Today while riding!

1) a man was jaywalking around a bend, SLOWLY, WITH HIS WHOLE FAMILY.. He was holding onto his young boy's hand, but the boy was behind him, means when i passed by the son was totally exposed and the last to clear the road, ning nong piang, if i were any faster... STUPID man!

2) Cabbie did not see his path was blocked, until very late, thus he just need to conveniently swipe into my path, forcing me to brake to give way to him. All these while another cabbie behind me, when i braked, he came really close to me... Felt quite disCOMFORTed.

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding!

1) a man was jaywalking around a bend, SLOWLY, WITH HIS WHOLE FAMILY.. He was holding onto his young boy's hand, but the boy was behind him, means when i passed by the son was totally exposed and the last to clear the road, ning nong piang, if i were any faster... STUPID man!

2) Cabbie did not see his path was blocked, until very late, thus he just need to conveniently swipe into my path, forcing me to brake to give way to him. All these while another cabbie behind me, when i braked, he came really close to me... Felt quite disCOMFORTed.

talking abt jaywalking, just met one of my frens whom i had not seen for few mths. the realised he had an accident last mth cos some idiot jaywalker decided to play chicken with his bike. according to him, he was pulling away from the traffic light when some fuggtard ran in front of him. zham ebrake and skidded. dat fuggtard jaywalker simply walk away without assisting him. :sian:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

today really wanted to slap all lorry drivers - 60 km/h still song song going in middle/right lane at 50 km/h...

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

knn on the way to sch one black car was on lane 2 at the traffic light junction and it was red. i was riding in lane 3 suddenly he swerve out and i had to siam him and zam brake. almost had an accident sia!! then after that he change back to lane 2 again, wtf? nothing better to do?

This morning on my normal route to work @ about 7.15 - 7.20am on ECP/Keppel towards Jurong , i noticed this Yellow/Champagne Citroen C4 MPV zig zagging along the 3 lanes of Keppel viaduct towards Jurong. Hei.. this car a few times before also i saw like that (zig zagging n speeding) I remember this driver also take the same route (exit Keppel continue Vivo viaduct -West Coast Highway up to Pandan and will turn left to Jalan Buroh )

Cut this story short at West Coast (after McDonalds ) he was beside me on the left most lane with me on the middle lane and another car in front of me and his .. all four vehicle's speed was constant when he signal right and cut in my lane..

SHIts forced me to brake and honking my horn .. knnb driver not even want to raise hand or what.. after that I manage to get beside him and show him the universal gesture of "Good Morning CB face" and he turn no me and act blurr.. like (what have i've done?) wahh my blood more go upstair faster ...

Luckily next traffic light at Pandan Cres i stop beside him and knock on his window .. i said "Hey you trying to kill ppl issit ?" and then the CB replied " I've already signal what" wtf... signal mean u can cut into my lane issit knnb?

Sad thing is.. most propably tommorow morning also will see the MTF .. guess gonna get my video camera mounted and show others hiss DRIVING sKILLS lah ...

This morning on my normal route to work @ about 7.15 - 7.20am on ECP/Keppel towards Jurong , i noticed this Yellow/Champagne Citroen C4 MPV zig zagging along the 3 lanes of Keppel viaduct towards Jurong. Hei.. this car a few times before also i saw like that (zig zagging n speeding) I remember this driver also take the same route (exit Keppel continue Vivo viaduct -West Coast Highway up to Pandan and will turn left to Jalan Buroh )

Cut this story short at West Coast (after McDonalds ) he was beside me on the left most lane with me on the middle lane and another car in front of me and his .. all four vehicle's speed was constant when he signal right and cut in my lane..

SHIts forced me to brake and honking my horn .. knnb driver not even want to raise hand or what.. after that I manage to get beside him and show him the universal gesture of "Good Morning CB face" and he turn no me and act blurr.. like (what have i've done?) wahh my blood more go upstair faster ...

Luckily next traffic light at Pandan Cres i stop beside him and knock on his window .. i said "Hey you trying to kill ppl issit ?" and then the CB replied " I've already signal what" wtf... signal mean u can cut into my lane issit knnb?

Sad thing is.. most propably tommorow morning also will see the MTF .. guess gonna get my video camera mounted and show others hiss DRIVING sKILLS lah ...

fwa. shall keep a lookout for this car, coz i travel the same route as that bugger too.

and i realize, drivers get crazy once they already turn into pandan ...

yesterday whilst riding home, bloody cager in honda stream weaving left right left right in his own lane. i think he "pro" at driving la. left hand on steering wheel, right hand resting on his head rest. tsk~

and whilst lane splitting on AYE, kena tailgate by this class2 bike. really felt intense coz i cant give way as traffic was jam packed, and i didn't know wanna move left or right coz from my mirror i saw that bugger was going left right left right behind me. like wth, can u wait or not !

after reaching tampines and settling my bike stuffs, was turning right out of the junction when i suddenly saw a car suddenly swerve out, and the lorry infront of me jammed brake. really made my blood boil coz wth suddenly swerve out like that. turns out that a bloody cabby suddenly stopped to pick up passenger. first, i'm glad the car swerved out to avoid the cabby, but he might also cause other people, or worst, our biker friends to slam into his rear. second, i was glad i kept a certain distance from the lorry who jammed braked.

reached home safe and sound, that matters.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

talking abt jaywalking, just met one of my frens whom i had not seen for few mths. the realised he had an accident last mth cos some idiot jaywalker decided to play chicken with his bike. according to him, he was pulling away from the traffic light when some fuggtard ran in front of him. zham ebrake and skidded. dat fuggtard jaywalker simply walk away without assisting him. :sian:

wth? haiz, some pedestrians...

the monkey family will steal his petrol tomorrow and sell it for some bananas!

knn on the way to sch one black car was on lane 2 at the traffic light junction and it was red. i was riding in lane 3 suddenly he swerve out and i had to siam him and zam brake. almost had an accident sia!! then after that he change back to lane 2 again, wtf? nothing better to do?

could it be that ur lane was empty up front while his was clogged up?

i.e. he wanted to go faster on the empty lane BUT realise there's no difference later on, after he saw that traffic on that lane lagi worse?

That's one advantage us bikers have over cagers - we ca see a lot further, so make full use of it, anticipate them coming out if such a scenario occurs.

mount it up, all the way! :thumb:

fwa. shall keep a lookout for this car, coz i travel the same route as that bugger too.

and i realize, drivers get crazy once they already turn into pandan ...

yesterday whilst riding home, bloody cager in honda stream weaving left right left right in his own lane. i think he "pro" at driving la. left hand on steering wheel, right hand resting on his head rest. tsk~

and whilst lane splitting on AYE, kena tailgate by this class2 bike. really felt intense coz i cant give way as traffic was jam packed, and i didn't know wanna move left or right coz from my mirror i saw that bugger was going left right left right behind me. like wth, can u wait or not !

after reaching tampines and settling my bike stuffs, was turning right out of the junction when i suddenly saw a car suddenly swerve out, and the lorry infront of me jammed brake. really made my blood boil coz wth suddenly swerve out like that. turns out that a bloody cabby suddenly stopped to pick up passenger. first, i'm glad the car swerved out to avoid the cabby, but he might also cause other people, or worst, our biker friends to slam into his rear. second, i was glad i kept a certain distance from the lorry who jammed braked.

reached home safe and sound, that matters.

in a sense, im glad that u r talking abt near misses and how u reacted beforehand, and being "bullied" by bigger bikes, rather than ur earlier posts of 3 accidents in 2 weeks etc. :smile:

Small accident better than big accident.

Near miss is better than small accident.

"Nothing" better than near miss. :cheeky:

this morning saw a DRZ weaving in and out (from lorong ah soo, towards ubi automart)... at high speed... witness it my own eye, very worry that he might encounter some ugly incident...

on my way to school, saw this Nissan Sunny going left and right (*kind of like tyre puncture)... kind of uncertain of his direction... trigger my instinct that this vehicle might be a potential threat to me...

Ride with care, extra precaution and be on your guard

could it be that ur lane was empty up front while his was clogged up?

i.e. he wanted to go faster on the empty lane BUT realise there's no difference later on, after he saw that traffic on that lane lagi worse?

That's one advantage us bikers have over cagers - we ca see a lot further, so make full use of it, anticipate them coming out if such a scenario occurs.

yeah my lane was empty. and he never check then ji tao swerve out. some more he was stationary, i never expect him to swerve out lol.

it was so close until i had no time to brake, only manage to avoid and siam lmao

luckily i made it to sch alive! :sian:

the monkey family will steal his petrol tomorrow and sell it for some bananas!

lmao! :lol: sorry to disappoint you, when going out this morning, petrol was still same amount when my last parked my bike. :angel:

seriously, ppl should stop feeding those monkeys, now they like dunno how to look for food themselves and when they see humans, start to crowd around waiting to be fed.

some see you holding plastic bag will even come and snatch away your bag lor... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

yeah my lane was empty. and he never check then ji tao swerve out. some more he was stationary, i never expect him to swerve out lol.

it was so close until i had no time to brake, only manage to avoid and siam lmao

i just kenna a similar scenario as yours on my way home, horned, and quickly skirt around the damn class 3 lorry. lucky enough space for me to skirt around the damn lorry...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

lmao! :lol: sorry to disappoint you, when going out this morning, petrol was still same amount when my last parked my bike. :angel:

seriously, ppl should stop feeding those monkeys, now they like dunno how to look for food themselves and when they see humans, start to crowd around waiting to be fed.

some see you holding plastic bag will even come and snatch away your bag lor... :sian:

off topic abit. haiya, the monkeys all pampered since donkey years ago i think. when i was in primary 5, we went to bukit timah nature reserve for hiking. my slipper inside plastic bag kena snatch liao. stupid monkey.

(but on the other hand, if ur petrol is getting lesser, maybe jackjack doing .. ke ke ke )

yours truly.

off topic abit. haiya, the monkeys all pampered since donkey years ago i think. when i was in primary 5, we went to bukit timah nature reserve for hiking. my slipper inside plastic bag kena snatch liao. stupid monkey.

(but on the other hand, if ur petrol is getting lesser, maybe jackjack doing .. ke ke ke )

jack jack become monkey liao? later i use my accelerate, jam brake and horn prank on you! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

me too. hope this helps:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHHxyWK49Xg[/yt]

:lol: ya! shd stop feeding the monkeys. Admiralty area also. blardee toopid adults feeding to impress the kids. :faint: i think the kids may grow up thinking they (the adults) are so ignorant instead.

:lol: no lor, i buy my petrol, painfully & dutifully, without complains.. even if got complains, BO HUI! take it as no complains.. :faint:

hahahaha! naughty ahcaibiker is back at it again :)

today i was riding and had the best time!! was going in a relaxing way...and eventually my bike kinda died just at the junction of jalan kayu in front of the esso station...i ran out of petrol...hahaha!

JackOhJack...i didn't scare any monkeys wor...why you take my petrol??? hahaha!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

hahaha!

i usually very good boy one k... :cheeky: but sometimes, the kiddy side of me will surface and i become naughty... not naughty to the point that i dunno what is right and wrong, legal or illegal. :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

today i was riding and had the best time!! was going in a relaxing way...and eventually my bike kinda died just at the junction of jalan kayu in front of the esso station...i ran out of petrol...hahaha!

u sibeh heng lor.. luckily never run out of petrol on the expressway!

JackOhJack...i didn't scare any monkeys wor...why you take my petrol??? hahaha!

:lol: wat now? kenna framed and bombarded into a oil stealing monkey... :faint:

@JackOhJack: ah...is it you guilty?

@prettymussel: yah...luckily right in front of esso station :)

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

on the way home after work earlier on.. was on mountbatten road heading toward nicoll highway junction.. was on the extreme right lane, waiting to filter into the 2 turning lanes to geylang road..

there's this mini-van trying to squeeze his way in from lane 2 to lane 3.. WTF!

i saw his intention, my front wheel already more than half way pass his vehicle already, horned at him, no budge from him at all.. horned him all the way till i passed his window, stared hard at him..

looked at me as if he got right of way. what an idiot.. he was so close to me until i stretch out my hand and i could easily punch a dent in the car..

here comes the best part.. he didn't manage to filter into either of the 2 turning lanes.. and end up trying to turn from lane 3..

too bad no TP around, if not summon him jialat jialat!

now i wonder, if i were to whack his vehicle with my physical body while on the move, possible to get charged? :angel:

i just kenna a similar scenario as yours on my way home, horned, and quickly skirt around the damn class 3 lorry. lucky enough space for me to skirt around the damn lorry...

wa yours was lorry! even more jia lat + dangerous

me too. hope this helps:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHHxyWK49Xg[/yt]

yeah good video. very similar to what happened to me :o

next time must anticipate liao :)

but sometimes i look at their expression on their face like they did nothing wrong.. i si bei pek cek sia :gun:

is it just me or is an recent bongtard trend?

today while riding during rush hour traffic conditions...

all lanes filled with vehicles and quite packed. at one junction towards paya lebar road, light just turned green ahead, vehicle starting to move from stop position. this bongtard class 3 lorry just swerve out of its lane,

i was lucky i was faster by 2-3secs of sure lorry sure langa my right side and lying on road liao... :sian: the bongtard only started swerving out of its lane when i rode past the lorry's passenger cabin... how to anticipate? almost impossible for this case. idiots... :dozed:

i see his front wheels turning left and inching out, i kenna shocked, moved a little to my left and accelerate before that kuku spider has a chance to make contact with me...

why can't drivers be more patient and stay in their lane? by swerving out like this really endanger riders who are lane splitting. stupid sia, all lanes packed, swerve out for fug? u change lane liao got use? still jam right? only making traffic conditions worse and ruffle the feathers of other road users...

damn bongtard... never use brain think one...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

is it just me or is an recent bongtard trend?

today while riding during rush hour traffic conditions...

all lanes filled with vehicles and quite packed. at one junction towards paya lebar road, light just turned green ahead, vehicle starting to move from stop position. this bongtard class 3 lorry just swerve out of its lane,

i was lucky i was faster by 2-3secs of sure lorry sure langa my right side and lying on road liao... :sian: the bongtard only started swerving out of its lane when i rode past the lorry's passenger cabin... how to anticipate? almost impossible for this case. idiots... :dozed:

i see his front wheels turning left and inching out, i kenna shocked, moved a little to my left and accelerate before that kuku spider has a chance to make contact with me...

why can't drivers be more patient and stay in their lane? by swerving out like this really endanger riders who are lane splitting. stupid sia, all lanes packed, swerve out for fug? u change lane liao got use? still jam right? only making traffic conditions worse and ruffle the feathers of other road users...

damn bongtard... never use brain think one...

precisely! try to squeeze into other lanes also, makes no difference maa.

maybe singaporeans too highly educated, when they get into their cars, no more commonsense in their head.

yours truly.

why can't drivers be more patient and stay in their lane?

precisely! try to squeeze into other lanes also, makes no difference maa.

not trying to defend them, but if u really wanna noe why, try NOT lanesplitting during peak hours. i.e. guai guai stay in 1 lane ALL THE WAY HOME, Just 1 time.

I think they also victimised la, coz kenna bruff by branded undergarmen. After they realised they r paying a veli expensive liability then damn dul@n, PLUS always JAM! :faint: pay 100k to jam. good deal.