thanks alot bro...appreciate ur kindness...how do u tell her?hehe

btw can i ask sumtink..gmax is 2 stroke or 4 stroke?

G-Max is a 200cc 4-stroke scooter.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

wah... very gd sia~! our mod help other tt he dunno to chasing gal sia... next time i got fren 1 2 look for gf must look for our mod le. hahaha... :cheers:

Bro, as requested, i have informed her... don't be surprised if she "winks" at u the next time :lol:
wah... very gd sia~! our mod help other tt he dunno to chasing gal sia... next time i got fren 1 2 look for gf must look for our mod le. hahaha... :cheers:

Wah... how can u say like that? I'm doing this as a my capacity as the Gmax CEO leh.. :cheeky: No harm helping mah :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

boss, u win liao loh... i dun even know how to go u put me as lead bike. :faint: :faint: :faint:

Bro, I will be ard to help with the leading oso mah. We going for a recce b4 the trip. Dun worry.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

huh??? wan to recce smmore sia... u not sure i got time lei~! den u hav to let me know early at least i can arrange my time lei...

Bro, ok. I will let you knw early.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro, I will be ard to help with the leading oso mah. We going for a recce b4 the trip. Dun worry.

Estimatation of the distance to ride??

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
Estimatation of the distance to ride??

Its abt 120 to 140km 1 way to the durian plantation from GP Esso. We will stop for refuel at Machap (70km). Joining us?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Its abt 120 to 140km 1 way to the durian plantation from GP Esso. We will stop for refuel at Machap (70km). Joining us?

My work is the factor. Has already "rubber band" and "fly aeroplane" so many times I paiseh to make promises liao.

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
Alvin,prepare a vest for me.I'll definitely go if there's no last minute issue.

Sure Bro. I will prepare 1 for you. Thks in advance for the help.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

My work is the factor. Has already "rubber band" and "fly aeroplane" so many times I paiseh to make promises liao.

No problem bro. Do join us if your time permits.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Series of event coming up by gmax and other biker groups hosted events :thumb:

(Out of sG)

April : KuKup Nature Walks & Seafoods Delights

May : -

June : Cheese Crab (not by gmax,hosted by Uncle Stanley,more infos be see link)

July : Makan Durians & Sightseeing Durian Plantation 13 July 08

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=197281

Aug : Cameron Tea & Strawberry "Plucking" 8 - 10 Aug

Sep : To be release at a later time

Oct : To be release at a later time

Nov : To be release at a later time

Dec : To be release at a later time

Sat midnite i saw an accident at Cashew Rd in front of Bt. Panjang Primary School. This accident involve with a taxi and a white maxis scooter (X9/Atlantis). When i saw police already there making report and rider had sent to hospital. It look like the taxi on 2nd lane trying to make an illegal U turn to fetch customer on opposite. Scooter on 1st lane behind the taxi can't stop in time bang on the driver side door and bike fly and fall on opp lane. In front of the maxis scooter look all damage. I hope the rider fine and recover asap. I curse those careless driver's family bang by those careless driver.

Hope the rider of the scooter recover soon. Maybe should send the taxis' drivers for refresher courses every year in order to renew their taxi licenses.

Our Govt. should installed more cameras to tape down all this scenes and fine all drivers who violate the traffic rules.

My 2 cents

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hope the rider of the scooter recover soon. Maybe should send the taxis' drivers for refresher courses every year in order to renew their taxi licenses.

Our Govt. should installed more cameras to tape down all this scenes and fine all drivers who violate the traffic rules.

My 2 cents

Like that many riders will kena as well...especially that particular dark blue burger with H & B box... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Like that many riders will kena as well...especially that particular dark blue burger with H & B box... :help:

Wah... Got so fierce meh....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

i hope the maxi scoot doesnt have a big speaker box? IF it's a X9 that is :sian:

:cheeky::cheeky:

hav rear box but i not sure got speaker anot. y? ur fren riding white X9 with big speaker box??? u can try to contact and confirm rite~!

my gmax 2008 mild facelift

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gmax61c.jpg?t=1214989801

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/gmax61d.jpg?t=1214990796

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee231/d6x/sbsig.jpg