Originally posted by limbat@Nov 25 2006, 10:14 AM

I just change my EO 3 days back - no need to remove the the bottom fairing .......... de ............

just a friendly reminder again to all who are changing their own EO, u can't throw ur used EO into the dustbin or toilet bowl or into the drain ok? it's very poisonous to the environment.

please dispose of used EO properly, e.g. go bike shop dispose, limbat said petrol station also can do tt

or if anyone knows of elsewhere can do it please share ur information too. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Rei.G@Dec 6 2006, 11:09 AM

ride CBR150 pillon people safe anot? heard its very light.

cos planning to get 1 after my TP.

personally i feel the bike is more stable with a pillion. just tt with a pillion and a box i can hit 120+KPH only. good enough though. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Hi guys.... just want to tell you all that me with 11 others CBR150R owners went up to Bali last week up to 6 days.

The bikes are transported on a truck to the island and we went around in Bali for +1,100kms...

Smooth tarmacs with nice & warm views (rice fields) :thumbsup:

Here are some pics that we took....

There are lot more if you want to take a peek at http://cbrclub.multiply.com/photos

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/PB300234sml.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG0866.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/100_0780.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1104.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1018.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1225.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1145.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1007.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/Tour%20Bali/CIMG1006.jpg

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 8 2006, 12:58 AM

Wow............. TQ for sharing ................. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

uncle Lim!! long time no see woah!! still riding CBR or buy ur big big bike liao? :confused:

:lovestruck: so chio those bikes in a row

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 6 2006, 10:54 AM

i usually will remove de, dun wan to risk dirty the fairing if not later still have to clean up for blurger. she very demanding de, no service charge but still ask for best service wan. :giddy: :giddy:

what... :mad:

say me until like that.. want to do something of coz is go for the best :cry: :cry:

next time don't treat u ice-cream le

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 8 2006, 10:24 AM

uncle Lim!! long time no see woah!! still riding CBR or buy ur big big bike liao? :confused:

Still the same old........CBR150 ......... mate...............

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by STAP@Dec 10 2006, 06:12 AM

is there any more outings for next year?

u organise lor hehe :cheeky:

hi.. thinking of getting this bike. second hand... probably ard FW or FX plate or better. how much do u reckon is the machine price?

http://www.phmotorcycles.co.uk/bikes/images/suzuki/GSX-R600-K6.jpg

Hopefully, I'll see u in 2 years time (=

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 8 2006, 02:05 PM

Still the same old........CBR150 ......... mate...............

Not that old lah!! urs is the newer ones among the rest le. LOL :cheeky: :cheeky:

perhaps can meetup for tea hor? long time no see u already. :giddy:

Originally posted by STAP@Dec 10 2006, 06:12 AM

is there any more outings for next year?

Hmm. If there is one, i don't mind joining. Beening missing in action.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Just got downloaded the brochure from AP Honda Thailand.....

They just launched their 'minor change' for next year.

All from fairings, chassis to engine area remain the same as 2006 version.

The differences are only (seen) at new graphic (called "Arrow Fire") and black swing arm.

Dissapointly, we were waiting for a major changes like CBR125R in Europe such as the front fairings and fuel injection engine.

Here are the pictures taken from http://www.aphonda.co.th

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CBR%20Versions/LeafletCBR20071a.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CBR%20Versions/LeafletCBR20071b.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CBR%20Versions/LeafletCBR20072a.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CBR%20Versions/LeafletCBR20072b.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CBR%20Versions/LeafletCBR20072c.jpg

yea, im dissapointed that they didn't change the front fairing like wad they did to the 125.

when will the 2007 be launch? how much more expensive would it cost compare to the 2006 model?

CBR150- my ride atm

Originally posted by Rooney10@Dec 15 2006, 02:36 PM

the 2006 version also can only sit one person? too tight for a pillon right? can get what plate cbr150 at around $2.5k ah guys?

rougly around FXplate ba. 2006 default can sit 2 people. some modded with seat cowl to look nicer ma.

i will wait till the 2007 comes out den buy, waiting for my tp now :cheer:

**2006 no default ankle guard? 2007 has.

CBR150- my ride atm