nils: TRY a few more times?!?!?! Seriously dude.. -.-"

What does not kill me, only makes me stronger ;-P

Adrenaline rush hahaha

PS: dont try this at home kids

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Hi Guys

For the ones who didn't see my previous posts, I'm coming to Singapore in a week and I need another favor from you guys. By the way thanks for the previous help :)

Do any of you guys know a good place to buy Leatherman tools/knives in Singapore with a good selection. :cool:

Hi Guys

For the ones who didn't see my previous posts, I'm coming to Singapore in a week and I need another favor from you guys. By the way thanks for the previous help :)

Do any of you guys know a good place to buy Leatherman tools/knives in Singapore with a good selection. :cool:

Hi KUM, you can get leather man tools at mustafa.... price range from $70-$120 SGD depending on which leatherman tool you want with what features. Mustafa is located along SYED ALWI RD. :thumb:

Thanks for the tip. I will sure check out mustafa center. :p

Hi mate - Pls email me a list of the tools u need - i hv some used tools to clear - we are now using Bosch Battery pack system - so most old type or spare tools will be given away... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Hi mate - Pls email me a list of the tools u need - i hv some used tools to clear - we are now using Bosch Battery pack system - so most old type or spare tools will be given away... :angel:

Ratchet tighten or loosen got the creak creak thingy (dono what is it called) with sockets!!

Battery powered drill!!??

Have any of those?

i looking for nuclear power plant.

you got?

http://www.lightandmatter.com/html_books/4em/ch02/figs/nuclear-power-plant.jpg

you got?

i looking for money plant. u got?

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_166/1184948312ahRyLE.jpg

i looking for girlfriend. u got?

http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x144/clapbangkiss/xuesha.jpg

Ratchet tighten or loosen got the creak creak thingy (dono what is it called) with sockets!!

Battery powered drill!!??

Have any of those?

All those click click spanners - dun work so thrown away leow !! Battery power drill is our current working tools :cheeky:

you got?

Very funny zed ......... but got small small very small solar power system

you can have after we finish testing them...........

Dun have !!!!

Very very funny ............. Dun Have also !!!!

anyone selling off CBR150 here?

Hmmmmmmmmm I will sell mine when i find a good electric motocycle.... still looking for 1 :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

got. prettier than this one....... :cheeky:

hi guys! i'm conducting a survey on the Eating and Lifestyle Trends in Singapore for my school's project.

please help complete this 10 MCQs!

survey done!

got. this one lor. my one and only.

cheng_sammi_2.jpg

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hi guys! i'm conducting a survey on the Eating and Lifestyle Trends in Singapore for my school's project.

please help complete this 10 MCQs!

done, one more survey result for you.

Where are you studying?

this one for COM300 written communications.

I've heard stories about SBB from people.... epic!!! And here i am complaining about Karen "R.L." Ong.... i should count my chickens before they bless.... wait, that's not right.... count my blessings before they hatch.... uhmmmmm ....

o well....

http://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gifhttp://idunnolol.com/files/website/images/idunnolol_by_TyrantWave.gif

Btw since we are on the topic of girls.... this is the most tame picture that i could find..... Guess the nationality??? http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs272.snc1/9927_100900679926671_100000202189550_23587_4230738_n.jpg

Hint: It is something that zed would approve of. Hint 2: Go to pearl centre flip flip catalogue..... Hint 3: No its not from the glorious people republic of you know where....

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

anyone selling off CBR150 here?

Me, WTS CBR150. COE 2014. Engine Top overhual done last year. Tires changed front back Jan 2010. Regular Servicing every 1000km: Engine Oil, Brake pads still left alot. Bike condition exterior 7/10. Engine 8/10. Road Tax till August. Comes with GIVI Rack, Front and Rear Police Blinkers, bubble windsheild, DIY chain oiler. Price: $3000 View to Nego. http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs106.snc3/15342_211209316087_664591087_3262667_5098711_n.jpg

Also possible: Trade with (DR200, RxK135, CG125 Japan) + You COI balance $1500.

All those click click spanners - dun work so thrown away leow !! Battery power drill is our current working tools :cheeky:

Thx uncle lim... still looking for socket and ratchet set!!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
isit? can share not?

i come collect at your convenient time and place.

imprisoned in my heart liao. life sentence without parole. if u want, must cut my heart open.:dot:

Btw since we are on the topic of girls.... this is the most tame picture that i could find..... Guess the nationality??? http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs272.snc1/9927_100900679926671_100000202189550_23587_4230738_n.jpg

Hint: It is something that zed would approve of. Hint 2: Go to pearl centre flip flip catalogue..... Hint 3: No its not from the glorious people republic of you know where....

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

:lol: i'm more curious as to what u typed in the search engine.

eh u seriously selling ur bike off ah? wanna offload some things to me? :deal: