Whats the normal new car prices for:

1) Gen 2 1.3 n 1.6

2) Lancer

3) KIA Rio 1.4 n 1.6

What are the new cars below 50k?

all those car above my side dun carry ... sorry ..... my company oni carry japan cars.... pai seh :cheeky:

• Replies 109

now cars getting cheaper n cheaper huh...haiz...i still have 1 or 2 more years to go b4 can get go of my van :lol:

eh.... not say cars getting cheaper and cheaper lar..... juz dat my company got price promo den so cheap lor....:p but if not it's quite steep sometimes... y need to wait for 1 - 2 years ? trade it in lar.... LOL

trade in still need to top up mah(if i not wrong) :lol:

unless so heng kena my friend tat time GE have promotion,he need to top up 3k instead of 10k :giddy:

trade in still need to top up mah(if i not wrong) :lol:

unless so heng kena my friend tat time GE have promotion,he need to top up 3k instead of 10k :giddy:

eh.... dat one not promo bah:cheeky: .... dat one is higher interest rate with 30% cash rebate... meaning for GE money u will haf to take an interest rate of 4.5% den u will haf a 30% C.R back.... but in fact dis 30% C.R is from ur interst so if u do a detail calculation getting a higher interest rate is better lor....

not all trade need to top up... as for a normal car take ard 4 years to break even ....depending on individual lar.... so eventually a lot of customer wait until about to break even le den they'll change new car...do u own a car now?:p

all those car above my side dun carry ... sorry ..... my company oni carry japan cars.... pai seh :cheeky:

u should say , those are agent car. which u dun carry them. u onli sell PI car. :)

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
eh.... dat one not promo bah:cheeky: .... dat one is higher interest rate with 30% cash rebate... meaning for GE money u will haf to take an interest rate of 4.5% den u will haf a 30% C.R back.... but in fact dis 30% C.R is from ur interst so if u do a detail calculation getting a higher interest rate is better lor....

not all trade need to top up... as for a normal car take ard 4 years to break even ....depending on individual lar.... so eventually a lot of customer wait until about to break even le den they'll change new car...do u own a car now?:p

i own a kangoo now although i wish to have a bB...but i tink in my dreams!!! :lol:

steven.... u snook me lar.... ask me got 'eat' car plate no. a not.... how to eat ? later indigestion leh....LOL

haha. nvm i see newspaper n sold to those who gt EAT carplate de.. 2.5k.. hehe.. :angel:

dats y. i computer hero
i own a kangoo now although i wish to have a bB...but i tink in my dreams!!! :lol:

bB??? super condemn dat car ....LOL.... like funeral use one....LOL..... :cheeky: no offence ah....LOL..... u can one lar... go check out the car price lar....

:sian: :sian: think i prefer my kangoo,veri good when go for BBQ.. :lol:

:btw: i oso dun noe go where check..scare call those agents up they dun take in vans :lol:

i thought u do new PI car onli? since when u deal with used car n commercial vehicel ?

i mean trade in van den buy car from me wor.... my side can mah.... :angel: ur side cannot meh? boring leh.... hungry... but lazy to walk out.... :faint:

can. but i prefer let u earn ma.. haha.. u always go where eat.. katong ar?

bo pian leh.... i can oni eat at katong......n marine parade... wat to do? oei i dun wan to tok to u liao ...say wan to ignore me....sad:cry:

i take i take .... u can ask me.... LOL....

thanks for ur offer but the kangoo is serving me well.. :lol:

will PM u if going to change :cheeky:

bo pian leh.... i can oni eat at katong......n marine parade... wat to do? oei i dun wan to tok to u liao ...say wan to ignore me....sad:cry:

katong shopping centre undergroud there de westen food not bad.

i from last time pri sch time always go there eat.. now still selling.. very good price n stuff..

pway ar.. pway sianz la.. not as interesting as last time my sec sch time..

gt arcade.. many ppl hang around there.

now still gt sec sch ppl hanging around there.. especially KC girls.. zzzz..

dats y. i computer hero
thanks for ur offer but the kangoo is serving me well.. :lol:

will PM u if going to change :cheeky:

*whisper* shhhhh.. she desperate to do ur business ma.. desperate sales consultant.. lol...

dats y. i computer hero
*whisper* shhhhh.. she desperate to do ur business ma.. desperate sales consultant.. lol...

OEI.... u very bad leh.... say me say until like dat.... i not desperate leh.... si jia_yvon..... still say u anti social ...dun seems like one sia....:sian:

well, this is becoming a personalised thread..... hahaha.....

2000 - NSR 150 SP (FR 9409)

2001 - VTEC I (FR 9922)

2003 - R1 '03 (FW 5762)

2004 - VTEC II (FV *8)

Nice nos. for VTECs... Fated to ride VTEC :cheeky: