just now on the expressway met one big f.u.c.k.er driving a small car, out to play a fool with me.

he installed some special headlights that kept flashing like mad without any pause..

tailgated so close i got a huge shock when i suddenly saw my side mirrors so bright cant see a thing.

changed lane hurriedly but he swerved behind me and repeated the same maneuver :angry::angry::angry: so tempted to follow him home and take down his car plate number.

damnit. feel so frustrated and helpless. cant do a single thing. reach home hands still shaking :angry::angry::angry:

really wish i had the guts to bash him up or help redecorate his car for free. damn B*****D

I feel you man...Really f up what he did..

Sometimes i wonder, if we cant do sh!t to them and we let them be..what if the next victim caused by the people we let go get hurt/injured or maybe death..wouldnt we be feeling abit of regret when we can put some sense to them...

Justice as i have seen it with my own eyes are sometimes not there at that very moment...:sian:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

• Replies 25.1k

justice? what justice? :faint:

justice is for those who can afford it..

Absolutely in my thoughts...:thumb:

just now on the expressway met one big f.u.c.k.er driving a small car, out to play a fool with me.

he installed some special headlights that kept flashing like mad without any pause..

tailgated so close i got a huge shock when i suddenly saw my side mirrors so bright cant see a thing.

changed lane hurriedly but he swerved behind me and repeated the same maneuver :angry::angry::angry: so tempted to follow him home and take down his car plate number.

damnit. feel so frustrated and helpless. cant do a single thing. reach home hands still shaking :angry::angry::angry:

really wish i had the guts to bash him up or help redecorate his car for free. damn B*****D

wa lau eh...what a true b*****d...

i can understand how you felt when this bugger was throwing the stunt at you. freaking damn bo liao leh... maybe he see you a woman, p plater and wanna ka cheow you? :faint:

if it was me i sure hot :angry: :angry: did u try accelerating away after changing lane? he still tailgate you and play his stunt?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

justice? what justice? :faint:

justice is for those who can afford it..

very sad but true... money talks in this materialistic world...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

What a pig.. :p

If it was happening to me, i'd flash my brake light also to play with him. Before your brakes start to work, there will be a point where the light comes on.. Feel for it next time before riding off. Then you know how much to pull on the front lever. His balls sure shrink and he'll be move off to victimise another unsuspecting victim.

I've a friend who has that flashy thing installed to his car's headlights. We were discussing it before heading home late 1 night. On PIE towards Jurong, there's a camera before the BKE exit. We go disturb 1 taxi driver exactly at the speed camera.. See the cabbie jammed his brakes abit and dun dare to speed after that. :p Evil prank, I know.. But funny also lah! I was staying clear riding on lane 3, my fren driving on lane 2 and cabbie on lane 1..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

fwaa, i really feel for you babe .. was that joker in a white car ?

hope you're okay yaa .. was in your situation last week.. took a few days to ease off the incident... ride safe yaa ...

talking bout special headlights, saw this car , abit stupid. if he steps on his brakes, his signal light will flash instead of the brake lights lighting up. heck, the brake lights aren't even working. so its like ... when he steps on his brakes, its those kind of hazard lights lighting up ... totally irritating when i rode behind that car ... very distracting ... somemore he keeps on stepping on his brakes ..tsk ~

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Today for the first time, I encountered 4 drivers driving like idiots.

One cut into my lane without signalling coz he was afraid to miss the exit on the KJE, another did the same thing on Serangoon Road, another did not stop at the stop sign and turned into my lane causing me to brake, and another did the same thing.. all on one stretch of side road (Leith Road). Drivers don't pay attention to stop signs in the small side roads coz they don't expect anyone other than their big farks cars on them.

The only reason why I did not have to do e brakes or swerve to avoid them is I always assume and expected them to drive like idiots. Every driver I see on the road is an idiot capable of doing idiotic things which will endanger me unless they prove themselves to be otherwise. It is safer to have this attitude when riding on the roads.

Most of the time I am correct to assume they are idiots which is why I never lose my cool on the roads.

How to get angry when they do EXACTLY what you expect them to do??

it's like playing games wif your mind. ehehes ...

the mind : hmm ... tis driver seems to me like he's gonna lane change ...

(driver swerves to next lane without signalling)

the mind : yay ! i'm right ...:cheeky:

i do that too nowadays ... but it gets tiring coz my hands are tired from clutching in and out, and legs tired from all the walking around and standing at work. bleahh ...

just now whilst riding it just strike me .. even with 4 or 5 lanes, the roads are still jam packed at peak hour .. wonder where all these cars come from. especially on ECP, after bedok exit the traffic seems to get lesser. *sigh* .. like taking the MRT liao , the mrt will be packed all the way from jurong east and will only get really empty at tampines ...:faint:

yours truly.

Most of the time I am correct to assume they are idiots which is why I never lose my cool on the roads.

Heh. True.

That's why I hardly post abt my encounters on the road. It's so commonplace that it's a waste of space to even talk or gripe abt it....

.... save the occassional special idiots who take it one step above the rest. :p

Ya same, juz life with it, there are many crazy drivers out there. But then there are some whom go totally overboard with things. They thing we are juz a nuisance, but they also dunno about the new cosmetics we can do for them on the go.. :thumb:

Today for the first time, I encountered 4 drivers driving like idiots.

One cut into my lane without signalling coz he was afraid to miss the exit on the KJE, another did the same thing on Serangoon Road, another did not stop at the stop sign and turned into my lane causing me to brake, and another did the same thing.. all on one stretch of side road (Leith Road). Drivers don't pay attention to stop signs in the small side roads coz they don't expect anyone other than their big farks cars on them.

The only reason why I did not have to do e brakes or swerve to avoid them is I always assume and expected them to drive like idiots. Every driver I see on the road is an idiot capable of doing idiotic things which will endanger me unless they prove themselves to be otherwise. It is safer to have this attitude when riding on the roads.

Bro, no offence, but today was along PIE towards CTE (AMK), there was this SGC red plate black coloured WRX, signalled and just dash in front of me. I, being an a-hole, high beamed and tailgated his a*s. Suprisingly, after that, he signalled left, move to the centre lane and raise up his right hand. Kinda touched. Need more drivers like that.

I hope i don't get flamed by saying this but i realise that some people just can't drive/ride properly. No offence but i'm sure you'll have encountered riders/drivers who refuse to give way at filter lanes. They come out as close as to the yellow lines then after that like idiots travel so slow. This just make me ask myself this. Are they in a rush or simply plain ignorant?

Whenever i am late, i tend to do this also especially when doing food delivery. But then, i try my best to gesture to the other road user saying thank you by raising up my left hand and i'll make sure i'll be gone in no time. Maybe you have seen me as i'm always at Paya Lebar area. if you do, please forgive me :) Rushing to send hot fried chicken to satisfy others hunger :)

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

it's like playing games wif your mind. ehehes ...

the mind : hmm ... tis driver seems to me like he's gonna lane change ...

(driver swerves to next lane without signalling)

the mind : yay ! i'm right ...:cheeky:

i do that too nowadays ... but it gets tiring coz my hands are tired from clutching in and out, and legs tired from all the walking around and standing at work. bleahh ...

just now whilst riding it just strike me .. even with 4 or 5 lanes, the roads are still jam packed at peak hour .. wonder where all these cars come from. especially on ECP, after bedok exit the traffic seems to get lesser. *sigh* .. like taking the MRT liao , the mrt will be packed all the way from jurong east and will only get really empty at tampines ...:faint:

You know, there are times when i weave and out like crazy doing food delivery and i wonder, is it our judgement that others don't lane change or just simply pure lady luck...

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

You know, there are times when i weave and out like crazy doing food delivery and i wonder, is it our judgement that others don't lane change or just simply pure lady luck...

Pray that your luck don't run out.

You might think you are very skilful, but there are idiotic drivers out there.

Skill can never beat stupidity in most cases.

Bro, no offence, but today was along PIE towards CTE (AMK), there was this SGC red plate black coloured WRX, signalled and just dash in front of me. I, being an a-hole, high beamed and tailgated his a*s. Suprisingly, after that, he signalled left, move to the centre lane and raise up his right hand. Kinda touched. Need more drivers like that.

I hope i don't get flamed by saying this but i realise that some people just can't drive/ride properly. No offence but i'm sure you'll have encountered riders/drivers who refuse to give way at filter lanes. They come out as close as to the yellow lines then after that like idiots travel so slow. This just make me ask myself this. Are they in a rush or simply plain ignorant?

Whenever i am late, i tend to do this also especially when doing food delivery. But then, i try my best to gesture to the other road user saying thank you by raising up my left hand and i'll make sure i'll be gone in no time. Maybe you have seen me as i'm always at Paya Lebar area. if you do, please forgive me :) Rushing to send hot fried chicken to satisfy others hunger :)

wa, pls ride a bit more relac eh? you horn and tailgate him, he jam brake, u egg crash rock and become liquid form again?

could be ur pipe. :cheeky:

In my opinion, its best you change that weaving in n out way of riding...:sian:

he jam break , u knock him

u injured, bike spoil

and he claims u still

whos the winner??

The workshops/mechanics WINS!

technically u are right lor ...

workshop cause they repair the cars/bike

lawayer cause they claim

simple. slow down when you're going straight and there's a filter lane on your left. save you from having to jam brake or swerve away when these kinda a-holes does that ... it's human nature laa ..those needa get out of the filter lane fast mentality ...

bro chill la. no nid rush rush. u rush how fast also the chicken always dont arrive hot xia .. dont weave in and out laa, safety first ... your company dont lose anything if something happen to u ... ride safe yaa ...

yours truly.

On the way to work this morning at about 6.30 AM... as I approach a junction filter lane near my home... saw a female tiong (FT) riding a bicycle on the pavement towards the pedestrian crossing in the filter lane.

Standby to brake if she decided to be stupid enough ride across the pedestrian crossing like as though she was back in China..... and true enough she did... without even checking to her right for any on coming traffic... which happens to be me.

One would have expected her to stop and get off the bike and wheel the bike across the crossing on foot. :sian:

If I had been going faster and EXPECTING to have the right of way... there would have been a collision.

Lesson for all to learn is.... slow down when you approach junctions especially those with filter lanes that have zebra crossing in them. And if you see a cyclist riding on the pavement towards these crossings... ASSUME that they would do the most stupid unexpected thing... ie ride across as though its their father's road.

i'll always standby when approaching zebra crossings.. especially those near my place..

these bicyclists never looked out for traffic nor pedestrains.. i was once brushed off by a bicyclists with his "chai" when carrying heavy groceries from supermarket during the crossing..

foul words went out as many pedestrains sided me.. aint they supposed to push their bicycles across the crossing instead of weaving thru human traffic??

and there's once i stopped for a elderly man at the zebra crossing while driving, but the car behind me never intended to.. ended up getting a new rear license plate and a new coat of paint for my rear bumper..

always anticipate hazards..

If I had been going faster and EXPECTING to have the right of way... there would have been a collision.

i'll always standby when approaching zebra crossings.. especially those near my place..

and there's once i stopped for a elderly man at the zebra crossing while driving, but the car behind me never intended to.. ended up getting a new rear license plate and a new coat of paint for my rear bumper..

always anticipate hazards..

:thumb::thumb: