its those kind lah... see u walking into their shop smile smile at u... ask them can do this maintaince for me? can can can will be their answer and after finish, u 'eh? y like that one?' u ask them ABC they ans u 123... after u get the 'ABC' straight into their head liao they ans u ' Orginial like that de leh... its like that one.... u see that one oso like that one... even worst than urs ar!' pointing at a bike in one dusty corner waiting for repairing. From a non existing matter make until exist liao and push it off clean because they dun noe how to rectify it.... zzzzzzzzzzz....... This kind of shop.... eeee...

I tink i noe which 1 u refering to...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 3.7k

wahh.. sound steady ahh.. kehehehekekhehe:angel:

steady lah.... haha.... Musha honey hor~?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

I tink i noe which 1 u refering to...

oh? hmmm... dun know if it's the same shop we are toking about coz oso quite a number of rider say them good especially gers.... lady boss one of them :angry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

oh? hmmm... dun know if it's the same shop we are toking about coz oso quite a number of rider say them good especially gers.... lady boss one of them :angry:

kheheh... Lucky enough for me my dad is a mech...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

mine is the chrome version.. i don't see any screw!!

=(

you bought 2nd hand ar??

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

unless his is d first version of gpr pipes like mine.. no screw.. cant remove.. unless u wanna permanently cut it off..

same like mine also lol

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

haha no comment on that!:cheeky: :cheeky: then u all wear skirt and make up and go do your maintainance lor.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

unless his is d first version of gpr pipes like mine.. no screw.. cant remove.. unless u wanna permanently cut it off..

yeah mine is the first version of GPR.. :sian:

just now saw a super 4 with GPR w/o silencer..

the sound..... walantueh!!!!!!!! :faint:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
not onli mods la... its the repair that makes me sian.... here ok liao ltr there spoil again.... :sian:

ya still can get around 3k back but provided u have renewed the COE which means that onli get back 1.4k? LPPL..... wanna downgrade to 2b to save money but after doing the calculation, actually spending more...( unless i get a second hand RXZ and beh beh beh lor....) another LPPL...

Contradict la....

Tats y i salute u lah...

But u can at least take back $1.4k after pumping in $1.6k ma... take back some mod $$$ lor. But downgrade to 2B, u sure cannot tahan 1 lah. Trust me bro, i was there.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

btw Musha, can i have ur contact no? wanna ask u something.... PM me... thanks...

I am not gay for sure.... :lol:

PMed u liao lah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

its those kind lah... see u walking into their shop smile smile at u... ask them can do this maintaince for me? can can can will be their answer and after finish, u 'eh? y like that one?' u ask them ABC they ans u 123... after u get the 'ABC' straight into their head liao they ans u ' Orginial like that de leh... its like that one.... u see that one oso like that one... even worst than urs ar!' pointing at a bike in one dusty corner waiting for repairing. From a non existing matter make until exist liao and push it off clean because they dun noe how to rectify it.... zzzzzzzzzzz....... This kind of shop.... eeee...

OMG! :faint:

Lucky me got my trusty mech who dont know how to lie to me. Whack him if he dares to lie... :angel:

How time flies...

Same here... their mech tell me i need carb cleaning... i say no need.... after charging my tyres... play with my carb setting... now my idle is at 2k... look like i will need the carb cleaning sooner than i thought.....:sian:

Ask them to tune it back FOC... :dot:

How time flies...

steady lah.... haha.... Musha honey hor~?

Told you i m not gay liao. I 200% CH! :cheeky:

Very interesting shop... makes me very interested to know... o_O

How time flies...

i'll look like rowdy piper! hahaha..

Wa say... looooooonnnnnnnnggggggg time no hear Rowdy Piper this name liao... think not many ppl here will know RP. :angel:

How time flies...

yeah mine is the first version of GPR.. :sian:

just now saw a super 4 with GPR w/o silencer..

the sound..... walantueh!!!!!!!! :faint:

1st version no screw n dont risk it to cut.:p

How time flies...

haha no comment on that!:cheeky: :cheeky: then u all wear skirt and make up and go do your maintainance lor.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I cant imagine myself in a lady outfit... :puke: :puke: :puke:

How time flies...

Go there again also waste time and petrol..... live with it still next servicing... next time i learn how to tune it myself.... idiot:angry:

Ask them to tune it back FOC... :dot:
huh, XB u wana dwngrade ah? why eh

wanna change to a relax ride lehz.... under too much stress lately... expressway always wack over X^B's safety limit, lucky haven die.... haha :lol: crap.... no lah...COE reaching soon.... its now to let go or nv....

I miss my voom voom.....