• Replies 3.7k

have u check ur wiring?? it may come loose

hmmmm.... will go check it out ltr...:cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Anybody can help me? I need the bracket for GPR 03 model. I got the pipe second hand and need to add a piece of metal to secure to my bike. It can hold but unsightly.

I pm the agent but havent reply. So if anyone selling do pm me..

you can get at excel or bikeworkz. it cost $40 or $80 for the clamp. i noe it's ex

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

my hugger another sad thing la.... haiz... bought on sat went to fix but fixed already i dun like... planning to sell it off at garage sales....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

btw,.... anyone in for waxing ur bikes? i going to do it under my blk.... will do quite long coz i wanna take out my hugger and fix back the original chain guard... wax bike wax chain...

ANYONE?

aiya too bad my friend wanna wash bike at my blk here + to many things to carry around.... or you wanna come ??

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Anybody can help me? I need the bracket for GPR 03 model. I got the pipe second hand and need to add a piece of metal to secure to my bike. It can hold but unsightly.

I pm the agent but havent reply. So if anyone selling do pm me..

heh heh... come.... write write.... and join the gang... wahahahaha....

GPR's USER NAME LIST

Please write down your Nick, bike's spec, bike's colour and residence area.

e.g: Xiao^Bai / Spec 1 / Tampines

1. Kinetic / Spec 3 / Silver Surfer / Sengkang

2. Norishimu / Ver s / Yellow Bumblebee / Pasir Ris

3. Xiao^Bai / Spec 1 / White Horse / Tampines

4. Blackbeauty2a/Spec 1/Black is elegant =P/Khatib & Toa Payoh

5. koolbeatsbeatk/Spec 1/Pearl White

6. Mussolini/ Spec1/ Black Lana/ Simei

7. Shadowles / Spec 2 / blue black / Pasir Ris

Please Click On "QUOTE" on this posting, COPY and PASTE the contents into your posting without the and . Thank you. :angel: :angel: :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

why u dun like eh

Xiao Bai U Very Weird Lei!

haha... maybe too plain already... see like not shiok then lazy to 'doll up' my bike liaoz....... haha

I miss my voom voom.....

wei xiao bai why u dont like the hugger? instead u should get the pointed one! nicer.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

aiya too bad my friend wanna wash bike at my blk here + to many things to carry around.... or you wanna come ??

wat time? if ok i will have to do my hugger thing first b4 i come leh... if not go home time i will have to take hugger all thw way back to tampines .... :giddy:

I miss my voom voom.....

wei xiao bai why u dont like the hugger? instead u should get the pointed one! nicer.

sob sob sob.... see ur pm in awhile.....:cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

xiao bai.. what blk.. i am not waxing my bike.. but i am getting cough syrups n panadol cold.. this flu n cough is killing me! can drop by disturb u fr a short while.. lol

heez.... i might be gg over to Shadowles place to do leh.... aiyo... u took cough syrup still anyhow run... dangerous bro!

I miss my voom voom.....

OK GUYS!!! i gtg la got date with my darlz.. btw xiao bai must complain thomas how come he nvr take ur photo alone while riding! :slapforehead: LOL!

haha... i noticed that too lor.... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

shadowles stay where eh? the more the merrier.. LOL..

hahaz.... he in pasir ris too....

I miss my voom voom.....

wat time? if ok i will have to do my hugger thing first b4 i come leh... if not go home time i will have to take hugger all thw way back to tampines .... :giddy:

ok no prob i go ah boy buy some thing first then later i come back then sms you ..... i think should be around 0430pm ba

buy wat buy wat????

I miss my voom voom.....

buy wat buy wat????

my friend wanna buy spare helmet for his gf......

i stay at blk 482...

my friend wanna buy spare helmet for his gf......

i stay at blk 482...

eh??? ur fren wanna buy y u go??? u wanna buy for ur gf si bo.... kay siao hor!!!! wahahahaha...

I miss my voom voom.....

Xiao Bai U Very Weird Lei!

Xiao Bai is rich.

Hmm..ah boy got open meh ? Then maybe i can go Motoworld to buy noseguard sia....

i'm back! ah boy only close on cny! xiao bai so rich buy me fz1 can?