Your membership card almost expire when u decided to leave the clan, Bro. :cheeky:

hur hur~ Musha axe-ing pple out of the clan liao ar.... RECESSION!!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 3.7k

haha last time i buy hugger, belly pan and tank bra at ah boy waited for 3 bloody hours!! plus fixing 5 hours! btw steel headz u buy gpr already? i bought mine at HKL for 480 excluding inspection. Yo musha! i nvr hi rev leh...last 1 and half month seldom ride bike leh due to im in camp leh. scratching head now...

HKL? 480? Still got stock? GPR exhaust carbon fibre?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

haha last time i buy hugger, belly pan and tank bra at ah boy waited for 3 bloody hours!! plus fixing 5 hours! btw steel headz u buy gpr already? i bought mine at HKL for 480 excluding inspection. Yo musha! i nvr hi rev leh...last 1 and half month seldom ride bike leh due to im in camp leh. scratching head now...

Then it's really a scratch head situation....o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hur hur~ Musha axe-ing pple out of the clan liao ar.... RECESSION!!!!

Ya... times are bad. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

They are just a phone call away, bro... :thumb:

How time flies...

i also not free lor, i one day one post nia

Hard to believe.... 6000 over post over less than 2 years. And that translate to? o_O

How time flies...

ya carbon fibre.. dunno still got stock or not.... can call up and ask or drop by lor at jalan bukit merah there.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

oh **** i dunno weekend i work or not, later inform u guys by today eve!

So I suppose u r full fledged now that u r not a cadet anymore? o_O

How time flies...

yea!!! that su*.... lots of work and ot and on on on....... nw in office dead bored.... nx week then i start my course!

Ok wat... shake legs lor... :lol:

Next week start course will be lagi boring not? o_O

How time flies...

no la... nx week busy liao la..... now got time shake leg lor... i shake leg until cannot shake animore leh... u shake ur leg for me k?

hey bb... nv upload ur 'kungfu' video here see see.... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Okie... shaking them double quick time just for ya... :cheeky:

How time flies...

hey bb... nv upload ur 'kungfu' video here see see.... :angel:

Simi kungfu video?? :confused:

How time flies...

Simi kungfu video?? :confused:

hur hur.... now dun try to be funny with our lady boss noe.... ltr she ARRRRRR TAAAAAA WAAAAAA TAAAAAAAA you ar..... she just learnt 'kung fu' skill from a panda ar.... wahahahahaha.... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

hur hur.... now dun try to be funny with our lady boss noe.... ltr she ARRRRRR TAAAAAA WAAAAAA TAAAAAAAA you ar..... she just learnt 'kung fu' skill from a panda ar.... wahahahahaha.... :lol:

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

How time flies...

I heard u guys meeting up?? khehehe

One of these days... sure have.:angel:

How time flies...

nobody invite me leh... keheheh..

Just joking...

dun worry... got outing u will sure see a program attendance list one.... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

haha kung fu haha!!! no la it's called police defense tactics la.. haha, sat on???? which mean tmrw 25 oct 08 dunno where botak jones??? i only available after 7p.m. tmrw i got to work till 6p.m. :( how tmrw??? everyone how?? on boh.. on la....

GPR'S OUTING (Last Min. :))

Date: 25 Oct 08'

Time: To be discuss(but only after 7p.m.)

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

GPR'S OUTING (Last Min. :))

Date: 25 Oct 08'

Time: To be discuss(but only after 7p.m.)

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

3. Shadowles (goin 2nd link to pump too)

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg