Originally posted by jingle@Oct 13 2005, 04:59 PM

I'm quite good-tempered!

Our bikes are so small.

Horning is a pretty good way to remind bigger-cc vehicles that the road is to be shared by us. :sweat:

horn hor yi si :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 13 2005, 11:41 AM

Actually, I have the habit of sounding my horn at the slightest issue.

I will horn when I feel threatened or 'bullied' by a car. Doesn't matter that the other road users don't know what I'm horning for.

I just like to horn and run. :x

Hmmm... I know a bumper sticker that would be great for your bike..

Born to horn

:sweat: :thumb: :smile:

Or how about this one....

Horny Rider

Wahahahhahah!!! Ooops sorry.. joking only ah. Dun get angry.

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 13 2005, 04:06 PM

Do guys feel that "some" big ego malaysia kup kias alway try to give some lacing stunts when you wanna overtake them? Especially, during a left bend or right bend. They will intentionally overtake and shutup the gap. What makes your balls choke is, they travel more slower than your speed after the lacer overtake in a wobbling actions.

Moreover, handful of them overtake you "closely" whereby you can unzip their flyers sia. :D

It makes my blood boils utimately. I believe most riders have this "experience" from our Pg lacer. Morning when most expressways are jammed up. Yes, I mean crawling speed. These lacers can actually overtake you from the right or left of the tiny gap. Ya... Threatening moves... Cars aint moving... How did they do it. Lacer!.

Not erasing the fantastic amazing moves. They really think that there is a lane "inbetween" expressway of 1st and centre lanes of the dotted lines. You name it. Road hog or deliberately moving at turtle speed sandwinched by cars. Or what?

Face them every morning on my way to work and had an incident with one of them which led to the first post of this thread.

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 13 2005, 08:19 AM

haha u arh....damn funny u know.

u could be rite abt gals being bullied and all tat jazz. anyway, my pt is if u can't handle a big car, then dun as it cos alot of inconvenience to other rd users as well. at the end of the day, it's still bk to square one, can't park can't drive properly still kerna suan by ppl.... :cheeky: if i own a car, it would be a cute lil pegeout (damn can't spell properly haha)... now only own a bike, i must try to get my class 3 otherwise my mum will nag again haiz.

last nite going home fr work, this car just signal come out, think he went to the wrong lane for turning so i let it be. later he switch bk to outer lane, realise that infront got some cones, again signal n come out! this time it made me mad, horned and raised up my hand at him and when i went pass him he just look in front n act blur. kaoz! guess wat it's a MPV/SUV tupe of car again. dark blue this time. :sian:

Ha....I constantly daydreamed myself driving a tuned up Kelissa..... :cheeky: Like that little car....for such a country packed with SUV/MPVs.....and some decent fun at PG too, ha ha ha.....bang already, within km, got workshop with tons of spareparts :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 12 2005, 06:33 PM

This auntie ganna flunked out of a Class 4 Conversion class! :cry:

But the guy who flunk me was ironic about it.

He commented: 'Why you wanna be special girl?'

I dunno to feel sad or feel happy to be called a girl. :cry:

Conversion class as in "driving class" ??? :confused:

Ooi, why you take class 4 huh??? Wanna drive school bus huh??? :D

Talking about it, maybe I should get about taking my class 4.....was holding it back due to my 6pts only (After class 2 left 12 pts, then weekend kana 6 pts). How much is it?? Heard hundred plus....what I need??? Theory class too??? Insurance???

Aiyah...the person call you girl, he how old??? Maybe he lagi uncle, so call you gal, okay lah.....you know, to many Ah Pek, I think they regard you as MeiMei :lol:

Nothing special for gal to have class 4 mah....I've seen one auntie at my MSCP driving a school bus. Her hubby drove another one too....they own both the mini buses. Quite cool......how about SBS/TIBS lady bus drivers??? I dun see guys boarding the bus and then quickly alight cuz it's auntie who is driving the bus.... :thumb:

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 13 2005, 11:41 AM

Actually, I have the habit of sounding my horn at the slightest issue.

I will horn when I feel threatened or 'bullied' by a car. Doesn't matter that the other road users don't know what I'm horning for.

I just like to horn and run. :x

Dun be honking and chasing the other kups when you go PG with them.... :cheeky: :faint:

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 13 2005, 04:06 PM

Do guys feel that "some" big ego malaysia kup kias alway try to give some lacing stunts when you wanna overtake them? Especially, during a left bend or right bend. They will intentionally overtake and shutup the gap. What makes your balls choke is, they travel more slower than your speed after the lacer overtake in a wobbling actions.

Ha ha, if you rode a kup before, you will know why it's called a kupkia......very easy to kup corner :lol: :lol: :lol: Handling is very agile, scary when fast, ability to dart in and out, often fatal......I ride a kupkia too, almost daily.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 13 2005, 10:06 PM

Ha....I constantly daydreamed myself driving a tuned up Kelissa..... :cheeky: Like that little car....for such a country packed with SUV/MPVs.....and some decent fun at PG too, ha ha ha.....bang already, within km, got workshop with tons of spareparts :lol:

haha u r really full of ideas huh? :cheeky:

while riding, this stupid car almost kiss me cos he wanted to change to turning lane and i was in the lane. lucky i went a bit faster other sure kerna kiss liao. when i look bk, his stupid car had a bit of the butt sticking out into the other lane :sian: keke happen to bump into hubby at traffic light then i complaint to him n both of us turned n looked at that driver and he must hv known tat we r talking abt him. damn, i didn't hv time to horn! arrgh

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 13 2005, 10:50 PM

keke happen to bump into hubby at traffic light then i complaint to him n both of us turned n looked at that driver and he must hv known tat we r talking abt him. damn, i didn't hv time to horn! arrgh

This is the power of love...... displayed in negative demonstration, ha ha ha!!!

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 13 2005, 07:29 PM

Face them every morning on my way to work and had an incident with one of them which led to the first post of this thread.

ACTUALLY, thinking about this, when not get a kupkia yourself for local riding??? Since you are law abidding, Mr Cool on SG fine city's rd, probably it would even make your day when you see the rd as a kupkia rider :cheeky: But I think you would look damn funny.....too tall. Nah, you will make us kup riders look bad :lol:

Honestly, I used to have negative thoughts of riding a kupkia :D When my buddy lent me his "scooter", never did I expect it to be a Wave S......almosted fainted, and was laughing the whole journey home as it's just so funny wearing fullface then on a kup and "feeling Malaysian" :faint:

But soon enuff, I realised the plus/minus points of the Wave and kindda appreciate the kup. No point speeding, as it's not fast....cannot slow down on time. Became more patient. Very agile, superb steering angle to help squeeze between cars at traffic lights.....first to move off, first to end up lane hog, ha ha ha.....

Journey times during day, no difference, as everywhere jam.....and can need not hold helmets around, got BOX!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 13 2005, 06:58 PM

Hmmm... I know a bumper sticker that would be great for your bike..

Born to horn

:sweat: :thumb: :smile:

Or how about this one....

Horny Rider

Wahahahhahah!!! Ooops sorry.. joking only ah. Dun get angry.

Wahahahah...

That's very creative of you. :lol:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 14 2005, 11:45 AM

Wahahahah...

That's very creative of you. :lol:

Horny Riders suits u leh :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 14 2005, 10:16 AM

This is the power of love...... displayed in negative demonstration, ha ha ha!!!

:faint: like that oso can haha

this mornz damn pissed with female BMW driver cut into lane at my side forcing me to the left of the lane, damn why didn't i horn again. but again my hands went up and stared at her. later cut in front of her and she stayed far behind! another one tat dun bother to signal n chk

just now on the way home.. this idiotic rider riding RXZ with no. plate AP or AR 555J.. everytime move off frm traffic light trying to pop wheelie...

:mad: what is he trying to prove?!

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 14 2005, 07:21 PM

just now on the way home.. this idiotic rider riding RXZ with no. plate AP or AR 555J.. everytime move off frm traffic light trying to pop wheelie...

well he wants to show off! a few times oso come across some bikes that keep reving at the traffic light then once turn green speed off leaving a trail of white smoke and yes oso machiam like gonna pop a wheelie.

keke by 6 u MIA liao

Guest Fragile

the car in front of me started spraying water and wipe his windscreen.

and i was behind him.

and all the water splash on me!

dammit..

and after that i think he realized it.. and he tried to "run" away from me. maybe too pai seh or wat.. lol..

he suddenly rev and increased his speed and change to lane 1.. and all the way to lane 3.. and then.. disappear into the night..

luckily my visor is down. zzz.

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 12:38 AM

the car in front of me started spraying water and wipe his windscreen.

and i was behind him.

and all the water splash on me!

dammit..

and after that i think he realized it.. and he tried to "run" away from me. maybe too pai seh or wat.. lol..

he suddenly rev and increased his speed and change to lane 1.. and all the way to lane 3.. and then.. disappear into the night..

luckily my visor is down. zzz.

haha ! but car wiper can splash how much water on u?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

rxz also wan to show off.. zzzzz....

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 08:56 AM

rxz also wan to show off.. zzzzz....

must be lah!

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 15 2005, 09:53 AM

must be lah!

if R1 ok la.. but rxz..zzzzz

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 10:00 AM

if R1 ok la.. but rxz..zzzzz

haha aiyoh let them b loh. let them speed and fly past loh, just hope that in front got TP then c who's got the last laff

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 15 2005, 10:22 AM

haha aiyoh let them b loh. let them speed and fly past loh, just hope that in front got TP then c who's got the last laff

aiya wheelie wont kena summon la.. haha

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Guest Fragile

i think after he saw u.. he got serious ego problem.. lol.. :giddy:

that time also got a rxz show attitude to my fren.. haiz.. wats with rxz..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 10:59 AM

aiya wheelie wont kena summon la.. haha

not juz wheelie but it's the speed n thick white smoke wah 2t v powderful must b feeling rich :cheeky: