• Replies 3.6k

bluff ppl de lo... especially he mention that he use iphone to take...

iphone got many apps to edit the photos de lei....

refer to my attachment for sample

haha... "ghostly" figure

Should make outing for riding to haunted places in the wee hours of the morning :3

Hmmm I wonder should something left undisturbed...

u can try kopi hill? There's once mediacorp shooting crew filming there, lots of unique tomb.

Bros.. My experience yesterday..

Auto pilot from Singapore Custom to home.. Dun even recall how i did the corners from SLE-CTE-PTE...

I recall, i took a smoke at Singapore customer expressway, den up SLE.. den auto pilot liaoz.. next time i recall, I'm at the traffic light near my house..

Oh yea.. some image that i can recall is.. "I overtake a car on the first lane/i signal left and took the 3rd lane/ and the most things i recall.. I cannot keep within lane and i'm auto piloting at 6th gear all the way..

I've been thinking.. How I use top gear to turn the CTE-PIE / SLE-CTE..

Lastly. I dun even remember turning the throttle... and micro sleep doesn't corners on your own as you only go straight...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115005

http://www.sleepdex.org/microsleep.htm

Comments :

1) You might be riding "subconsciousness" as that road is your most familiar road.

2) Someone from your family *dead members assist you and ride for you back home.

3) Your bike has know it's way home and turning itself and etc* I guess this one?

Why I guess number 3?

Cause I treat my bike very good de.. I even chat with it.. thru it doesn't respose.. sometimes, b4 it's going to be spoilt, it will tell me beforehand by some sounds and etc..

i experience something similar to this.

i was otw back from school @ clementi. my only memory is i entered PIE(Tuas), and nxt thing i noe, i was at de traffic light near my house.

totally no idea how i ended up there o_Oo_O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i was otw back from school @ clementi. my only memory is i entered PIE(Tuas), and nxt thing i noe, i was at de traffic light near my house.

hmmm... tat's dangerous wor... not knowing wat's going on.

I remember this one time a friend and I went to carpark F beside the national stadium to play corner late at night. At that pt of time, we were both riding KRRs and still had our p-plates on, so should be during 2006. After penging here and there, my friend stopped me and asked if I smelt anything funny.

I then told him to shut up and not sprout nonsense. He shrugged and continued on. As I was about to move off to tail him, my eyes caught something on the opposite side, at that point of time, that area was barricaded due to construction.

It was a white cloth. Very long. And it was just floating around despite the lack of strong wind. And it was circling around the area.

I immediately signalled my friend and we cabut outta' there (to IBP and peng corner again :angel:)

Anyone know or part of the Local Paranomal Scene? It's called "SSPI". CNA interviewed them few months back...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

I remember this one time a friend and I went to carpark F beside the national stadium to play corner late at night. At that pt of time, we were both riding KRRs and still had our p-plates on, so should be during 2006. After penging here and there, my friend stopped me and asked if I smelt anything funny.

I then told him to shut up and not sprout nonsense. He shrugged and continued on. As I was about to move off to tail him, my eyes caught something on the opposite side, at that point of time, that area was barricaded due to construction.

It was a white cloth. Very long. And it was just floating around despite the lack of strong wind. And it was circling around the area.

I immediately signalled my friend and we cabut outta' there (to IBP and peng corner again :angel:)

aiyo haha...

Anyone know or part of the Local Paranomal Scene? It's called "SSPI". CNA interviewed them few months back...

got any links to see?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_3JTYLZOQUHA/SzS0UNMl3WI/AAAAAAAAAiw/TMEpK9fFg2Y/s400/dba9dc137189b9117e40e8848be94d62gif%5B1%5D.gif

accident in malaysia, but who's that in blue at the top right hand corner of the pic?

took from Misteri Jam 12 blog.

Photoshopped ?

Are you drunk ? Hehe..

tat's a interesting encounter.

aiyo haha...

got any links to see?

http://www.spi.com.sg/

http://www.spi.com.sg/forum/

http://www.spi.com.sg/study/articles/index.htm

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

After a 9pm - 5am local outing I went home, managed to fall asleep and dreamt of riding my motorcycle all over again :p

Beats the other time dreaming of miniature sheep hopping all over my house. I taught the little fluffy animals to faint and play dead, looking like so many little pillows. Cute!

Got this experience to share since long time since i posted here. People who live near kallang and sim drive would know that there is a long route beside the exit of KPE and beside the former Manjusri Secondary School.

Incident happened 2 years ago. Me and gf (now wife liao) were walking home late 1 night after going to geylang for some prata at geylang ave1. While we were on the long stretch of route there was a very awful smell like something rotted and it was super strong. Both me and my wife smelt this and all of a sudden there was a lady singing very loudly and worse of all the sound was emited right infront of us. However there wasnt anybody or any cars beside us at that time. But just as it happened both the smell and singing stopped. Both of us being scared starting running back home as fast as we can. Just as we rushed to the lift lobby there's a lady also waiting for the lift like us.

While we proceeded into the lift the lady suddenly said this, the smell was smelly but my singing was quite gd right? And she just disappeared into no where... Ran back home and locked all doors. Luckily nv encountered this anymore

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Got this experience to share since long time since i posted here. People who live near kallang and sim drive would know that there is a long route beside the exit of KPE and beside the former Manjusri Secondary School.

Incident happened 2 years ago. Me and gf (now wife liao) were walking home late 1 night after going to geylang for some prata at geylang ave1. While we were on the long stretch of route there was a very awful smell like something rotted and it was super strong. Both me and my wife smelt this and all of a sudden there was a lady singing very loudly and worse of all the sound was emited right infront of us. However there wasnt anybody or any cars beside us at that time. But just as it happened both the smell and singing stopped. Both of us being scared starting running back home as fast as we can. Just as we rushed to the lift lobby there's a lady also waiting for the lift like us.

While we proceeded into the lift the lady suddenly said this, the smell was smelly but my singing was quite gd right? And she just disappeared into no where... Ran back home and locked all doors. Luckily nv encountered this anymore

EEWWWW . freaking me out man LOLs.. but i tot smell is from the pontianak one ????

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

last time in Woodlands there used to be this burnt down school called English College or smthing like that. I think its been torn down and they re-built it to marsiling sec or smthing..

Anyways, me and my buddies decided to explore the abandoned school during evening after sec school remedials (was 1998 that time.. sec 2). Went through ruined burnt classrooms Resident-Evil style one by one and eventually we were led to a bolted door. It was hard solid and strong sturdy door at that! But the bolt was thin and rusty so a kick broke the door open hehe!

Inside that room was figurines of some god and goddess figures with knifes and tongues and the way it was arranged was a bit freaky.. The room smelt of some exotic incense and it was damn clean. I dont think they are Asian though.. The deafening silence made me and my friends back off the room without turning around and just frantically shutting the solid door where it belongs. To top that off - we put some twigs on the door bolt out of desperation and stupidity. 14years old that time.. still green.

Next, we continued our 'journey' Silent-Hill style and reached the science lab area. Again, stomp on the door and we heard a shrieking scream that freaked me and my buddies again...

Guess what? A bunch of girls from another neighbouring school. They said they were scared to exit the place and needed someone to usher them back... Phew 6guys vs 5girls.

"oohhhh yeah... :)"

i turnt around to my best friend and whispered in his ear, "dude, you take the tomboyish one."

damn, that time no facebook or friendster. Only pagers and nokia 3210 was freaking expensive!

Ride safe..!