eyyy, the other time i remember someone saying something about going for inspection.. need to put back the cone in our gpr pipe or nort eh?

i'm going this nov leh.. :cheeky:

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

• Replies 3.7k

U mean the FS that XB is using? Btw, the 2 tips are working ones or just 1 is working?

both the tips are working de....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Do u have micron pipe??

:dot: :dot: :dot:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

both the tips are working de....

Sound wise? As bassy as our GPRs? I always got the thinking that single big bore pipe is always bassier than 2 small pipes. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

eyyy, the other time i remember someone saying something about going for inspection.. need to put back the cone in our gpr pipe or nort eh?

i'm going this nov leh.. :cheeky:

think u can PM shammie on this.

How time flies...

Sound wise? As bassy as our GPRs? I always got the thinking that single big bore pipe is always bassier than 2 small pipes. :cheeky:

someone installed liao say very bassy leh... btw i changed back to OEM header liao.... using my fren de spec 3 header but my endcan sound like funny leh.... got double sound one...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

someone installed liao say very bassy leh... btw i changed back to OEM header liao.... using my fren de spec 3 header but my endcan sound like funny leh.... got double sound one...

Double sound? Got lao hong anot?

Why don't use back your own headers? Spec 3 got diff huh? :confused:

How time flies...

alo alo guys!!! Aimanbeck, just put back the tip and go inspection...its only 1 screw to fix..after inspection put back ah...

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

Double sound? Got lao hong anot?

Why don't use back your own headers? Spec 3 got diff huh? :confused:

suspected lao hong but cant find any hong coming out leh.... no diff for the header lah... but my header at motorworld but my fren yesterday meet me at Bikeworkz.. so i use his first....

I miss my voom voom.....

suspected lao hong but cant find any hong coming out leh.... no diff for the header lah... but my header at motorworld but my fren yesterday meet me at Bikeworkz.. so i use his first....

Sometimes, a bit u probably can't feel the hong coming out. U may want to find a water hose (small one will do har) - one side plug to ear, the other side "scan" the whole headers. :thumb:

How time flies...

Sometimes, a bit u probably can't feel the hong coming out. U may want to find a water hose (small one will do har) - one side plug to ear, the other side "scan" the whole headers. :thumb:

i think maybe becoz of my jetting ba.... haven change or tune back yet....

I miss my voom voom.....

hee hee... me no sell my endcan liao... someone really offered me high price and i can change to yoshi with no sweat but come to think of it.... hmmmmmmmm...... GPR IS STILL DA BEST!!!!!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

i think maybe becoz of my jetting ba.... haven change or tune back yet....

Hmmm... could be... Too little or too much A/F now?

How time flies...

hee hee... me no sell my endcan liao... someone really offered me high price and i can change to yoshi with no sweat but come to think of it.... hmmmmmmmm...... GPR IS STILL DA BEST!!!!!!!

Aiyah.... tot i still can tie ur GPR to my "head". :lol:

How time flies...

Hmmm... could be... Too little or too much A/F now?

too much i guess.... coz the sound like funny echo lor... can hear very soft backfiring too when close throttle....

I miss my voom voom.....

Aiyah.... tot i still can tie ur GPR to my "head". :lol:

cannot lah.... ltr the one kena :gun::gun::gun:one kio tolong ar.... :help::help::help:

wahahahahahaha..... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

too much i guess.... coz the sound like funny echo lor... can hear very soft backfiring too when close throttle....

wa say... anti-lag system. :lol:

How time flies...

alo alo guys!!! Aimanbeck, just put back the tip and go inspection...its only 1 screw to fix..after inspection put back ah...

that one of course must put back.. :cheeky: i'm referring to the cone inside.. hahaha..

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

still have lobang anot??? i also feel like changing leh... LOL :angel:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

wat u wan? Guys... now u noe whose the REAL traitor!!!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

I think cone inside is not required. The sound is more or less mufflered by the baffle on the outside.

How time flies...

wat u wan? Guys... now u noe whose the REAL traitor!!!!!

Now got 2 traitors huh? :lol:

How time flies...

haha...okok... can consider... me changing paintwork soon... me go make all u guys nick into sticker and stick onto my petrol tank ok? very touched right? haha......

Then my tailboard paste: O$P$

wahahahahaha... :lol:

o_O o_O o_O o_O

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb: