welcome to the feel of being blown away by coaches and lorries

u fasting or dieting eh? :angel: and pls don't ups for this kje stretch! i can't imagine another 4 years going through it everyday!

today while sitting on my bike, i watch my friend do a donut. now i know why they are circular tyre marks all around singapore. there are too many rich people who can afford frequent tyre change. and my friend can do a proper donut with ease. wow!

power leh, haben see b4 real life. :cheeky: oni see wheelie b4.

today while going home, saw a lady on skirt riding a S4, did I see wrongly? Too bad, she faster than me exit from KPE to PIE....

:lol: sounds hot!

as in her leg touching the s4 fuel tank. i wear jeans also hot sia! :faint:

• Replies 25.1k

beb..when fasting, those things still can do..fasting is never an excuse for these kind of things..its all in the mind ah..

huhuhu! wearing shades is so much more worth it..will not kena saman one..huhuhu! if scared nyt cant see, get those outside reflective type n inside u can see very well..:thumb:

hahaha.yalah sis.dat's y i say to go.budden i oso nid 2 ask permission frm boss.if nt kene hang oredi :lol:

u fasting or dieting eh? :angel: and pls don't ups for this kje stretch! i can't imagine another 4 years going through it everyday

bro.fasting lah.haish.although im half half (chi+mly).but i still nid 2 fast *blurp* but can lose wt oso.haaaa

today while going home, saw a lady on skirt riding a S4, did I see wrongly? Too bad, she faster than me exit from KPE to PIE....

wah!!!!dat time i saw a girl wearing dress riding fino i :eek: le.girl wearin skirt on s4.fuuuuuuuuuyoh!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

ride kup or scooter wear skirt still okay.

ride naked or sportsbikes, really uncomfortable seh. haha

power leh, haben see b4 real life. :cheeky: oni see wheelie b4.

:lol: sounds hot!

as in her leg touching the s4 fuel tank. i wear jeans also hot sia! :faint:

i tried riding and wear skirt before. i was late for company dinner, so bopian just ride out to town with the skirt (coz i dont haf any formal pants). when i mount the bike already, whoaa ! feel so naked seh. then my leg got abit blue black coz of kickstarter. and it's only a small sportsbike, i dunno how she can ride s4 with skirt.. hahaaa...

wait wait, short skirt or long skirt? if those long flowy2 skirt still can make it uhs. haha

today while riding ...

witnessed my friend involved in minor accident. thank god he's okay.

ride safe people...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

today while rIDING with the phantom knights for Lunch at LAB.. it suddenly pour.

so it's sun+rain = sunrain?

so many pain in the neck cars along the way. no choice but to split lane..

Number 8 visit to planet motor to scout for a 2nd hand rear wheel for my phantom.. got it all fixed and ready to Boom Boom Zoom in 2hours + time...

today while riding, i sense something's amiss. my bike feels lack of power. reached back home. and i check my chain. bloody hell!! super loose! and tomorrow still need to use my bike for work. means i gotta ride my bike slow2 until i finish work then can go bike shop to adjust chain. anyone staying in woodlands who knows how to tighten chain can help me please?

today while riding back from werk at 7am my bike piston ceased in d middle of AYE entering ECP.. push it till d nearest exit which is at rochor n park it at suntec.. didnt want to let my bike be left at d roadside where heavy vehicles juz zoom pass.. wat a day..

Woah that's really what a day man.. Imagine the repair bills too...

ride kup or scooter wear skirt still okay.

ride naked or sportsbikes, really uncomfortable seh. haha

i tried riding and wear skirt before. i was late for company dinner, so bopian just ride out to town with the skirt (coz i dont haf any formal pants). when i mount the bike already, whoaa ! feel so naked seh. then my leg got abit blue black coz of kickstarter. and it's only a small sportsbike, i dunno how she can ride s4 with skirt.. hahaaa...

wait wait, short skirt or long skirt? if those long flowy2 skirt still can make it uhs. haha

woah... riding a x1 or sp?? wearing skirt riding bike.. must be very windy and uncomfortable yea... cannot speed.. cause later up-skirt then jialat liao.. will cause accidents..

:cheeky: JKJK

i think long skirt should be okay lahz horx. as in below knee level.. Abit common?

damn frightening day for me, got one stupid old man driving a van cut into my lane and dun even give a damn about me, kns ccb, if normal rd i confirm ask him stop one side and F him, almost ram me, wasted tat time on expressway, kns, he dun even check blindspot and see bikes he just makan, he just waiting for trouble.

and to all delivery riders, pls ride safe and dun chiong blinking or amber light, just now almost hit me and buang onto kerb, dun risk ur life like tat, cos when suay things happens, its not worth the damages. but gd thing got ask me okie or not, but i stop one side cos i waiting for my friend to catch up:cheeky:

today while riding on BKE, suddenly got one young tp ride beside me.

i stared at him he stared at me. i tot he will ask me pull over den he jus speed off...

funny tp...

TP always do that...

lesson learnt.

survived the huge turbulence...

100-130km/h speed range for a tour bus on NSH... pretty normal I guess?

Edited by Pplater

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

i stared at him he stared at me. i tot he will ask me pull over den he jus speed off...

funny tp...

you must be one old man! lol... he respect you too much to ask you to pull over.

damn frightening day for me, got one stupid old man driving a van cut into my lane and dun even give a damn about me, kns ccb, if normal rd i confirm ask him stop one side and F him, almost ram me, wasted tat time on expressway, kns, he dun even check blindspot and see bikes he just makan, he just waiting for trouble.

and to all delivery riders, pls ride safe and dun chiong blinking or amber light, just now almost hit me and buang onto kerb, dun risk ur life like tat, cos when suay things happens, its not worth the damages. but gd thing got ask me okie or not, but i stop one side cos i waiting for my friend to catch up:cheeky:

i've given up on those who dare to makan me. the most i'll do is to stare them down as they overtake me ever so closely. surprisingly, their car never even touch me. impressive i should say! i was even tempted to knock on their car door! but scared cannot control bike later.

u mean who buang onto kerb? u or the rider? that's where awareness of the environment is important. sometimes, a crazy van will just beat the red light on a straight while those turning right will have a scare for a moment. crazy motherfcukers!

u or the rider? !

of cos not me:giddy:

Yesterday saw a Malay Gal riding a Phantom going along Lentor towards Khatib MRT.

She was riding pretty fast, charged through amber light at the yishun Stadium, zipping pass a taxi that E-braked at the junction upon the amber light.

Looked over the Bike, things noted, Fuel C0ck is on reserve, chain needs tightening and oiling.

Rider ought to get a pair of gloves and change to Fullface helmet.

today while riding...along tiong bahru rd..traffic wasnt so heavy as it was at night..saw a few cars infront driving real slow and braking..cudnt reali figure out the cause till i got closer..saw a kr in the middle of d rd,rider limping to the kerb and a taxi abt 3m away..minor accident bt nevertheless, stopped my bike and went to the rider to render help,in any way possible..

Me: brother u ok? can i gt u an ambulance? (noticed his toes was slightly bleeding)

Rider: wahlan! tonite damn suey! i juz self skid 2 traffic lights away..mirror slight crack..den tis fu###in taxi driver change lane nvr chck blind spot! cb!

*police and wat not den came along...i made my way..

hope dat rider is ok....ride safe ppl..

funny tp...

y lei? u got wat things let tp catch? :cheeky:

they always need to act cool wan la. cannot smile meh? :lol::faint:

like wanna act fierce, oni i not scared coz neber do anything wrong... ... YET... :lol:

today while riding...along tiong bahru rd..traffic wasnt so heavy as it was at night..saw a few cars infront driving real slow and braking..cudnt reali figure out the cause till i got closer..saw a kr in the middle of d rd,rider limping to the kerb and a taxi abt 3m away..minor accident bt nevertheless, stopped my bike and went to the rider to render help,in any way possible..

Me: brother u ok? can i gt u an ambulance? (noticed his toes was slightly bleeding)

Rider: wahlan! tonite damn suey! i juz self skid 2 traffic lights away..mirror slight crack..den tis fu###in taxi driver change lane nvr chck blind spot! cb!

*police and wat not den came along...i made my way..

hope dat rider is ok....ride safe ppl..

fwa, that guy sianz sia.

1) for his sake, i hope he dun talk abt his self skid.

2) He prob haben "recover" from self skid, den cant concentrate - added to the accident.

3) doesn't mean taxi "wrong" wor.

that time an acquaintance kenna banged by taxi illegal uturn, cabby claimed rider 5k... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... :thumb: for TP :sian::dozed:.

cabby can just conveniently say rider riding recklessly, and since statistically a lot of reckless riders... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

I had the scariest morning on the way to sch.. It was raining and about 5mins to reach sch. At the major right turn junction towards near bukit timah plaza, i was making a turn in the rain When after a turn, a van didn't signal and tried to cut into my lane.. The when i saw it, i jammed my horns (using stebel horns) but the driver didn't care and continue cutting, i tired accelerting but there was a car infront, and a car tailgating behind plus a bus on my left.. OMG!!! I almost shouted and i used my right hand to wack the van on the side but he still continue coming in and tap me on my handle bar.. WTF!!!! Horn, hit his window, hit my bike then he let me off.. I was totally boxed in and first time i felt so helpless and cannot do anything.. After the car infront suddenly filtered lefti think due to my continous horning and i accelerated.. WTF! the van driver totally don't care about me sia..

Cold sweat was dripping down my face and my heart was pumping like crazy sia.. OMG! I thought i was going to be an accident victim man.

I had the scariest morning on the way to sch.. It was raining and about 5mins to reach sch. At the major right turn junction towards near bukit timah plaza, i was making a turn in the rain When after a turn, a van didn't signal and tried to cut into my lane.. The when i saw it, i jammed my horns (using stebel horns) but the driver didn't care and continue cutting, i tired accelerting but there was a car infront, and a car tailgating behind plus a bus on my left.. OMG!!! I almost shouted and i used my right hand to wack the van on the side but he still continue coming in and tap me on my handle bar.. WTF!!!! Horn, hit his window, hit my bike then he let me off.. I was totally boxed in and first time i felt so helpless and cannot do anything.. After the car infront suddenly filtered lefti think due to my continous horning and i accelerated.. WTF! the van driver totally don't care about me sia..

Cold sweat was dripping down my face and my heart was pumping like crazy sia.. OMG! I thought i was going to be an accident victim man.

i feel u totally - kenna boxed in by 1 bus and 3 cars b4 :angry::sian::dozed:.

from wat other forummers mentioned, the key is to avoid such situations totally. coz when it happens it's really SH!T.

no point horning if they "gheh gheh" want to disturb u.

Unfortunately, NOTHING we can do except get out and let them crash other ppl.

Forget right of way, practice right to live.

wah u so helpless but still can do so many stuns...

power sia.. matrix ftw

Edited by fufu
because i can

Ever tried punching or kicking the van?

I've punched a van with my gloved fist before when he edged in.

Same for a cab after he changed lane in stopped traffic while I was lane-splitting. I swung left to avoid him, and end up stopped next to him. Shouted out loud and punched his boot section real hard and he came out to apologize. I wish I was wearing those Icon Titanium gloves instead of normal kevlars, then I will really dent in his bodywork and at the same time wave at him a metal fist to get my point across.

TP always do that...

you must be one old man! lol... he respect you too much to ask you to pull over.

y lei? u got wat things let tp catch? :cheeky:

they always need to act cool wan la. cannot smile meh? :lol::faint:

like wanna act fierce, oni i not scared coz neber do anything wrong... ... YET... :lol:

i damn guai lor and im young...lol

only planned to lane split in front cos van all very slow...den suddenly he came up ride beside me and give the poker face haha

Shouted out loud and punched his boot section real hard and he came out to apologize.

lucky for u, some bloody ccb even come quarrel wif me back, specially those idiots who hate bikers come and join in the party

Yesterday saw a Malay Gal riding a Phantom going along Lentor towards Khatib MRT.

She was riding pretty fast, charged through amber light at the yishun Stadium, zipping pass a taxi that E-braked at the junction upon the amber light.

Looked over the Bike, things noted, Fuel C0ck is on reserve, chain needs tightening and oiling.

Eh, wait.

She riding pretty fast and you can see her fuel c0ck is in reserve...

Ok, please confess. You tailgated her or what? She pretty right? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Eh, wait.

She riding pretty fast and you can see her fuel c0ck is in reserve...

Ok, please confess. You tailgated her or what? She pretty right? :lol:

Actually she overtook me, but I caught up to her at the traffic light at the flyover towards SLE.

So after checking out the bike, also check out the gal. Yes, quite sweet looking. :cheeky:

Actually she overtook me, but I caught up to her at the traffic light at the flyover towards SLE.

So after checking out the bike, also check out the gal. Yes, quite sweet looking. :cheeky:

No wonder seh, I cant even see my own phantom's fuel c0ck position from far when its stationary... thought your eyes so power. Haha.

Must have made your day. Woohoo~ :angel:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009