haizzz, everyday seen so much n experienced so much OTR, dun wan to say anymmore things liao, cos always the same things.

those who dun lane split, pls stay in ur lane n dun be a nuisance to others

well hopefully you aint the biker who's behind me when i was trying to lane split but not enough confidence.. hees ...

TODAY ...

at traffic light junction, i squeezed in between cars and stopped in between. wanna move off, STALL . haiz .. then the apek scold me then he was only afew inch away .. but when the apek move off, can feel my feet swee2 touching the wheels of the apek's car. FWAA ~

but it's okay, i've had my feet rolled over by a car at haji lane whilst sheesha-ing before. the pain was "SHIOK" !

thank you to the person who invented electric starter. if not ... i think just now confirm kanchiong spider already.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

• Replies 25.1k

Ok i find that a lot of wannabe matrempits are truly weird..

May i know whats the purpose of racing footrest?

Well earlier i noticed this mat, who look like a dead toad. In a nanosecond when the lights turn green, he sped off with full of enthusiam..changing to gear 2..and guess what? He moved his feet to the pillion's footrest. Then! In the next second, he gear up again..and w/o fail, moved his feet to the pillion's footrest..

and i swear to god..he look like a toad..

bad luck i saw 2 mats like that today...

from their faces...they look very green...with that shiny orange triangle on their forehead..i bet they were dying for attention..ppfft..

i would rather be happy if he sit like this..

478106517_79eb1b0a1e.jpg

-_-

today saw 2 accidents otw to work..

one near IKEA, a car went up a curb.. close shave man, he ended up in between a lamp post and a mega ass tree.. if he had hit one of the 2 it'd b much worse..

second one was at TPE, fresh one coz when i saw it the smoke was still coming out of the hood.. but i duno how it can happen coz firstly there was like almost no vehicles.. and both vehicles got smashed in the front so i duno wat happened.. 1 car at 1st lane the other at shoulder..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

today saw 2 accidents otw to work..

one near IKEA, a car went up a curb.. close shave man, he ended up in between a lamp post and a mega ass tree.. if he had hit one of the 2 it'd b much worse..

second one was at TPE, fresh one coz when i saw it the smoke was still coming out of the hood.. but i duno how it can happen coz firstly there was like almost no vehicles.. and both vehicles got smashed in the front so i duno wat happened.. 1 car at 1st lane the other at shoulder..

i hope no bikers involved..:pity:

-_-

haizzz, everyday seen so much n experienced so much OTR, dun wan to say anymmore things liao, cos always the same things.

those who dun lane split, pls stay in ur lane n dun be a nuisance to others

share weird things then..

-_-

Well earlier i noticed this mat, who look like a dead toad. In a nanosecond when the lights turn green, he sped off with full of enthusiam..changing to gear 2..and guess what? He moved his feet to the pillion's footrest. Then! In the next second, he gear up again..and w/o fail, moved his feet to the pillion's footrest..

from their faces...they look very green...with that shiny orange triangle on their forehead..i bet they were dying for attention..ppfft..

tihihi .. sometimes, it's abit erm.. comfortable .. hahah no, seriously. but wanna show off skills, crap laa ..

share weird things then..

like .. kak pon riding at your back? ekekeke

yours truly.

tihihi .. sometimes, it's abit erm.. comfortable .. hahah no, seriously. but wanna show off skills, crap laa ..

like .. kak pon riding at your back? ekekeke

comfy?? i guess the legs are screaming...

ok that one is on another thread..lol

-_-

well hopefully you aint the biker who's behind me when i was trying to lane split but not enough confidence.. hees ...

TODAY ...

at traffic light junction, i squeezed in between cars and stopped in between. wanna move off, STALL . haiz .. then the apek scold me then he was only afew inch away .. but when the apek move off, can feel my feet swee2 touching the wheels of the apek's car. FWAA ~

but it's okay, i've had my feet rolled over by a car at haji lane whilst sheesha-ing before. the pain was "SHIOK" !

thank you to the person who invented electric starter. if not ... i think just now confirm kanchiong spider already.

I feel u gal! coz i kenna b4 also! Fwa, jit tao high ah! :lol::faint: bottomline, dun let ur feet be 2 exposed/ 2 far out! :lol:

:lol: the description sounds funny. one day when he realise wanna engine brake in emergency den... ...

Yday while riding!

2A bikes are the power! :thumb: arms sore from the 2A 1.01 session! I tried to whack the throttle in gear 2 and 3 - Wow!! :thumb::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

No wonder my fren told me when he went touring, feel sleepy only muz whack throttle on his super4 - Jit tao refreshing ah! :lol:

After the lesson I sat on my bike - jit tao almost pengz - coz the diff was really too great. suddenly my cub felt like a bicycle! :cheeky: The handlebar like super light, move a bit oni can 90 degrees liao :cheeky:

power lane splitting la! at 90km/h with lotsa big vehicles. in japan somemore

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-MtXymQkjs

been in japan's highway and noticed that the heavy vehicles travel on the 2-lanes expressways and some travels so much faster den cars.

arkkk!!!im rly fall into the cat of monkey see monkey do..lol!watched dis vid yest n i oso tried it otr..saw ah pek riding on rd shoulder..i oso follow..c mlysian kups lane split like madman..i oso follow :faint:

TODAY ...

mine oso..but mine is kick start..n usually dis happens when bhind me gt cars but usually dey kind enuff nt 2 horn..heee..but everytime wan 2 start back..de kick start sure super limp..lol..den panic..dat's y nw when i reach junc..i'll throttle abit so dat my engine wun die off..mebe nid 2 increase the idling..lol

Yday while riding!

2A bikes are the power! :thumb: arms sore from the 2A 1.01 session! I tried to whack the throttle in gear 2 and 3 - Wow!! :thumb::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

No wonder my fren told me when he went touring, feel sleepy only muz whack throttle on his super4 - Jit tao refreshing ah! :lol:

After the lesson I sat on my bike - jit tao almost pengz - coz the diff was really too great. suddenly my cub felt like a bicycle! :cheeky: The handlebar like super light, move a bit oni can 90 degrees liao :cheeky:

wah!shiokness!im still waiting for my turn :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Yday while riding!

Yup, the jump from 2B to 2A is quite significant actually.

And I remembered my very 1st 2A lesson when I was riding my bike like a horse... :p

And the handlebar is like super light, which makes doing S course very very fun! :thumb: However, because of that, your throttle control is essential in the good handling of the bike.

Ah!!! I'm waiting for my Class 2 in July!!!!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Hello ladies and gentlemen!! Good to see you fellas all enjoying your "today while riding", although i was unable to post for the past week i have been silently following your adventures!! Ahahaa!! But I'm BAAAAAAAAAACKKK!!!

==============

@ Jack: Super 4 is like almost 3.5x more powerful then your x1R.. Me pillon my friends Gixxer600, he ask me lean forward put hands on fuel tank... i thought why, nvm just do.... he gear one open throttle.... VWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMM!!! Now i know how ALMOST getting thrown off a bike feels like, like roller coaster chua tio chua sai!!!

=============

@Super 4 dreamer

Can't wait for 2A so that i can dream about super 4.... yes dream, cos bo lui.... by the time can actually get one think i out class 2 already... haaha!

=========

That past week while riding... too many things happen... Too numerous to list, but just a few highlights will do....

- Saw a FBD P plate Cub lying on its side during my trips to jalan besar... haizzz... new riders pls be safe there!! its a jungle out there!

- Riding in my new engine back from overhaul very hard, read that it is better to do hard run in.... nvm just try only.... Dragging all my gears before shifting up.... already run in 400km..

- Saw a presidential escort at Bras Basah ytd... suddenly traffic stop, hear the whistle of TP, saw countless TP VFRs shoot out one by one from the side road, saw the convoy of white toyota vios.... and the presidential/royal/official mercedes carrying his excellancy... Number plate S1...Yes!!! S and One only!! I think i counted about 10 TP bikes escorting him.

-Thank goodness for my air horn... everyday there is always some clown trying to filter into my lane when i'm next to them... i'm not kidding.... every single bleeding day.... Apparetly blind spot is blind so see no evil no need to check...

Have a great day riding today girls and boys!!!

Hello ladies and gentlemen!! Good to see you fellas all enjoying your "today while riding", although i was unable to post for the past week i have been silently following your adventures!! Ahahaa!! But I'm BAAAAAAAAAACKKK!!!

==============

@ Jack: Super 4 is like almost 3.5x more powerful then your x1R.. Me pillon my friends Gixxer600, he ask me lean forward put hands on fuel tank... i thought why, nvm just do.... he gear one open throttle.... VWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMM!!! Now i know how ALMOST getting thrown off a bike feels like, like roller coaster chua tio chua sai!!!

=============

@Super 4 dreamer

Can't wait for 2A so that i can dream about super 4.... yes dream, cos bo lui.... by the time can actually get one think i out class 2 already... haaha!

=========

That past week while riding... too many things happen... Too numerous to list, but just a few highlights will do....

- Saw a FBD P plate Cub lying on its side during my trips to jalan besar... haizzz... new riders pls be safe there!! its a jungle out there!

- Riding in my new engine back from overhaul very hard, read that it is better to do hard run in.... nvm just try only.... Dragging all my gears before shifting up.... already run in 400km..

- Saw a presidential escort at Bras Basah ytd... suddenly traffic stop, hear the whistle of TP, saw countless TP VFRs shoot out one by one from the side road, saw the convoy of white toyota vios.... and the presidential/royal/official mercedes carrying his excellancy... Number plate S1...Yes!!! S and One only!! I think i counted about 10 TP bikes escorting him.

-Thank goodness for my air horn... everyday there is always some clown trying to filter into my lane when i'm next to them... i'm not kidding.... every single bleeding day.... Apparetly blind spot is blind so see no evil no need to check...

CHRIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!miss ya!!!!!!!!!eh..mebe if fri activate i msg u wors ^^

=============

@Super 4 dreamer

So when you going to try my CB1K then? :lol: :D

Riding in my new engine back from overhaul very hard, read that it is better to do hard run in.... nvm just try only.... Dragging all my gears before shifting up.... already run in 400km..

I tot run in suppose to be tame run in instead??? Usually is low RPM one wor... as i tot. Who told you is hard run in???

arkkk!!!im rly fall into the cat of monkey see monkey do..lol!watched dis vid yest n i oso tried it otr..saw ah pek riding on rd shoulder..i oso follow..c mlysian kups lane split like madman..i oso follow :faint:

Wahahaz! I also always see msia kup prix jump queue, also follow! :lol: think the cars all damn dul@n, but then, nowadays cars also jump queue!

Yup, the jump from 2B to 2A is quite significant actually.

And I remembered my very 1st 2A lesson when I was riding my bike like a horse... :p

And the handlebar is like super light, which makes doing S course very very fun! :thumb: However, because of that, your throttle control is essential in the good handling of the bike.

Ah!!! I'm waiting for my Class 2 in July!!!!

Hahaz, i meant my cub handlebar felt very light after the lesson. But ya, can see very fun to swing class 2A and above bikes! I see the instructor swing his 750cc in pylon slalom :giddy::giddy: is really swing ah! :lol:

And yes, the throttle very sensitive. If i whack like my cub, sure fly! :lol:

Come monday will find out abt bumpy, s and crank course on a super4! :cheeky:

==============

=============

@Super 4 dreamer

=========

welcome back! :thumb:

:lol: the description sounds funny. one day when he realise wanna engine brake in emergency den... ...

well...thats what i was thinking...

-_-

So when you going to try my CB1K then? :lol: :D

I tot run in suppose to be tame run in instead??? Usually is low RPM one wor... as i tot. Who told you is hard run in???

I oso did hard run in. I read abt it here: http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm. Me best 47.9km/l

@ Bernard and Roid: Is Ah gui first tell me about it.... but of course... i do abit of homework and i came across roid's webpage... do take a look... so decided to give it a try... at most something wrong overhaul again lor.... or don't care continue riding....

Anyway i'm pretty confident about the hard run in, cos i believe engines were ment to work hard by nature.... spare the rod and spoil the child.

@ Bernard: If i ever hit 1000cc for bike.... i think i drive car better... no need so big CC :angel::cheeky:

Super 4 or FAZER 600 enough for me already.... no point bike cc so big...

just like woman cup size so big also... u know i know la huh???!!!

=======

Today went to my usual Defu Lane workshop to change brake pads and bleed the brake fluid.... Now i have fresh brakes!! Fresh engine!! Bike is almost perfect!! Next perhaps new chain and sproket and good to go!!!

You never jio them ah?

Mat Rempits like minahs la.

Especially Kawasaki Ninja, got fairing one....

I

In 1+ more year's time, are you gonna come back here all excited and tell us that CL2 bikes are "the power" too?

In 1+ more year's time, are you gonna come back here all excited and tell us that CL2 bikes are "the power" too? :angel:

I forgot to do that. Better late than never.

Wah piang eh! Class 2 sportsbikes are the powergedemak! Arms, thighs, backside sore from the Class 2 Sepang session! I whacked the throttle in gear 2 and 3 - FUYOHHH!!

After the track session I reminisced on my bike - takbleh angkz- coz the diff was really too great. Suddenly my previous GSX400 felt like a tricycle! The handlebar like super light, move a bit oni can 45 degrees liao...:cheer:

In 1+ more year's time, are you gonna come back here all excited and tell us that CL2 bikes are "the power" too?

Wah piang eh! Class 2 sportsbikes are the powergedemak! Arms, thighs, backside sore from the Class 2 Sepang session! I whacked the throttle in gear 2 and 3 - FUYOHHH!!

After the track session I reminisced on my bike - takbleh angkz- coz the diff was really too great. Suddenly my previous GSX400 felt like a tricycle! The handlebar like super light, move a bit oni can 45 degrees liao...:cheer:

Don't say ah.... i switch from four stroke 2B bike to 2 stroke one it crack a wide smile on my face.... pick up and engine RPM is so strong as compared to 2B 4 strokers that can wheelie the whole thing so easily.... needless to say on a 2 stroker i'm one of the first one to pull away from traffic light junction.... peh peh away in a cloud of white smoke....

peh peh away in a cloud of white smoke....

You must be one of those Ah Bengs who peh pehing in a cloud of white smoke along the road in front of my block in the middle of the night. Be careful that no one gets irritated enough to pull a banana in your tailpipe prank... o_O

mine oso..but mine is kick start..n usually dis happens when bhind me gt cars but usually dey kind enuff nt 2 horn..heee..but everytime wan 2 start back..de kick start sure super limp..lol..den panic..dat's y nw when i reach junc..i'll throttle abit so dat my engine wun die off..mebe nid 2 increase the idling..lol

but i throttle2 abit , then want to move off, stall lei... sometimes pissed. when the bike is okay, the box not okay. when the box all okay , the bike not okay. when u throttle2 abit, u in neutral gear eh ?

yours truly.

car swerved into my front while i was splitting lanes, braked and managed to avoid being another statistic.

driver was picking his nose with right hand

:faint::faint::eek: disgusting >

You must be one of those Ah Bengs who peh pehing in a cloud of white smoke along the road in front of my block in the middle of the night. Be careful that no one gets irritated enough to pull a banana in your tailpipe prank... o_O

i'll do the honor ^^

but i throttle2 abit , then want to move off, stall lei... sometimes pissed. when the bike is okay, the box not okay. when the box all okay , the bike not okay. when u throttle2 abit, u in neutral gear eh ?

yeap..when in neutral..nt gd i noe..but no choice..either dat or engine stall..everytime i go bike shop..de mech say..nw nt gd day 2 do..weather so cold den ltr if i tune for u no good..so i angkat kaki n blah..till nw can't b bothered to set it..hahaha..nvmlah..2morrow go chg my brakepads oredi..kip jam braking coz of stupid cars..hurhur

Fwahahaz! I would probably do just that! :cheeky: today while riding thread ma.. :cheeky:

With power comes great speed! :cheeky:

peh peh away in a cloud of white smoke....

:lol: classical smoke screen form + "Phehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh"