eh??? ur fren wanna buy y u go??? u wanna buy for ur gf si bo.... kay siao hor!!!! wahahahaha...

This is wat i call true friend!:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

• Replies 3.7k

i'm back! ah boy only close on cny! xiao bai so rich buy me fz1 can?

eh, bck so fast sis...?

thought u got date with fiance?

my friend wanna buy spare helmet for his gf......

i stay at blk 482...

482.. i know where it is.. :thumb:

might drop by later..

yellow ver s..

thats me..

eh??? ur fren wanna buy y u go??? u wanna buy for ur gf si bo.... kay siao hor!!!! wahahahaha...

nex time i wana buy helmet, u escort me ba xiao bai?

Xiao Bai is rich.

fix cosmetic until very poor liao that's why have to go jb for petrol lately lorzzzzzz..... haha

Hmm..ah boy got open meh ? Then maybe i can go Motoworld to buy noseguard sia....

Ah boy? motorworld? stardust juz wake up, mind still in outer space haven touch down to earth ar.... .... haha

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

i'm back! ah boy only close on cny! xiao bai so rich buy me fz1 can?

Can... wait for me to buy my FZ1 already i buy u a haya ok? hahahahahahaha....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

fix cosmetic until very poor liao that's why have to go jb for petrol lately lorzzzzzz..... haha

Ah boy? motorworld? stardust juz wake up, mind still in outer space haven touch down to earth ar.... .... haha

Shadowles wanna go Ah boy buy things lehz....

i want fz6n only..

get fr me ba?

cheaper.. hahaha

Can can.... u wait for me to take over bill gates business first... then i will bulid a big bike garage at sentosa for all GPR user, with movie theatre, disco, all free admission.... juz show GPR endcan will do....

wahahahahaahahaha.... :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Can can.... u wait for me to take over bill gates business first... then i will bulid a big bike garage at sentosa for all GPR user, with movie theatre, disco, all free admission.... juz show GPR endcan will do....

wahahahahaahahaha.... :thumb:

swee ah..

u hv my vote xiao bai! lol..

eh hw.. nt joining shadowles at his plc le?

lazy lehz....... haha... juz now went to change back my chain guard then see the weather....ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........... damn hot until no mood to wax liaoz....

I miss my voom voom.....

hot weather good to wax ba?

let it dry in the sun b4 buffing it shine..

wahh luckily i nvr head out..

i was abt to make my way to shadowles place le..

thought u r gona b there.

waxing will onli be good in cooling weather.... i'm sorry bro.... lazy...

I miss my voom voom.....

go dating at his hz! lol! juz came back from ahboy got me a red front shield... something happen to my old one =P

i go there buy glove.... cause mine sold to my friend liao.....:cry:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

waxing will onli be good in cooling weather.... i'm sorry bro.... lazy...

we are under the blk mah..... :giddy:

wha lau xiao bai nv come thern you cannot come meh?

i wont bite..... :angel:

normally i just swallow..... :cheer:

met some of the gpr "gang" tat last nite .. nice knowing u guys

haha... no gang no gang... ltr police come... our 400cc still cant win them...:cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

yar lor! yest i, mosu, shadow, me n "e fiance" were the only 4 s4 there till esr riders came.... i suddenly felt my bike so small.. haha!!!! fazer, R1, hayabusa wah lao wei!!!! but i n my fiance kept looking at the busa 07 or 08... droolzzz..

sell ur bike at get a haya for ur darling la.... then u can sit peacefully at the back... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

haha u Are So Wrong!!!!.. i tink i ride he sit at the back Muahahaha! but still i want fazer la.. fz1.... busa i like the looks but dont intend to ride one...

Just saw this post posted by Palmer...

Click here!!!

Pls read this up when u are free and if better, give ur best knowledge and comments for our Palmer bro.....

I miss my voom voom.....

i saw already.. once ur involve in an accident very troublesome.. my last accident still haven settle...

u so free hor! but goood la guys please come...make urself available! lol