

lol.....feel more guilt! haha

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! zomg..dun rub it in oredi..pity raptor..grrrrrrrr..somemore yest i jus watched the show alvin & the chipmunks on teevee!!!ahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Today while in the parking lot opposite LTA there... got a small car reverse never see behind going to back into a Mistubishi lancer version 10, then the Mitsu kan chiong... horn horn then also engage reverse and zham accelerator....

Thing is... behind got one R6 or R1 i dono... then the mitsubishi never see... then force the R1 to horn and chiong to the side.

I love stupid idiot drivers. Suspect woman driver in the smallk car.... The Mitsu windsheild tinted can't see.

Their car really precious... i love them!!!

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

today saw one guy in red shirt riding red spark( i think he is from macdelivery or pizzahut delivery) at junction (upper serangoon) he park his bike side stand and got off his bike.

he scold and fu ck the hell out of the driver beside him (i tink maroon suzuki swift or something) and swing his arms around. after all that he began kicking the car door many times... many ppl were looking... i was at the opposite direction, kena stunted.

he went back to his bike ride slightly forward and got off again den kick more times...i wonder how the "suzuki swift" bast-ard him???

wah fierce!!!hahaha..1 of these days im gonna do dat oso..heeee =X

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

passed by accident on BKE this morning....r6 front smashed in. trail of blood, helmet and bike windscreen next to lorry. didn't see rider though....sigh

hey lass, what time and where you saw it?

can describe more to me? i think its someone i koe...

thanks...

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg

Actually to be honest, its really a very stupid to do this act.....

1. Eye withness on such cases that it will be the rider's fauly irregardless who at fault from begining

2. Such act will be handled as Road Bully and will be charge in court

3. Insurance wil be heavily claim against the rider as bike's number plate wil be taken down and ppl might take pics on it.

4. As usual, it might blow up to many cases as Sin City always loves to complain.

So before you need to throw yr anger, think three times not twice....

Actually to be honest, its really a very stupid to do this act.....

1. Eye withness on such cases that it will be the rider's fauly irregardless who at fault from begining

2. Such act will be handled as Road Bully and will be charge in court

3. Insurance wil be heavily claim against the rider as bike's number plate wil be taken down and ppl might take pics on it.

4. As usual, it might blow up to many cases as Sin City always loves to complain.

So before you need to throw yr anger, think three times not twice....

Thats why the action abit brain dead like that.... The guy keep quiet inside the car lock plus take not rider appearance, race, license number... etc..

:deal:

Don't lah with a girlfriend behind who is just nicely dressed for crashing. Idiot.

haizz, some gals fall to the wrong guy, bo bian must tahan his ego lor

Mayb that guy owe him $... ?!?!

haha, maybe the driver is a weakling n kena stunned liao, balls shrink:sweat:

Wah i want to vent my anger!!!

Today while riding!! At tampines, want to go home at 8pm already.... I take out my keys and the SPY alarm remote... cannot press the "disarm" button.. it dropped out!!! WHAT THE FOOK??!!

Never mind, i read in the instructions that must on off 10 times then the alarm will disarm... ******* i sit there turn on off 100 times the alarm still full blast in the middle of the bike lots @ tampines central there....

Ni na bu... nevermind... push the bike to macdonalds there where got light can see... start to dismantle the side paneling to access the battery. I open and see the whole mess of wires staring back at me... kanina!!! Which wire to unplug sia... so i tried one by one the socketing... unplug, ******* alarm still full blast... unplug microwave sensor... KANINA the shock sensor still full blast... UNPLUG another one socket... Fuuuuuuuucking hell still blasting away happily... left the biggest plug, the HARDEST ONE TO TAKE OUT CHAO CHEE BONG!!!!!!! Use all my force to take it out. FINALLY IT SHUT UP!!

K nvm... stuff back all the dismantled wires haphazardly back inside the compartment... i chao cheebong want to go home already la kanina! Sit downn there one hour maciam open bike chop shop in tampines.. Then i put back the side panel... i see the peg.... snap off from the panel... WA WIN ALREADY.... ^#^%#%@#%#%@$%!!! HOW TO PUT BACK THE FUUCKINGGGG THING!?????? YOU TELL ME!!!!! HOW??????///

So i just use force and jam the thing back in with the peg portion hanging like some broken billboard sign and rode at 80km/h all the way back home! The bike didn't complain even once.. as reliable as always!

So i've decided not to sell it. I want to keep riding it! I Love the blue beast YBR!!!

Don't get me wrong, the SPY 2 way alarm is a fantastic alarm that worked everytime without fail! Is just that the bloody ****king thing is MADE IN CHINA!!!!!

SPY 2 way alarm to me is 9/10 but today KANINA FUUIUUUCCKKK NI NA BU LAO PEI LAO BU! KERPALA OTAK PERGI MAMPOS MUSEBOT BETUL LAH!!!!!!!!! I left it dismantled... tmr motning then fix back.. now no mood to repair the alarm that cost me so much trouble because of one bloody flimsy remote control.

trace the connection from battery (red), should come to a fuse (I DIY fix my SPY alarm) you know what to do with the fuse lah...

today one blardee Sonata taxi squeeze into my lane just after traffic lights junction and zham brake less than 10m later to pick up passenger... horns blaring he also bochap... knnbccb chao taxi...

taxi drivers are always like that lor ... but what to do, they have to earn their living.

that night there's this taxi , swerve out of lane because another taxi driver infront picking up passenger. when he swerve out of lane, there was a motobike infront. after swerving out of lane, he change back into the lane he was from, immediately cut infront of the motobike. best thing is, NO SIGNAL no nothing . pity that rider, goodness nothing happen to him. what if he get a shock? *shakeshead*

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Wah i want to vent my anger!!!

Today while riding!! At tampines, want to go home at 8pm already.... I take out my keys and the SPY alarm remote... cannot press the "disarm" button.. it dropped out!!! WHAT THE FOOK??!!

Never mind, i read in the instructions that must on off 10 times then the alarm will disarm... ******* i sit there turn on off 100 times the alarm still full blast in the middle of the bike lots @ tampines central there....

Ni na bu... nevermind... push the bike to macdonalds there where got light can see... start to dismantle the side paneling to access the battery. I open and see the whole mess of wires staring back at me... kanina!!! Which wire to unplug sia... so i tried one by one the socketing... unplug, ******* alarm still full blast... unplug microwave sensor... KANINA the shock sensor still full blast... UNPLUG another one socket... Fuuuuuuuucking hell still blasting away happily... left the biggest plug, the HARDEST ONE TO TAKE OUT CHAO CHEE BONG!!!!!!! Use all my force to take it out. FINALLY IT SHUT UP!!

K nvm... stuff back all the dismantled wires haphazardly back inside the compartment... i chao cheebong want to go home already la kanina! Sit downn there one hour maciam open bike chop shop in tampines.. Then i put back the side panel... i see the peg.... snap off from the panel... WA WIN ALREADY.... ^#^%#%@#%#%@$%!!! HOW TO PUT BACK THE FUUCKINGGGG THING!?????? YOU TELL ME!!!!! HOW??????///

So i just use force and jam the thing back in with the peg portion hanging like some broken billboard sign and rode at 80km/h all the way back home! The bike didn't complain even once.. as reliable as always!

So i've decided not to sell it. I want to keep riding it! I Love the blue beast YBR!!!

Don't get me wrong, the SPY 2 way alarm is a fantastic alarm that worked everytime without fail! Is just that the bloody ****king thing is MADE IN CHINA!!!!!

SPY 2 way alarm to me is 9/10 but today KANINA FUUIUUUCCKKK NI NA BU LAO PEI LAO BU! KERPALA OTAK PERGI MAMPOS MUSEBOT BETUL LAH!!!!!!!!! I left it dismantled... tmr motning then fix back.. now no mood to repair the alarm that cost me so much trouble because of one bloody flimsy remote control.

lol..ok..dis just made my day..i mean..it's frustrating n all but the way u describe it n cussing & cursing..can't help laughing..sry bro!heeee =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

lol..ok..dis just made my day..i mean..it's frustrating n all but the way u describe it n cussing & cursing..can't help laughing..sry bro!heeee =D

Someone told me cannot keep everything inside of me... but when it come to road bullying then thats another matter... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

:thirsty:

haizzz, tompang friend home n suddenly rain, my friend n i kena drenched.

unexpected rain

even if have also too late to wear:(