Huhh... kena blacklist? kehhehe... serious is it?

Blacklist not so bad. Kena Deleted List worst! :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

wwwwwwwwahhhhhhh.... do wonders........ erm.... when i am with him??? hmmmm... wondering wat kinda wonders can 2 guy do..... :lol:

He has got 2 back rooms u can use with him...... :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

khehehe... how cum u noe ahh.... u try oredi is it...

Don't tell you... :p

How time flies...

jialet... Now i know what GPR stands for.....

Gay Privacy Room :cheeky:

How time flies...

Wa say... auto insert ha? I really working leh... times are so bad, can clinch one deal is one deal lah, bro. :cheeky:

ha ha.... u've juz won urself a place in my "SUPER BLACKlist" Mr Musha.... congrats.....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Who tell u?? Don like tat lehhh... GPR rocks man... Don drop the reputation of GPR... khehehhe:angel:

harlo, harlo... not i say one leh...:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

How time flies...

ha ha.... u've juz won urself a place in my "SUPER BLACKlist" Mr Musha.... congrats.....

Harrrr... simi lai, bro? Simi super black list? For all the orr larng izit? o_O

How time flies...

alamak..... :slapforehead:

See what u started..... X^B...:angel:

How time flies...

Harrrr... simi lai, bro? Simi super black list? For all the orr larng izit? o_O

only black colour S4 will kena:cheeky:

GPR Italian brand is well-known aboard. The quality of the exhaust is also establish, just that SG newer market for them so price take time to escalate. Trust me it will only go up... Like BT tyres... since the won the MotoGP race and the champion credit it to his BT tyres. So his golden words increase the price 30% lor...

Who tell u?? Don like tat lehhh... GPR rocks man... Don drop the reputation of GPR... khehehhe:angel:

i at home:sian:

only black colour S4 will kena:cheeky:

Heng ah... mine is a blue. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Today so bz.... Buey tahan...

Busy is good in these bad times... :cool:

How time flies...