Originally posted by Cruxader@Oct 19 2005, 08:49 PM

Saw a male rider pillion a female in the rain.

That guy wearing full set of raincoat and the female pillion get to enjoy the rain.

If I'm the pillion, I would insist on the rider wearing the raincoat also.

Rider is the one whom 'kena' the rain, and have to concentrate on the road also. Pillion can safely hide behind the rider mah. :smile:

Charlie's Angels

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 20 2005, 11:07 AM

Rider is the one whom 'kena' the rain, and have to concentrate on the road also. Pillion can safely hide behind the rider mah. :smile:

not every pillion as small as u can hide behind rider lor :giddy:

n not every rider so big size to block everything for the pillion :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by jingle@Oct 20 2005, 11:07 AM

agree..

that's what i do too..

cos we can hide behind the rider..

the most pants get the rain only...

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 20 2005, 11:58 AM

So it will be perfect if you can pillion me loh...

Then I can hide behind you. :shy:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 20 2005, 12:16 PM

So it will be perfect if you can pillion me loh...

Then I can hide behind you. :shy:

lai lai i dun mind

now raining season somemore

juz perfect to try it out :cheeky:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 20 2005, 04:05 AM

aiyoyo! u should hav known better rite

but well ur safe n itz another day

keke yeah always v stressful to stay behind giants & u can't c wat's in front.

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 20 2005, 11:58 AM

main idea is not to block rain from pillion ma..

its to let the rider conc on riding.. perhaps to the nearest shelter.. but then again. I dun carry raincoats ard :smile:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

On the way to work this morning... saw a TP on the overhead pedestrian bridge, which crosses the KJE leading to Lot 1 using a speed cam.

Time was 7.15 AM and the traffic was bloody heavy.

Who can speed at that time? Wasting the current of the camera only.o_O :nono:

blardy white merc trying to cut my lane at my side and this time i horn non stop to get my message across and he didn't try any more . later i flip signal and want to change lane but he didn't let me n he sped up but it was nearing traffic light n i can squeeze in btw lane and still in front of him :sweat:

simply dun understand why they love to cut our lanes at our side n space btw me and car in front was just abt a car length!

damn my tire pressure valve cap got stolen yesterday and so was my hubby's though his bike is always covered. :weep: my blue caps and his oso blue caps.

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 21 2005, 10:04 PM

simply dun understand why they love to cut our lanes at our side n space btw me and car in front was just abt a car length!

aiyah, they just wanna show you " see the logo? merc OK! Car body very hard, dun pray pray... wan to hit? go ahead.."

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Oct 21 2005, 10:27 PM

aiyah, they just wanna show you " see the logo? merc OK! Car body very hard, dun pray pray... wan to hit? go ahead.."

a couple of incidences w merc cab b4, well these r idiots if they knock us, they get into more shits

just now got a white corolla just cut into my lane without signalling almost coz me to ebrake.... I horned and flash HB.... -.-' was travelling along upp thomson rd...

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Oct 21 2005, 11:28 PM

just now got a white corolla just cut into my lane without signalling almost coz me to ebrake.... I horned and flash HB.... -.-' was travelling along upp thomson rd...

always happen one, yesterday i witness a car cutting into my gal friend's lane oso and had to swerve to the side but she didn't at the car though.

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 21 2005, 09:47 PM

On the way to work this morning... saw a TP on the overhead pedestrian bridge, which crosses the KJE leading to Lot 1 using a speed cam.

Time was 7.15 AM and the traffic was bloody heavy.

Who can speed at that time? Wasting the current of the camera only.o_O :nono:

want to see who ride road shoulder ma.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 22 2005, 03:33 AM

want to see who ride road shoulder ma.

mostly malaysian kups i notice but if we kerna tio fine and demerits is??

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 22 2005, 11:10 AM

6 points and $150.

Kena in April along SLE to BKE slip road this year and screwed up my 6 years no points record. :cry:

Few more months and I will be pointless again.

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 22 2005, 09:59 PM

6 points and $150.

Kena in April along SLE to BKE slip road this year and screwed up my 6 years no points record. :cry:

aiyoh tat's v siong....alamakz how to pass u off as malaysian kup.... :lol:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 22 2005, 11:10 AM

$130. 4 demerit. ouch.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 22 2005, 09:59 PM

6 points and $150.

wa how come my fren tio less fine and pts?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 24 2005, 08:04 AM

$130. 4 demerit. ouch.

wah tat's quite a fair bit of money as well.

TMD

yesterday riding

got this CH** BY* blue colour MPV (SFW 56**P)

KNN, want to kil me sia.....

on this road with only 2 lane, i on left, this bugger on right, the car in front of him slow down to turn right, my lane still clear, then this ch** BY* just turn out into my lane........., then in front he swerve back to right, without signalling AT ALL

nabei, i horn him, then at traffic light in front, i look in side, that ch** By* still talking HP somemore

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

if anyone knows this mardder pharker, tell him to think before he drive can??

will kill ppl one u know

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 24 2005, 11:00 AM

TMD

yesterday riding

on this road with only 2 lane, i on left, this bugger on right, the car in front of him slow down to turn right, my lane still clear, then this ch** BY* just turn out into my lane........., then in front he swerve back to right, without signalling AT ALL

nabei, i horn him, then at traffic light in front, i look in side, that ch** By* still talking HP somemore

will kill ppl one u know

:angry: :angry: Then wat did you do? Just stop beside him and look at him? This kind of situation is asking for a WAR already, FranklY, if i were you, I will confront him immediately!! And the out come it must be a vengeance!! How can let this type of inconsiderate driver get away!!

Strength & Honor

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11111/Rune_large_10.jpg

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 24 2005, 11:00 AM

TMD

yesterday riding

will kill ppl one u know

typical arsehole and yet again another MPV!! sheesh we shd declare war agst these type of vehicle man! :sweat:

me oso idiot taxi signal change lane while i am coming, horn and horn still continue changing, nbz pass by him look at him like nuthing happen. this mornz another taxi case, i was slow following speed limit and approaching traffic light, it's a tight 1 car length in front of me and this taxi cut n and i had to brake but i managed to hang on to the side of the lane. after that i delibrately ride in front of him this time even slower cos of traffic build up at the next traffic light

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 25 2005, 11:09 AM

A bird flew towards me while I'm riding..

For a moment, I tot I will crash if that bird hit my helmet.

a bat hit my hand when i was riding laz nite :giddy:

STOC #5806