AnY iTe simei students around ?

• Replies 2.7k

Road BUlly S|a :giddy:

Now a Days P Plate Rider Mostly Ride lIke 50 years Expierence Rider wor o_O

aiyah... u then bully ah.... hahahha then day disturb that poor little bike... hahaha rose bully the police car... hahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Arrrr.my bike stolen...ppl pls keep a look ot for me...honda sp...white base wif blue pattern...fs5640z...81882605 last seen at wdl

God bless you

>"

I also so scarey :(

aiyah... u then bully ah.... hahahha then day disturb that poor little bike... hahaha rose bully the police car... hahaha

My Bike also Kana Bullied by its pior lor the 08 one

kana Blinded :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

God bless you

I also so scarey :(

My Bike also Kana Bullied by its pior lor the 08 one

kana Blinded :cry:

who dare to bully you ?

you road king seh

sians.

go sch everyday pool nia

Don'tplay pool then..Simple? :cheeky:

Arrrr.my bike stolen...ppl pls keep a look ot for me...honda sp...white base wif blue pattern...fs5640z...81882605 last seen at wdl
Will keep a lookout for it..:cheeky:

alyce last time oso ride SP de then. .

that makes u ah lian??

ah hua??

wahaha

but my sp ppl see already noe is not ah lian ride de lo. cos so girl :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

haha kns alyce hw can u say urself till like so good

must wait for pple say de ma haha =x

alyce so good girl ride SP where got ah lian haha =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

wah ur bike stolen ar.. hope u find it back in 1 piece =)

tat time my fren wake up go kitchen saw pple ride away his SP with a S4. yet he can do nothing.

and another case, his SP stolen but found it back..

all mod dao siao le even chamber de pipe ar lols..

I'm a boy !

ya lor jocelyn add de P plate nowadays all vroom here and there de

so scary.

my top speed only 80km/hr nia leh walao

see them le i oso scare sia =(

I'm a boy !

kns kaii~ top speed onli 80km/h .. who believe =x

he forget to add 1 infront.

the real spd is 180km

ya lor jocelyn add de P plate nowadays all vroom here and there de

so scary.

my top speed only 80km/hr nia leh walao

see them le i oso scare sia =(

kns kaii~ top speed onli 80km/h .. who believe =x

That is Believable because my top speed was about 75km/hour :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

That is Believable because my top speed was about 75km/hour :thumb:

wow.

ur spd so fast meh? dun talk **** la.

u run 75km/h ar?

really la my top speed everytime i try 80km/hr nia

valve cable spoil le.

you jet change small. spocket 16 42

where got power. throttle respond spoil le very retarded..

I'm a boy !

wow.

ur spd so fast meh? dun talk **** la.

u run 75km/h ar?

:angel: :angel: :angel:

really la my top speed everytime i try 80km/hr nia

valve cable spoil le.

you jet change small. spocket 16 42

where got power. throttle respond spoil le very retarded..

Oh is it ~

pro mechnic siia

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Oh is it ~

pro mechnic siia

can you be my bike?

u run faster den my bicycle.

let me ride on you:cheeky:

can you be my bike?

u run faster den my bicycle.

let me ride on you:cheeky:

u Go Ride AlYce :)

you want me to die ah?:cry:

Then u Ride me Knn u wana die ah :angry:

zzzz~~ all rubbish de.. bleah~

Haaha BleahZ

WoOtz goiNg seConD Link DuriNg lUnch :angel:

Sg Petorl so XXX

good luck when crossing 2nd link ba.. hope nv jam.. keke.. ya lo sg petrol ex like siao.. zzzzzz

You Are So kind :)

Really nv jam 3 Motor n|a

Went in to Pump eat KFC at R&R and Dash out again

saw a Kawa 636 :angel:

Lucky the rain did'nt got me