Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 6 2006, 03:33 PM

u want cheap, nice and stlye? then cbr 150.

i beg to differ.

cheap - yes

nice - yes

style - dun think so leh, i suddenly feel i look quite funny when i riding a CBR150R. dunno why until now suddenly feel this way. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

how do one define style? to me, if i like the bike, means the bike i style.. :thumb:

and of course, HID will make the bike styler! :D HID! way to go!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 6 2006, 04:25 PM

i beg to differ.

cheap - yes

nice - yes

style - dun think so leh, i suddenly feel i look quite funny when i riding a CBR150R. dunno why until now suddenly feel this way. :smile: :smile:

No la. ozzar u r tall. That y when ride the bike right, then look like riding bicycle like that. But guys around 1.7 ride quite ok la. stlye is when u ride it and like it. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 6 2006, 09:38 AM

burrger > Nice to meet you there! Hope that you are not that heart pain on your bike drop.

haha :cheeky: nice to meet u too Jilleen glad to know a female rider :smile:

my bike ah...heart no pain la.. 3rd time le anyway n i'm counting hee :cheeky:

now its in the good hands of ozzar n steph..

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 6 2006, 05:42 PM

No la. ozzar u r tall. That y when ride the bike right, then look like riding bicycle like that. But guys around 1.7 ride quite ok la. stlye is when u ride it and like it. :smile:

hee, guess u're right ba. but i'll live with it. i think Axxis is taller than me so if he can take it, so can I. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i lurve the exhuast sound of my G4 though. her scream is orgasmic at 5.5k RPM onwards. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

no wonder my blue donkey is UNWANTED now

dun ask me anything abt my donkey

i rather lose a few k then to convince people to get it

and thanks to the person who keep persuading other people not to get my bike

a BIG thanks to u

u noe who u r la..

if i say out.. not much people will believe me also..

cos they are blinded to your jia3 mian4 ju4

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 7 2006, 02:06 AM

no wonder my blue donkey is UNWANTED now

dun ask me anything abt my donkey

i rather lose a few k then to convince people to get it

and thanks to the person who keep persuading other people not to get my bike

a BIG thanks to u

u noe who u r la..

if i say out.. not much people will believe me also..

cos they are blinded to your jia3 mian4 ju4

:sian: :sian: since when i buying her bike sia??

Guest ViciousKitty74

Heh heh heh :D

So here's a couple of good lessons learnt.

1) Thick Jeans, Long sleeve Jackets, Covered Shoes, Gloves & Full Face Helmet.

2) Dont speed at unfamiliar roads/bends

3) Don't overtake the Lead Bike

4) Keep body posture relax and able to push down on the lighter front sports bike at crisis.

5) Wear Boxer Shorts, they are easier and more comfy when you have to take the jeans off.

6) Sip the water, not gulp

7) Jilleen is very good at taking jeans off a guy & polishing the helmet to a shining finish

8) Keep some medical kit in the bike.

9) Never tells the injured that their injuries is bad. It will scare the rest of the bystanders. :D

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 7 2006, 08:56 AM

7) Jilleen is very good at taking jeans off a guy & polishing the helmet to a shining finish

dun said until liddat lah... mi shy shy lei.....

Guest ViciousKitty74

Dun lidat shy lah.....we all waiting for you to polish our helmets leh. :lol:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 7 2006, 09:31 AM

Dun lidat shy lah.....we all waiting for you to polish our helmets leh. :lol:

what we? must be you hor.... wait you get aria then I poslish for you lor...

4) Keep body posture relax and able to push down on the lighter front sports bike at crisis.

5) Wear Boxer Shorts, they are easier and more comfy when you have to take the jeans off.

9) Never tells the injured that their injuries is bad. It will scare the rest of the bystanders. :D

:thumb: :thumb: well said. next time outing i will wear jacket and shoes liao. see already scared le.

btw, ur bike is so nice to ride!! very smooth. :smile: :smile:

some pics phantom_stef took off the bike. :smile: :smile:

another one

yet another one. :smile: :smile:

last one liao. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 7 2006, 01:42 AM

hee, guess u're right ba. but i'll live with it. i think Axxis is taller than me so if he can take it, so can I. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i lurve the exhuast sound of my G4 though. her scream is orgasmic at 5.5k RPM onwards. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ozzar, ask u ah. My passport issue date is 11 may 01 then expire 11 may 03. Like that means i got to make new passport le ah? i am a noob at this.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Oh!!!! So ur vicious kitty :) was reading some of your post in chatter box. Very anti male :p Haha...

Will keep in minds these lesson learned.

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 7 2006, 08:36 AM

:sian: :sian: since when i buying her bike sia??

i dun think my previous post suggest anything abt u buying her bike

i read it 5 times and i cant find a clue

read properly ozzar

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

CBRers, i'v jz bought a chain lube.. itz CHAIN LUBE and not WAX.

wat are the pre preparations (if any) before i apply the CHAIN LUBE onto the chain?

btw, wat is HID as mentioned in earlier posts?

and can anyone recommend me a shop for cleaning of carburator? money and reliability of shop is a must. (pls quote me the price)

thanx!!

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Mar 7 2006, 01:14 PM

CBRers, i'v jz bought a chain lube.. itz CHAIN LUBE and not WAX.

wat are the pre preparations (if any) before i apply the CHAIN LUBE onto the chain?

btw, wat is HID as mentioned in earlier posts?

and can anyone recommend me a shop for cleaning of carburator? money and reliability of shop is a must. (pls quote me the price)

thanx!!

You need Newspaper, that's all... Put the newspapers as backing when you spray the chain lub, so you won't get the spray on your bike :smile:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 7 2006, 11:31 AM

ozzar, ask u ah. My passport issue date is 11 may 01 then expire 11 may 03. Like that means i got to make new passport le ah? i am a noob at this.

think you just need to go renew. a passport can last 10 years. so everytime it expires you can go safra there and renew lor. unless the passport is made in 1993 lah.. meaning it cannot be renewed anymore aft 2003 lor. hope im correct.. ahah but tats wat i do.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Mar 7 2006, 11:53 AM

Oh!!!! So ur vicious kitty :) was reading some of your post in chatter box. Very anti male :p Haha...

Got anti male meh? I tot I only anti irresponsible childish persons????

I still remember some folks like to help defend a female pillion by saying that because she knows that females (eg. me) dont like her and thus she dont talk and make friends to females?????

Something about because she is popular that's why we females riders dont like her blah blah blah..... (I dont even know she existed until all the crap about her surfaced and I was accused of being 'dont like her'. It however, made me dont like her even before I actually met her. thats all.)

You should go and read ChatterBox's Wolverine 's 'Have you ever wanted to push off your pillion?'

Anti Male huh.......so next time.....anti shemale stephanie!!! :D