• Replies 25.1k

@PJY. If on eway and e vehicles r spaced out (not jam situation) i think 120 still ok ba. If u follow e front bike at 120 i think is danger. Or e vehicles r slow or standstill and u 120 i think is danger. Or u lane split and anyhow anyhow change lane here there also in my opinion quite dangerous.

Basically road danger can be easily classified as

(1) causing other motorist to brake/ebrake.

(2) causing other motorist to evade.

(3) ur action indirectly or directly cause a accident

(4) cause unnecessary distraction or irritation to other motorist. Overly bright headlights, brake lights, rear lights or any too bright decorative lights.

(5) possibility anything tat u do not wish other motorist to do (this is debatable)

Share somethin tat just happen.

Bicycle, bike, car, trucks and other automobile not enough. Walker also wan to share e road and bo chup their own safety.

because we bang them no matter how right we are will still be our fault. i guess thats why they have the bang me if you dare

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

because we bang them no matter how right we are will still be our fault. i guess thats why they have the bang me if you dare

Hehe... I like people to dare me... ;) hehehe... Lol...

@NL27. Ya agree. In my case even with e video i would still be at fault. :( even if i say i didnt c them or watever reason i give. :(

@Doremi. Thanks for e reminder.

@PJY. U scary. Anyway in my owner carpark i wont do anything. now a days very dangerous. Owning a vehicle so exp. Dun wan anyone to disturb my vehicle. I rather just give way to them. I dun even honk at my carpark. :/

Yap. Even if you got the right of way, bang them still the judge will side them.

Got suspended 3 months, fined $900 when jaywalker ran into the side my car many years back, but TP claimed I ran red lights WTF?!?! :faint:

I know I had the right of way, because I looked at the light and horn him when he still started to cross when it was green light for me! :angry:

After that once I saw the backbox on sale at the IT show a couple of years back I got 1 straight away, no questions asked. Will be continuing my camera project, doing what you are doing. :)

But on helmet cam. :angel:

Yap. Even if you got the right of way, bang them still the judge will side them.

Got suspended 3 months, fined $900 when jaywalker ran into the side my car many years back, but TP claimed I ran red lights WTF?!?! :faint:

I know I had the right of way, because I looked at the light and horn him when he still started to cross when it was green light for me! :angry:

After that once I saw the backbox on sale at the IT show a couple of years back I got 1 straight away, no questions asked. Will be continuing my camera project, doing what you are doing. :)

But on helmet cam. :angel:

Bro, suspension means what ah? Means you cannot drive for 3 months then after that you get your licence back again?

I think suspended less than 12months means you get back your licence. If more means must go back centre start from L plate again. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

More. 2 in a row.

Edit: reported this 2 to TP but this is wat i got.

Delivery has failed to these recipients or distribution lists:

The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly.

Sent by Microsoft Exchange Server 2007

More. 2 in a row.

Edit: reported this 2 to TP but this is wat i got.

Delivery has failed to these recipients or distribution lists:

The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly.

Sent by Microsoft Exchange Server 2007

Wad number plate sia? 22-00-cc? China plate? Can ride on Singapore roads? Wow... Racer never stop at stop line, immediately change lane without signal from side road to main road... Lol... Daniel, u got try apply to sign on TP? Lol

Dunno wat country but my gf suggested tat its either rich pple import their preferred number plate or is vip type of number plate. E driver is i think ang mo female.

I think like this keep report good enough for me. Dun wan to change job. Lol. And gauging on e feel on e road, seems like TP dun come out much. Could be due to SOP or watever reason. But if i TP i will be out alot to catch as much as i can. Then become going against organization direction? Then gG also. Not suitable for me ba.

and i think i will be bias and target modded cars, spding trucks, those lane split without a care bikes and those overly aggressive taxies.

i think its undergoing lta evaluation? trade plates probably.

Dunno wat country but my gf suggested tat its either rich pple import their preferred number plate or is vip type of number plate. E driver is i think ang mo female.

I think like this keep report good enough for me. Dun wan to change job. Lol. And gauging on e feel on e road, seems like TP dun come out much. Could be due to SOP or watever reason. But if i TP i will be out alot to catch as much as i can. Then become going against organization direction? Then gG also. Not suitable for me ba.

and i think i will be bias and target modded cars, spding trucks, those lane split without a care bikes and those overly aggressive taxies.

High 5 la bro... If I'm TP, I also target those modded cars... And Malaysian bikes... Sg bikes I won't target unless they ride very laolan... >_

Diplomatic plate. Based in Malaysia.

Today while riding..... :(

Went to Macritchie for canoeing, after canoeing, I realised I didn't have a plastic bag to keep the wet clothes, so I looked around for 1. In the corner of the toilet between the toilet and shower room, I found a plastic bag, but it was full of money! :eek: Inside was a stack of $50 notes, so at least got $300 probably more. No NRIC or wallet, only got 1 old Nokia HP. No name no nothing. So on the HP see if can find the owner. Alamak! Inside everything keyed in Malay! :faint:

Scroll down whole list so many name, all in malay. Even the name is namas! (Malay for name) :lol:

As I was still naked, I continue to towel dry, then as I was about to leave, to look for a lost and found counter, an old man who was canoeing with his wife earlier came in and asked if I saw his money, so I quizzed him, he got the contents of the plastic bag right, so gave him back the bag. No plastic bag liao. :(

Then the old man ask if can treat me to lunch, but I was going to JB to renew my MACs, so didn't eat. :(

The Ah Pek, still wanted to treat me and told me he got relatives there, but I rushing to beat the rush hour at the causeway so have to run. The Ah Pek damn cute lah, before going, still can drop another $50 note when going off. :faint: Luckily he met me.

Sigh!!!! Now comes the KARMA part.... :(

Went until customs open bag, NO PASSPORT!!!!! :cry:

U-Turn! See lah! Do good deeds for what! KARMA Odometer reset back to 00000 :cry:

Then on the way home, along BKE going into CTE/SLE, got accident! Must have just happened, got 2 bikes trapped under another vehicle in front of a Prime mover. One of the riders, judging from his green jacket, who's a bus driver was lying on the ground, was still concious. Since there was no blood and there was already 5 other bikers stopped at the road shoulder, I continued my way, better don't Kaypo and do more good deeds already. Let the people who are already there handle it.

But..... along the way home felt very guilty, because I am a licenced first aider with cert.... :(

Today while riding..... :(

Went to Macritchie for canoeing, after canoeing, I realised I didn't have a plastic bag to keep the wet clothes, so I looked around for 1. In the corner of the toilet between the toilet and shower room, I found a plastic bag, but it was full of money! :eek: Inside was a stack of $50 notes, so at least got $300 probably more. No NRIC or wallet, only got 1 old Nokia HP. No name no nothing. So on the HP see if can find the owner. Alamak! Inside everything keyed in Malay! :faint:

Scroll down whole list so many name, all in malay. Even the name is namas! (Malay for name) :lol:

As I was still naked, I continue to towel dry, then as I was about to leave, to look for a lost and found counter, an old man who was canoeing with his wife earlier came in and asked if I saw his money, so I quizzed him, he got the contents of the plastic bag right, so gave him back the bag. No plastic bag liao. :(

Then the old man ask if can treat me to lunch, but I was going to JB to renew my MACs, so didn't eat. :(

The Ah Pek, still wanted to treat me and told me he got relatives there, but I rushing to beat the rush hour at the causeway so have to run. The Ah Pek damn cute lah, before going, still can drop another $50 note when going off. :faint: Luckily he met me.

Sigh!!!! Now comes the KARMA part.... :(

Went until customs open bag, NO PASSPORT!!!!! :cry:

U-Turn! See lah! Do good deeds for what! KARMA Odometer reset back to 00000 :cry:

U used up ur luck find the plastic bag + $... But u nice so give it back. But luck = 0.00

Then u at customs no passport. Assume u U Turn then manage to find back passport... KARMA = 0.00 becoz KARMA used to find back ur passport. If KARMA no points then = passport lost ._.

Find plastic bag need luck one mare? :cheeky:

Nope... no need luck to fins passport, passport was left at home....

Best part is I passed by my house on the way to JB when coming from Macritchie. :(