RXZ LOVERS MEETUPS

DATE: 19/06/2010 (2130HRS till late)

LOCATION: ICA Building(Lavender) Carpark before proceeding to Memo for chillouts...

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE SUBMIT YOU NAME & CONTACT BELOW -

1.) DeXirant (+65 8484 3654)

2.) syamitomo (+65 9187 8167)

3.) ijamhamizam (hp no pls)

4.) ikimono (hp no pls)

5.) Hilminho (96445941)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

pending list

1) blurchaoz, macha, keinzo ( werking morning shift the next day)

2) izammo as i already got plans that day.. (will call if you all staying till late).

• Replies 29.7k

Hello... Care to join tis 19th???:angel:

As I always recommend ppl, original Yamaha YBR sush. 330mm, simple black-chrome design wif no "botol". Cost $45(last checked) @ Rowell Rd, cheap for a China-made sush but stiff as hell. Gd for those wif heavy loads... :thumb:

Okies..... Which shop bro? As long as it is stiff, it is good enough.....

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

hmm. good recommendation. i also looking for suspendies. but need to diy ah??

Heee... Sadly yeah, u n to DIY for tis case. But it's tat straightforward! ;) Oh yeah, u nd to transfer all the washers frm ur old sush bt yeah, it's simple. ;)

Okies..... Which shop bro? As long as it is stiff, it is good enough.....

Ermmm... Dnt Noe the name of the shop. But the shop is 2 shops away frm Auto-Machinery, Rowell Rd. Ada apek2 bnyk jaga... ;)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Heee... Sadly yeah, u n to DIY for tis case. But it's tat straightforward! ;) Oh yeah, u nd to transfer all the washers frm ur old sush bt yeah, it's simple. ;)

Ermmm... Dnt Noe the name of the shop. But the shop is 2 shops away frm Auto-Machinery, Rowell Rd. Ada apek2 bnyk jaga... ;)

Okies.... thks.... really hope m 'gantong' got no more leaking after this service..... If not I have to visit those Apekz

hmm. good recommendation. i also looking for suspendies. but need to diy ah??

hmm wat about koni??

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Okies.... thks.... really hope m 'gantong' got no more leaking after this service..... If not I have to visit those Apekz

Lol!!! Siak! Y scared kena raped by them is it? Lol...

hmm wat about koni??

Koni, Showa, those are rare things to come across. Even if they DO come by, they cost a bomb! Tak mampu gua. I mean no point spurging ur hard-earned money on those brands wen u cn hav another cheaper alternative which behaves and performs just like the more expensive counterparts. Just my thoughts though... Hee...

Hahahahah :cheeky:

Koni, Showa, those are rare things to come across. Even if they DO come by, they cost a bomb! Tak mampu gua. I mean no point spurging ur hard-earned money on those brands wen u cn hav another cheaper alternative which behaves and performs just like the more expensive counterparts. Just my thoughts though... Hee...

Dats rite..... Dats y im looking for those alternatives.....

so sorry . would really love to join u guys this 19th but im working on that day . thanks for the offer though. see u guys around! biasah bro!

Ur welcome!:thumb:

Dats rite..... Dats y im looking for those alternatives.....

RXZ LOVERS MEETUPS

DATE: 19/06/2010 (2130HRS till late)

LOCATION: ICA Building(Lavender) Carpark before proceeding to Memo for chillouts...

4.) ikimono (hp no pls)

5.) Hilminho (96445941)

6.) anwar91 (hp no pls)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

Pending list

1) blurchaoz, macha, keinzo

2) izammo

3) izz_toyol

bro.. i like to join bt my bike still stock ah.. paiseh der..

BRO!!! I added u to the list. Add ur hp no while ur add it. Ler... Stock ke, race-ready ke, mod sampai nak mampz ke, as long as ur heart is one wif ur RXZ, just join aje... :thumb:

Bros, wat type of rear suspension aka 'gantong' do you guys use for your Zs? Mine juz sent for service coz leaking already. So juz in case if still leaking after service, can recommend me wat brand or type of rear suspension that's best for my Z? How much and where to buy pls.... Lim Ah Boy shop got sell? Long time never go there.....

i use makida bronze and its very gd...

wat i heard is makida bronze is lyke "almost" as gd as the koni...

but up to ya to decide..

ma suggestion is makida bronze cos its gd enough and its adjustable and weight up to 300kg also okae as stated on its suspension..

hope dat helps ya...

hmm wat about koni??

i tink koni is the best cos its rare,expensive,no more in production and most of all gd dats why hard to find..

if u wanna buy and use better put ur bike on canvas or else jealous ppl will steal frm ya...

bro.. i like to join bt my bike still stock ah.. paiseh der..

bro my bike also stock as in standard and further more cannot ride fast due to the engine prob...(i more paisey den ya)lol..

if i'm free on dat day i may consider going only if somebody accompany me ride slowly together...lol...

hahahaha...

yup2 true..

i gonna realie agree with ya...

waste ur hard earn cash if buy den being stolen...

lyke ur money fly away frm ur pocket or the pocket got hole...

hahahaha...

Its a pity i cant join you guys for the gathering,Starting 18th-20th i will be at Kukup,JB for annually family gathering for my wife side.BTW any gathering on 27th Sunday night?Say kopi @ Eastern area?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

4.) ikimono (hp no pls)

5.) Hilminho (96445941)

6.) anwar91 (hp no pls)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

Pending list

1) blurchaoz, macha, keinzo

2) izammo

3) izz_toyol

4) wantongkol07(fren got "tunang uh". Danny, anything contact me can? thanks)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

but up to ya to decide..

ma suggestion is makida bronze cos its gd enough and its adjustable and weight up to 300kg also okae as stated on its suspension..

hope dat helps ya...

Yeah. Another gd choice, worth the money. Has been using it for the last 2yrs plus and still as stiff as new. Althgh it leaks abit now, got a bit of rust and short for an Rxz(300mm), it's worth the S$100++ tat I paid for. ;)

bro my bike also stock as in standard and further more cannot ride fast due to the engine prob...(i more paisey den ya)lol..if i'm free on dat day i may consider going only if somebody accompany me ride slowly together...lol...

hahahaha...

Just come only, I'll personally ride wif u. My bike is alrdy slow to start up wif! :p

yup2 true..

i gonna realie agree with ya...

waste ur hard earn cash if buy den being stolen...

lyke ur money fly away frm ur pocket or the pocket got hole...

hahahaha...

Hee... ;)

Yeah. Another gd choice, worth the money. Has been using it for the last 2yrs plus and still as stiff as new. Althgh it leaks abit now, got a bit of rust and short for an Rxz(300mm), it's worth the S$100++ tat I paid for. ;)

Just come only, I'll personally ride wif u. My bike is alrdy slow to start up wif! :p

Hee... ;)

if u say ur bike slow den my bike cnfrm wud be slower...lol..

hahaha..

i'll nid to check wether im free on dat day first...

i update ya a.s.a.p...

thnks for the invite...

you can list down the required tools? cos i got limited on hand, i need to buy a few..

but up to ya to decide..

hope dat helps ya...

about adjustable suspends, if want to make tighter is screw up or down? cos i just realise my one adjustable..

i dont think your bike slow leh.. haha.

Selamat malam semua.... Kaorang tido aku kena kerja... Hehehe.... Safe ride everyone!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

like to join u all but i sgp rd still new..still nid to survey sgp rd..

Buy the 2010 Edition of S'pore's Street Directory...:sian:

if u say ur bike slow den my bike cnfrm wud be slower...lol..

hahaha..

i'll nid to check wether im free on dat day first...

i update ya a.s.a.p...

thnks for the invite...

Cannot ride slow2, later road-hogging, kena saman...:sian:

you can list down the required tools? cos i got limited on hand, i need to buy a few..

about adjustable suspends, if want to make tighter is screw up or down? cos i just realise my one adjustable..

i dont think your bike slow leh.. haha.

Spanner size 22", 14", 13", 12", screwdriver(+/-), allen key set, etc...

Tighter as in harder? Yep, u gotta screw up...:thumb:

Bike not slow, person slow... :cheeky:

Hey guys.. Im new here.. Been riding rxz fr 6months . -.- i heard bout rxz gather.. Cn i join u guys? Any info bro's?? Il leave my num aite guys! 93496194..Tankz..