wah musha u vry bz i vry free, 1 week liao nvr work :cry: ah

Ya lah... so many enquiries. Boss stil don't want to get one more sales guy. I :giddy: liao.

wah... me everyday working but everyday oso very free ar.... :cry:

Wa! Simi job lai? I oso want to work... :cheeky:

k bye i go doctor liao!!!

Sis, sick again?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

the new GPR for Revo has a tapered end..

was wondering if we can change the end of our end can to the tapered end? any bros/sis knows?

the new GPR for Revo has a tapered end..

was wondering if we can change the end of our end can to the tapered end? any bros/sis knows?

Haaa... Bro, u wanna spend the money just to get the tapered look meh? Anyway, i don't think they sell just the ends right? :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

yeah.. i kinda like tapered ends..

nt sure if they sell tos tapered ends separately and whether it is possible to fix.

i think should b able to fix ba?

nt sure if they sell tos tapered ends separately and whether it is possible to fix.

I oso like tapered ends. :cheeky:

My bike like nothing to do except changing to iridium plugs, change to smaller mirrors (hit a SUV's wing mirror before :angel: ), gear indicator and headers.

How time flies...

go doc take MC is it? hahas..

she no work take mc oso no use... :cheeky:

How time flies...

at least u work and also vry free, i no work no mny lei!

u still got joe mah.... whahahahaha...

so ur run in still got how many more km???

still have 900 plus km..... ZZZZZZZZZ

Ya lah... so many enquiries. Boss stil don't want to get one more sales guy. I :giddy: liao.

Wa! Simi job lai? I oso want to work... :cheeky:

Sis, sick again?

something which u wun wanna work... hee

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

u still got joe mah.... whahahahaha...

still have 900 plus km..... ZZZZZZZZZ

something which u wun wanna work... hee

Ha! I don't believe. say lah... :angel:

How time flies...

Guest danz78

hi kinetic, how much u buy ur gpr endcan?

do they come in full system?

hmmm gpr no full system for s4 lei... but can mix and match la, like using micron header?

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

musha, im not sick but go change my dressing(nt my clothes ok? my wound), XB! U THINK JOE ATM ARH!!!! he hee he hee!!!!!!! Sham, i take mc, mc give who? u arh? he hee he hee heh eeeee :D

I oso like tapered ends. :cheeky:

My bike like nothing to do except changing to iridium plugs, change to smaller mirrors (hit a SUV's wing mirror before :angel: ), gear indicator and headers.

currently im using ows iridium spark plug, been using for 7months now. last time i was using normal spark plug but things change when i changed to ows iridium spark plug, my ride was much!!! more!!! smoother!!!!!! i like!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

i like my gpr the way it is... but if there is such thing as selling seperated tapered end i'll fix if the sound is nice... :)

if i were to change my endcan to another gpr, i'll take the gpr thunderline dual endcan for k5. the sound is ear-popping

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

musha, im not sick but go change my dressing(nt my clothes ok? my wound), XB! U THINK JOE ATM ARH!!!! he hee he hee!!!!!!! Sham, i take mc, mc give who? u arh? he hee he hee heh eeeee :D

OIC. Hope you get back to shape soon. :cheeky:

How time flies...

currently im using ows iridium spark plug, been using for 7months now. last time i was using normal spark plug but things change when i changed to ows iridium spark plug, my ride was much!!! more!!! smoother!!!!!! i like!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

How long have u been using this set of OWS plugs currently? My mech recommends DENSO iriduim thou he has got OWS. Btw, how much u paid for the plugs? I confirm changing to iridium at my 95000km oil change.

How time flies...

I just realised the idling of my GPR is louder that a idling CBRR6 Yoshi pipe!!! How can that be??!

How time flies...

How long have u been using this set of OWS plugs currently? My mech recommends DENSO iriduim thou he has got OWS. Btw, how much u paid for the plugs? I confirm changing to iridium at my 95000km oil change.

well i change my spark plug together wit eo(ows fully syn), n oil filter. total spend $100... it's a package i got from UNIQUE!

i'm using OWS iridium too..

oh yes GPR thunderline is indeed thunderous!

mayb that y it's calld gpr "THUNDERLINE" he hee

I just realised the idling of my GPR is louder that a idling CBRR6 Yoshi pipe!!! How can that be??!

might b ur ears?? he heee JK JK... :cheeky:

1900HRS Meeting Point/Dinner -> Arnolds Pasir ris!(not sure where ask!)

2050HRS -> Move Off From Arnold

2110HRS Movie-> "the dark knight" @ Cathay Downtown East E!HUB

About 2350HRS -> Movie Ended

About Midnyt -> Move Off for Pump petrol-> Via 2nd link

Norishimu u better follow hor!!!! bring ur friend along! To all, bring whoever u want la! e more the marrier!

open to suggestion...

Who's Going:

1. BB69

2. Koolbeats

3. Aimanbeck

4. Xiao^Bai

5. Shadowles

7. IKER (joining 4 dinner only)

8. Norishimu( Disturb us while we enjoying our arnold.. :D)

ANYTHING CALL ME AT 82784869/Blackbeauty69/Hidayah