Guys/gals, my trip has been confirmed. Will be paying Singapore a visit on 27/28 Oct. If anyone interested, we could arrange a meet up on 27th evening? I leave the organisation in the capable hands of Zed from here onwards but personally I was thinking of chickenwings and that unique combination of green tea and someting (forgot what it was) ;-)

Jenga............ I will be traveling by the 26th Oct to the SEMA/APEX Show :( :(

I will not be able to make this coming weekend meetup - I should be in Malacca by Fri back only on Sun earliest. :( :( :(

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Guys/gals, my trip has been confirmed. Will be paying Singapore a visit on 27/28 Oct. If anyone interested, we could arrange a meet up on 27th evening? I leave the organisation in the capable hands of Zed from here onwards but personally I was thinking of chickenwings and that unique combination of green tea and someting (forgot what it was) ;-)

capable hands require supportive participants. behind every successful man is a great woman.

btw the place is called cuscaden. chicken wings and MGT!

Jenga............ I will be traveling by the 26th Oct to the SEMA/APEX Show :( :(

I will not be able to make this coming weekend meetup - I should be in Malacca by Fri back only on Sun earliest. :( :( :(

I also wont be around on those date. But I want to eat the Forum chickenwings. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Outing: DIY + A&W post Hari Raya pre Deepavali 2-in-1 special!

Date: Saturday, 10th October 2009

Venue: Zed's Motordiam

Time: 11am (DIY session), 3pm (set off for A&W)

Special Guest: Midzi, to share his open port ideas

DIY activities:

a) digital speedo upgrade

b) NeoCube CMO collection

c) air filter/cleaner

d) change coolant

e) wash bike

f) spray paint parts

g)

Happening People:

1) Kenneth wants to kaypo and go A&W

2) Elizabeth wants to DIY digital speedo. A&W?

3) Stanly wants to DIY digital speedo. A&W?

4) Jayson wants to DIY digital speedo. A&W?

5) Midzi is Special Guest. A&W?

6)Chris kaypoh the air filter and go A&W

7)Lee meet old friends because 旧爱还是最美 and go a&w

8) David wants to kaypo, DIY air filter, maybe wash bike & go A&W

Notes:

a) please consume breakfast as the next meal will be A&W.

b) please highlight all DIY activities, so required spare parts and tools can be prepared.

c) for bike wash, water, pail and soap ONLY will be provided.

d) shower facilities are available if you like to freshen up for A&W.

e) A&W is at Permas Jaya, through first link.

f) if only going A&W, please be prepared to come earlier, as the group will set off after all DIY activities are completed.

Zed, not air cleaner. I only want to change the air filter. Thx.

7)Chris kaypoh the air filter and go A&W

according to the Honda spare parts manual, the air filter is the small round cylinder. air cleaner is the large orange shape in the air box.

please confirm which one you want.

according to the Honda spare parts manual, the air filter is the small round cylinder. air cleaner is the large orange shape in the air box.

R u expecting someone to ask u the following Qs?

1. Why do u refer our air cleaner as the large orange shape?

2. Does it looks like orange to u?

:angel: :cheeky: :cheer: :clap: :rolleyes:

Ok. I admit it. I got nothing better to do right now.

Ok Ok !! to solve the issue - Pls show us a picture of this MALE & FEMALE CBR150R.... :cheeky: I guess you will be show us yr male PART...... :thumb: :thumb:

FEMALE:

http://www.accessgambia.com/information/large08/3-pin-socket.jpg

MALE:

http://www.adrs.ltd.uk/extras/plug.jpg

Thailand:

http://www.perfectgoodhelper.com/images/200804/1208640595744599649.jpg

Bang by Gang:

http://www.smallworld-us.com/images/l/200707/87561569246a7ffc1a6bca.jpg

???:

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41ExHIRgCwL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

why always like that... purposely one is it...

FEMALE: Correct :thumb:

http://www.accessgambia.com/information/large08/3-pin-socket.jpg

MALE: Correct :thumb:

http://www.adrs.ltd.uk/extras/plug.jpg

Thailand: Should be Australian

http://www.perfectgoodhelper.com/images/200804/1208640595744599649.jpg

Bang by Gang: Correct :thumb:

http://www.smallworld-us.com/images/l/200707/87561569246a7ffc1a6bca.jpg

???: Orgy ............. :p

Correction & confimation

I do ........ sompa laaaaaaaaaaa :p

Ok Ok !! to solve the issue - Pls show us a picture of this MALE & FEMALE CBR150R.... :cheeky: I guess you will be show us yr male PART...... :thumb: :thumb:

You arh!!! so chee kol pay... male part also want to C. Hehehe.:cheeky:

Now i know u sompa a Cbr. Hehehe.:cheeky:

U can take a peep are your own Cbr's Male parts. (shouldn't tell everybody here!)

Push your Cbr into a male toilet.

Open your Cbr's lower cowling. (only 6 screws, 3 on each side)

On the right side, below the water pump.

You will be able to see a 6in opened ended thingy.

When U R done playing wit it.

Dont forget to put on the cowling, b4 pushing your Cbr out of the male toilet.

Hehehe:cheeky:

If u didnt c the 6in thingy, sorry pal!

U R in the wrong toilet!

Hehehe.:cheeky:

Cup vs Injection

Ok lor since u say I am I am lorrrr 2molo I got look look laaaaaaaaa btw wat is the point huh ? if male then how if female then how !! so your is a male not leaking right !!! i think hor female will leak more isit !!! :lol: :lol:

Aiyooooooooo 800km ride north.................. :faint: :faint: the furtherest i went toward North was KULAI ......... Maybe we all should thry riding our CBR150 to Malaaca 1st laaaa 200km North...... :p

eh, you say organise trip for 2 years liao. don't trick me feelings anymore can? =(

i go cry myself to sleep. don't disturb.

ok laaa this trip to malaca will be my last recce trip laaaaaaa - we do it in late Nov ok !!! i still have pobia on organising trip maaaa ............... :sweat: :sweat:

its not the organiser. its who turns up.

this time around we can do a 'invite only' event. as long as no Stanley, we will be safe.

Don't say last malacca trip la...

We all do malacca trip to prepare for Thai, Songkran trip, next Apr. OK?:thumb:

Cup vs Injection

i just wan to kaypoh how to access that compartment... think need to remove fuel tank........

FEMALE:

???:

serial rapist. :p

would love to hang out but its right smack in the middle of my exam week =(

this time around we can do a 'invite only' event. as long as no Stanley, we will be safe.

eh why dont ask stanley along? he seasoned tourer already leh.... when he touring, we were still drinking milk leh..............

i just wan to kaypoh how to access that compartment... think need to remove fuel tank........

air filter by right no need cos its on the right hand side of the tank. air cleaner need to remove tank, cos its under the tank.

but i've tried before, remove tank, it will be easier to change both parts.

We have to bring our Gang members laaaaaaaaaa Stanley .... u better get ready... ok ?

Don't say last malacca trip la...

We all do malacca trip to prepare for Thai, Songkran trip, next Apr. OK?:thumb:

I really dun think our CBR150r can go long distance Touring - it is not design for that. My gut feel is - 200km trip at 90/100Km per hour shoud be best for The CBR150R ( safety ). :)