Hahaha.. I already removed my baffle n silencer straight after inspection. But i already put my silencer back cos it's getting too loud. When vtec comes in worse. Almost like f1 liao. With e silencer already quite loud actually. Lol. Whr u living btw? Should have a gpr gathering.

Sure it will be loud but i love it! :angel:

Boss has sounded out for a meetup liao. Wait for place n time lah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

Sure it will be loud but i love it! :angel:

Boss has sounded out for a meetup liao. Wait for place n time lah... :cheeky:

hahaha.. okie dokie.. sian.. i going work liao.. tired.

Haaa...? So late then go work. Working shifts? o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Hi guys...long time no meet up man..how's everyone!? should meet up one of these days..

jus graduated :thumb:

now high on fuzzy carbonated drinks..

raya outings n such.. lol

wah, got GPR outing ar, power lah, mine backfire very soft nia, sian

hahaha... i just pass my inspection.. no problem wif my current gpr (u noe what i mean). now, my hand start to itch to disturb the neighbourhood again

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hahaha... i just pass my inspection.. no problem wif my current gpr (u noe what i mean). now, my hand start to itch to disturb the neighbourhood again

If your current GPR got problem then something is wrong. aren't yours stock GPR?? :angel:

Don't disturb the neighbours like the case at tampines (i think), the ah pek come out and shout at the youngsters. But the youngster oso too much lah... ride the bikes in & out of carpark from midnight till 3am. :faint:

How time flies...

wah, got GPR outing ar, power lah, mine backfire very soft nia, sian

Isn't backfiring showing a not healthy engine? o_O

How time flies...

Haaa...? So late then go work. Working shifts? o_O

i work 12pm to 9.30pm. that's why.. haha! just got home not long ago..

hahaha.. dun disturb.. not healthy. be humble. just blow those yoshis on e road. =X

mine also got back fire leh.. no idea why.. got once even fire came out, but usually just e sound.

i dun wake up my neighbours cos i always clutch in when entering my open carpark.. i'm a gd boy.

backfire is cause by rich fuel mixture. since urs is S4 revo, then u cant do anything. then can cook some chicken wings.. anyone hungry??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

nope, its how this GPR is made to be used:angel:

backfire is cause by rich fuel mixture. since urs is S4 revo, then u cant do anything.

wat to do, just enjoy lor:angel:

mine also got back fire leh.. no idea why.. got once even fire came out, but usually just e sound.

Wow!!!! Anti-lag system like turbo charged cars....! :p

How time flies...

nope, its how this GPR is made to be used:angel:

wat to do, just enjoy lor:angel:

Aiya... mine no back firing. :cry:

How time flies...

hello gprs!! so bored.. anyone still alive?

All are well & kicking... :cheeky:

How time flies...

luckily no rain when i ride to work

How time flies...

me too... heng no kena rain.... begin to like my start work timing... 8am... seldom rain on this time.... haha

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

I m sick and still at work now. :sian:

How time flies...

i go out n come back all jam, go out tio ERP, tio 2 times:faint:

Wow!!!! Anti-lag system like turbo charged cars....! :p

All are well & kicking... :cheeky:

hahahhaa... turbo charged revo!! =/ i think if really got turbo e bike fly liao. >.

gather for some gpr meet ups leh.. haha

hahahhaa... turbo charged revo!! =/ i think if really got turbo e bike fly liao. >.

gather for some gpr meet ups leh.. haha

High compression engines are not recom to TC lah. To TC, one thing to do is to lower the compression 1st.

Waiting for BB to get married ,then got S4 GPR Convoy liao lo... :cheeky:

How time flies...

High compression engines are not recom to TC lah. To TC, one thing to do is to lower the compression 1st.

Waiting for BB to get married ,then got S4 GPR Convoy liao lo... :cheeky:

hahaha..

BB? who's that?