this the 1 of my fav videos too... u have to stay on for the whole ep!!! Im not gonna be spoiler... hehee but too bad it's in chinese... for those none chinese, i think u can start with part 3(the 1st few mins that show the spirit) and then proceed to part 4 etc. if u understand chinese, watch from part 1..

Part 1/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KApDds6xN-s&feature=related

Part 2/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ExqRYk5D6LA&feature=related

Part 3/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSDLtObAjHQ&feature=related

Part 4/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggQD-3p7dnk&feature=related

Part 5/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XA8urYW19lI&feature=related

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 3.6k

This video is awsome! watch from part 3/5 onwards too for the non chinese... they went back 3 times... 1st time they were surprise by some thingy.. so they call it a day.. 2nd time they went back; they found something~~~.. so 3rd time they went back again to unlock the mystery~~ if u understand chinese please watch from the part 1 onwards..

Part 1/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26fZiPRYYS8&feature=related

Part 2/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GF4sysI_H94&feature=watch_response

Part 3/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clHDhkctEK4&feature=related

Part 4/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNvftUpvsqQ&feature=related

Part 5/5) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwPnSL7SS_o&feature=related

This happen to me and my fren when we went for a trip to Bangkok on maRch 18 2011..

Everything was fine on the first day.. We did the normal routine.. Like knocking the door before entering.. Asking for permission to stay for 5 days and hope it won disturb those spirits.. As u noe Thailand is the most "dirty" place... And we tot we did everything.. So we carry on wif the stay and enjoy until the 3rd day den the best part happens... My fren and I can sense something staring at us while we bath... And when I turn over.. I saw a dark shadow figure size of a child squatting on top of the basin... I pretend not to see it and carry on bathing.. After dat nite.. The next day I ask my fren about the encounter and their replies was none.. So I tot I was hallucinating.. I swear I wasnt.. Cos on the last day.. When we reach Singapore and was in the cab... My fren den told me he got the same encounter.. He say no cos he don wanna offend the spirit cos we are still in bangkok... So this things sends a creep down my spines.. Till now whenever I recalls this encounter I will still have goosebumps.. And to add on... There is another two normal Routine we have left out.. And dats is to flush the toilet bowls before using the hotel.. And also nv choose corner rooms.. Meaning the edge of the two corridors.. Unless really dat sway no rooms vacancy lol... And always remember to go an pay respect to the country gods.. As we are in a different country.. A praying would help sometimes.. And lastly the hotel I booked dat time is the famous 84 story high hotel "BAIYOKE SKY".. Cool name wif cool facilities and also COOL house tenant company u thru out ur stay.. Lol...

stay with me... stay with me now and forever... don u noe dat i need u... i wan u in my life............... i wan u to stay with me... stay with me now and forever... don u noe dat i need u... i wan u in my life.... TECHNO SHAKE AH SHAKE AH SHAKE AH SHAKE...!!!!

This happen to me and my fren when we went for a trip to Bangkok on maRch 18 2011..

Everything was fine on the first day.. We did the normal routine.. Like knocking the door before entering.. Asking for permission to stay for 5 days and hope it won disturb those spirits.. As u noe Thailand is the most "dirty" place... And we tot we did everything.. So we carry on wif the stay and enjoy until the 3rd day den the best part happens... My fren and I can sense something staring at us while we bath... And when I turn over.. I saw a dark shadow figure size of a child squatting on top of the basin... I pretend not to see it and carry on bathing.. After dat nite.. The next day I ask my fren about the encounter and their replies was none.. So I tot I was hallucinating.. I swear I wasnt.. Cos on the last day.. When we reach Singapore and was in the cab... My fren den told me he got the same encounter.. He say no cos he don wanna offend the spirit cos we are still in bangkok... So this things sends a creep down my spines.. Till now whenever I recalls this encounter I will still have goosebumps.. And to add on... There is another two normal Routine we have left out.. And dats is to flush the toilet bowls before using the hotel.. And also nv choose corner rooms.. Meaning the edge of the two corridors.. Unless really dat sway no rooms vacancy lol... And always remember to go an pay respect to the country gods.. As we are in a different country.. A praying would help sometimes.. And lastly the hotel I booked dat time is the famous 84 story high hotel "BAIYOKE SKY".. Cool name wif cool facilities and also COOL house tenant company u thru out ur stay.. Lol...

Hi Bro.. I went after you.. April 4th.. Went there for 5 days as well.. Anyway, a word of advise based on my past experience..

1) REALLY dun ever choose corner rooms no matter what.

2) Knock the door is a must, unless the cleaner already inside.. even thru.. Knock whenever you are coming back.. especially after 12mn..

3) Try not to use the cupboard for your clothing because you see huh..

*if you are a ghost, someone invade your room, and you hid inside the cupboard, yet with all that person's stuff.. You will get piss off eventually right? :p **Just my comment thinking from their point of view.. because i'm sure you prefer them to hid in cupboard instead of below the bed.. LOL..

Normally no matter which hotel/which country, I have the same concept thus I didn't get disturbed by them at all.. :)

*of cuz.. accidents do happen.. LOL...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just stumbled upon this thread... interesting!

when time permits, i may just start contributing some of my experiences =)

Blacky Aka Xiao Hei May 2011 to ???

Ok, let me start with something short.

During my sec sch times, i was in the uniformed group (shall not mention which) and i enjoyed camps, be it indoor or outdoor. The following story is personal and true to the best of my memories.

Year 1998

It was a fun camp to relax as our previous camps recently have all been for training purposes. Me and some of my friends are leaders for this camp, with me being the camp commandant. A 3 days 2 night camp.

On the first night after lights out, my friends and i (7 of us) decided to shift some tables from the canteen to the middle of the parade square, with the purpose of watching the stars and chatting at a cool environment.

We shifted, and laid on the tables, facing the sky, we chatted about anything under the 'stars'. It was around 1.30am when all of sudden we are looking at the roof of the technical block. That block has the technical workshop on the 1st and 2nd floor, Arts and Home econ's room on the 3rd and science labs on the 4th. There are two chimneys on the roof.

Here comes the fun part, we were chit chatting, and suddenly all of us stopped talking, why? It is because, we witnessed the two chimneys 'transformed' into two little boys, running and playing on the roof. All of us froze, until a pager went off, one of our officers paged us to find out how the camp is doing. The two boys disappeared, and the two chimneys appeared back as normal again.

Needless to say, the seven of us left the tables where they are, and we sprinted back to the classroom to sleep. None of us dare to mention a single thing until the camp ends, and we said it out, all 7 of us saw the same thing at the same time.

~~End~~

End of part 1 of my experiences =) have more to come.

I wanna put my experiences in chronological order, but i figured i will just random recall one of my experiences and share :)

Blacky Aka Xiao Hei May 2011 to ???

After so long, when I had intention to ask if any1 had ghost encounter in hotels or something, and I saw ur post... XD

Interesting thread ! :)

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

any more story???????

stay with me... stay with me now and forever... don u noe dat i need u... i wan u in my life............... i wan u to stay with me... stay with me now and forever... don u noe dat i need u... i wan u in my life.... TECHNO SHAKE AH SHAKE AH SHAKE AH SHAKE...!!!!

Happen on this Month Hungry Ghost !!

My sister's Bf Vendor have pass away.

How it pass away. hmm mm

She at the car park on the way to collect her car N her bluetooth drop.

She wanted to pick up. End up she fell down N died on the spot.

This story told us when u drop something is not expensive please don pick up otherwise u will lost ur life.

Some more on this 7th Hungry Ghost !!

I had my story to share since 7th month was over.

My company usually held the pray pray ceremony on the 1st day of 7th month every year. This year, it falls on a Sunday. So we have to go back to office for the pray pray session.

I start my bike at my house carpark to go there. When I was at the stop line waiting for cars to clear before I make my right turn. I look out for the traffic by turning my head left and right to make sure I’m safe to move out to the main road. I saw this black car that was quite a distance away; there definitely is enough time for me to turn out.

However, when I turn out, there is car suddenly appear I SWEAR I DIDN’T SEE THAT CAR that was in front of the black car… I was just turning out, so I didn’t pick up my speed. I manage to stop in the middle of the road horizontally.

After that, I just ignore and make my way to offer offering at my office. I was chosen to get 4 numbers for 4-D. that day the number opened, total of 19 people join in the 4-D. the 4-D money was splitted, some buy gov, some were allocated to buy private. Last but not least, Ibet. That day the numbers strike. But it was in jumping sequence. We won $100 out of $200++ of total 4-D money.

Last day of the 7th month also open in jumping sequence. That day I didnt buy.

then u hv the religion , why were they around for ppl ?

bcos god know we hv limited abilities , so we wld need his blessings and guidance to steer thru the journey in our Lives .

He got no faith in his own creation? :sian:

the software you are installingfor this hardware ACPI uniprocessor PC has not not passed the window logo testing to verify its compatibility windows XP continuing your installation of this software may impair or destabilize the correct operation of your system ether immediately or in the future. Microsoft strongly recommends that you stop this installation now and contact the hardware vendor for software that has passed the windows logo testing thats what it tells me i started to do system restore when my P.C started crashing like a week ago and this is the 2nd time i do system restore today cause my P.C crashes .. can any one help me out what do i have to do or download anything ? i have norton 05' scanned my system for virus and notting pops up i really need help can some one help me out please ???????????? overcome shyness stress reduction parenting tips improve concentration how to stop procrastinating daily motivation the power of your subconscious mind

1. Don't use questionable software.

2. Don't use 2005 antivirus when you are in year 2010.

3. Don't spam.

happened some time back..

while riding..

sprocket exploded, repeat, sprocket exploded while i was coming out of sle filter lane, wdls ave 2.

got a funking shock and thankfully there were no cars to bang me while i quickly cruised to the roadside versus stop in the middle of the road.

went pass an uncle whose chain came loose.

we stopped by the roadside trying to fix our bikes, til he discovered his chain cmi ald, and i discovered my sprocket exploded to pieces... he asked me wanna leave my bike there with his, tml morning tow to hougang service. i said no thanks, i tow to my trusted bike shop..

turned out we stay in the same area, nearby, so he decided to push his bike back, along with me, tml morning den call tow...

uncle pushed bike mostly 1-3metres in front of me, til we hit a junction, just outside of causeway point, where wdls ave 5 meets wdls ave 3.

And there and then, after the turn along woodlands neighbourhood park, he DISAPPEARED. no funking kidding. one moment he was 1-3metres away from me, i was pushing along happily, next moment there was a cyclist riding towards us in the opposite direction, i looked at the cyclist for 2seconds, after that i searched for the uncle, he DISAPPEARED.

i parked my bike and went to find him, really cannot find... ... ... ...

chao bong bong, all i can say is i wasn't feeling afraid in any sense coz i never do anything wrong... ... sometimes dun believe also cannot...

Do you remember what is his bike and number plate? If you can reveal which area he mentioned he stay we can keep a look out around Woodlands... cos a single avenue don't have that many carparks here.

I do encounter something similar, I was riding my bike half way and suddenly a surge of nice flowers + bike become heavily, I stop by the road side and say, sorry, my bike not for rides, put my pillion stand up, and continue to ride, smell is gone and bike is more relax... :)

Great idea!

I wonder whether this will help us prevent incidence of unknown pillions. I will definitely fold up my pillion foot rest in future whenever I ride alone. Maybe those whom kenna "extra weight" before can share whether your pillion foot rest was up or down?

But you also very brave, know something is wrong already, still dare to stop. :bow:

Great idea!

I wonder whether this will help us prevent incidence of unknown pillions. I will definitely fold up my pillion foot rest in future whenever I ride alone. Maybe those whom kenna "extra weight" before can share whether your pillion foot rest was up or down?

But you also very brave, know something is wrong already, still dare to stop. :bow:

Have to stop lei.. I dun "it" to follow me home right? Dun see behind.. Just say. Sorry, my ride not for pillion.. (English/Chinese/Dialects), faster use hand/leg kick up pillion foot rest.. den continue on your journey.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

My lecturers used to tell us the stories or experience of pasir panjang ITE and Jurong ITE.

I always think that it is fake. Recently, I got to know from my colleague that she's used to be a student from Pasir panjang ITE. The stories that my lecturers might be true, especially at the old building where the Precision Engineering course were held. She was from electronics, so her lesson held were at the new blk or so called extended blk.

Can anyone share their experience? The machines really auto start when everything was shut down?

My lecturers used to tell us the stories or experience of pasir panjang ITE and Jurong ITE.

I always think that it is fake. Recently, I got to know from my colleague that she's used to be a student from Pasir panjang ITE. The stories that my lecturers might be true, especially at the old building where the Precision Engineering course were held. She was from electronics, so her lesson held were at the new blk or so called extended blk.

Can anyone share their experience? The machines really auto start when everything was shut down?

woah woah woah.. jurong ITE..? Pasir pajang ITE?! i now studying in tampine ite. i study for 3 years already i didnt know got such thing as jurong ite and pasir pajang ite... you sure that exist ..?

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

woah woah woah.. jurong ITE..? Pasir pajang ITE?! i now studying in tampine ite. i study for 3 years already i didnt know got such thing as jurong ite and pasir pajang ite... you sure that exist ..?

it exist, but it was close down more then 10yrs I suppose... was in studying in Bukit batok ITE then... When the teachers told us the story, both school already close down...

Happen on this Month Hungry Ghost !!

My sister's Bf Vendor have pass away.

How it pass away. hmm mm

She at the car park on the way to collect her car N her bluetooth drop.

She wanted to pick up. End up she fell down N died on the spot.

This story told us when u drop something is not expensive please don pick up otherwise u will lost ur life.

Some more on this 7th Hungry Ghost !!

ermm.. i have no idea where this story is going.. :dot:

anyway, bluetooth cheap meh? if i drop mine confirm 100% i will pick it up... hmm.. maybe that means im poor.. haha