Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 25 2005, 02:16 PM

a bat hit my hand when i was riding laz nite :giddy:

did u scream? hehe

Saw a taxi bang e backside of another taxi..

cause a small jam along cck rd towards mobil..

shatter glasses on e floor.. both are arguing/quarrelling .. scary...

Retribution ?? :cheeky:

Sorry if i offended any1 :sorry:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 25 2005, 03:04 PM

did u scream? hehe

Saw a taxi bang e backside of another taxi..

cause a small jam along cck rd towards mobil..

shatter glasses on e floor.. both are arguing/quarrelling .. scary...

Retribution ?? :cheeky:

Sorry if i offended any1 :sorry:

erh... it did make mi jump

scare it will suck my blood :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 25 2005, 03:16 PM

haha u will only turn into a vampire tat's all! :cheeky:

been using my horn frequently these days....for idiots who love to cut my lane. always hv to be taxis recently.

last nite a van just signal and came out in front of bus rite into my lane and i think my anticipation mode was on. stupid van looked at me fr his mirror and nv even bothered to wave sorry. damn every time got pasar malam only cars anyhow park and it's just right at the bend of a filter lane some more. at the carpark behind the blks near the spot, cars also anyhow park. nbz!

Guest Fragile

i held my horn for the longest time today when a taxi change lane without signal.. and he did saw me approaching.. kns!

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 26 2005, 04:29 PM

i held my horn for the longest time today when a taxi change lane without signal.. and he did saw me approaching.. kns!

:cheer: congrats! :cheer:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

haha u fierce lei.. usually i just horn once onli. then shake head..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 25 2005, 09:15 AM

typical arsehole and yet again another MPV!! sheesh we shd declare war agst these type of vehicle man! :sweat:

me oso idiot taxi signal change lane while i am coming, horn and horn still continue changing, nbz pass by him look at him like nuthing happen. this mornz another taxi case, i was slow following speed limit and approaching traffic light, it's a tight 1 car length in front of me and this taxi cut n and i had to brake but i managed to hang on to the side of the lane. after that i delibrately ride in front of him this time even slower cos of traffic build up at the next traffic light

Lass.. ur everyday ride got story to tell one lei.. haha :cheeky:

how come so many incidents??

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 25 2005, 03:16 PM

aiya shd be fruit bat.. unless u are an apple, u shdnt be scared.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 27 2005, 07:44 AM

Lass.. ur everyday ride got story to tell one lei.. haha :cheeky:

how come so many incidents??

lousy rider that's why :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 27 2005, 09:58 AM

lousy rider that's why :sweat:

haha if u lousy then u wouldnt be here liao! touch wood!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

That's a very good beginning..

Now, you need to master the art of giving reckless drivers a cold, hard stare.

Followed by shaking of head.

And lastly, the international handsign. (which you should have already learnt)

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 27 2005, 10:01 AM

haha if u lousy then u wouldnt be here liao! touch wood!

i am here just to talk rot lah! anyway today didn't ride....so no story to tell :sweat:

jingly....they can't b bothered lah, had so many incidences w taxi n that's why they r oso one of the top ranking public enemies.

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 27 2005, 01:41 PM

jingly....they can't b bothered lah, had so many incidences w taxi n that's why they r oso one of the top ranking public enemies.

Ya!!

It's so normal for them. :mad:

Charlie's Angels

nah bei

tiay i saw that CH** BY* MPV that made me :bouncefire: that time

exactly the same marderpharker

this time he dunno did what stupid pattern but about 2 cars in front of me

then he made the other driver dulan, they come down road side KBKB

i see liao damn happy, too bad, wanna rain, rushing against time before it rain

if not i sure go down kaypo, and shun bian F that A$$ also

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 27 2005, 03:32 PM

nah bei

tiay i saw that CH** BY* MPV that made me :bouncefire: that time

exactly the same marderpharker

this time he dunno did what stupid pattern but about 2 cars in front of me

then he made the other driver dulan, they come down road side KBKB

i see liao damn happy, too bad, wanna rain, rushing against time before it rain

if not i sure go down kaypo, and shun bian F that A$$ also

fierce . .cs_kup_oh :bow: :bow: :bow:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Oct 27 2005, 03:35 PM

fierce . .cs_kup_oh :bow: :bow: :bow:

Dun 4get who he is... :D

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Oct 27 2005, 03:44 PM

Dun 4get who he is... :D

he is out tiko seng...how'll i ever forget.

1 traffic light cannot see his tail light liao . .

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

nah bei

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 27 2005, 11:18 AM

That's a very good beginning..

Now, you need to master the art of giving reckless drivers a cold, hard stare.

Followed by shaking of head.

And lastly, the international handsign. (which you should have already learnt)

very fierce lady rider on the road :sweat:

STOC #5806

just found out that got gloves with titanium casing

:sweat: :sweat:

next time ppl make u dulan, u knock their window ask tem scroll down they dunwan

just whack a hole through, and quickly siam

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 27 2005, 04:11 PM

next time ppl make u dulan, u knock their window ask tem scroll down they dunwan

This is the fierce one!! :giddy:

Charlie's Angels

wowow

i must say singapore real small man

guess wat

jus now @ caltex AMK ave1

saw that marder pharker again, thought of going to F

but he like going off liao LL lor

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 27 2005, 08:39 PM

wowow

i must say singapore real small man

guess wat

jus now @ caltex AMK ave1

saw that marder pharker again, thought of going to F

but he like going off liao LL lor

u and him got fate lahz . .:lovestruck:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 27 2005, 04:11 PM

Long time ago, at Orchard i'm crossing zebra crossing. While crossing, a van just speed past. At that time quite a number of people also crossing but the zebra crossing is a bit long so he don't care, as the van pass by it almost went over my toe! I gave the van a good punch, the next moment we are swearing at each other on the street.

got caught in the heavy rain after my class... lots of lightnings and thunder plus super duper heavy rain... :giddy: too lazy to wait till the rain gets lighter before riding home... haha.. :cheeky:

all was fine till before i turn right towards my neighbourhood... this taxi was travelling so fast and splashed all the rain water on the road onto me... *humph* :mad: even those drivers who stopped at the opposite road was stunned n i guess they pity me for being "showered" rain water by a taxi.. *sigh*

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)