guys do any of u have an owners manual in English... mine in thailand man haiz...

or do u guys know where to get the manual...?

Wow you live bedok reservoir? Same as me... maybe at night can go kopi .. lol

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

WAnt to show off abit, finally got to wash my

P.S. Don't look so shiny cos photos are against the light and there is still a **** load of road dirt and grease inside the fairings, don't know how to remove them...

=====

Very shiny already... my bike is so so dirty compared to yours... lol :cheeky:

Wow you live bedok reservoir? Same as me... maybe at night can go kopi .. lol

can2 why not pass me ur contact number then we can have kopi together :cheeky:

what block u stayin? me 706

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

maybe u all can go proceed to do the clutch springs first?

nope u are wrong!.

our bike is liquid cooled yes, but our engine do not have cooling fins that will help even though got wind. because our engine is one block like tat without a cooling fin, the wind will cool the engine, yes, but its NOT ENOUGH, and its not as effective as those which have the cooling fins.

i did not over rev, i maintain my rpm at 8.5 k or 9 and occationally 10k rpm for overtaking. other than that no more.

and also i from GP all the way to Ayer kerok Jejentas from full tank all the way to reserve.. LOL . u think leh?

dont wan la. we steady wait for yr bike to come back la.

i tink really can consider uncle lim's suggestion to bring the bike back using train. i remember seeing some pictures of pple transporting bike on train to some other far off places. bring the bike back & repair at reliable mech.

water cools engine and wind cools the water at radiator fins.

still need to rely on wind mar.

:cheeky: but on the NSH, i tink wind is not smth that needs to be worry abt.

but still...it remains a mystery why the engine chui-ed.

When you guys bike is idling, does the RPM go up down up down abit?

for my bike, it does fluctuate a little bit ard 1.4K rpm.

I don't have it, not even the thai version.

Why not try getting a thai wife and ask her to translate for you? :angel:

why not pay a translator for the service instead?

cost of getting a wife is like getting 3 - 4 1st hand CBR150 + monthly maintenance worse than class2 bike.

guys do any of u have an owners manual in English... mine in thailand man haiz...

or do u guys know where to get the manual...?

we do have an english version that was scanned into adobe pdf format.

uploaded it some time back on a free online storage website.

i still remember kena complained got xxx adverts on the site

anybody knws of a permanent free online storage website?

maybe can juz upload there once & for all.

too troublesome to find a thailand wife huahaha nvm le i do some researh then :sian:... thx anyway:thumb:

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

I stayed at 613A.. haha... my contact is 96504737 :angel:

for my bike, it does fluctuate a little bit ard 1.4K rpm.

why not pay a translator for the service instead?

cost of getting a wife is like getting 3 - 4 1st hand CBR150 + monthly maintenance worse than class2 bike.

we do have an english version that was scanned into adobe pdf format.

uploaded it some time back on a free online storage website.

i still remember kena complained got xxx adverts on the site

anybody knws of a permanent free online storage website?

maybe can juz upload there once & for all.

So my idling is almost the same as u.. haha..

If you want, i can upload the english manual to my web host and share around. :cheers:

jokes aside, the Thai-Chinese have very pretty women.

and their local food is cheap & good!

hello. welcome to the club, pls check yr EO regularly, dont whack like crazy. and take good care of your bike if not valve and piston gone,... hong kan lor.

yeah, pls overhaul your bike and do not ride out to melaka. judging by what u say i think your bike is in a very critical case. sell yr YBR n RXK then faster repair it.

but bear in mind once a vehicle reach a certain age. problem surfaces. problem after problem.

HOR!!!!FANG SELL ME LAO KOK BIKE!!!!:cheeky::cheeky: Ya all part and parcel pf owning a second hand vehicle... if i wanted a problem free bike i would have plonk down my hard earned dollars at bike shops to ride away something new

AHAHHAHhAhaHAHHAHHAHHHAHA :lol::lol::lol::lol:

jokes aside, the Thai-Chinese have very pretty women.

and their local food is cheap & good!

Hey i don mind, they can "love me long time" :angel::lovestruck:

some detergents will corrode the O/X ring rubber.

i wouldnt recommend using WD40 for washing of chain.

cause of the kerosene content.

i tink so far the safest to use is diesel & maybe turpentine.

i ever tried simply wiping the chain w/ a piece of rag.

cause i use EO for chain lubbing. the dirt doesnt stick on to the chain along w/ chain lube.

hmmm... that is detergent ma... but WD40 i thought should be ok since its oil based. aiya but after my expensive lesson.... i never do anything liao..... except every 2 or 3 weeks spray chain wax. $90+ to replace chain/sprocket that time......... can pay for 2A enrolment and a few lessons liao leh! *hint hint* :angel:

we from SG to thai 1 shot reach le.

but the back journey we cant make it leh... :( or at least i can;t

hahaha! well at least u lived to tell the tale......... now that's one good topic to share with the babes.

thx2 hope to get to knoe u all better...:cheers:

wow another east sider... looks like our group really growing big enough to cover SG map. but still cant beat SP.:dozed:

hmmm... that is detergent ma... but WD40 i thought should be ok since its oil based. aiya but after my expensive lesson.... i never do anything liao..... except every 2 or 3 weeks spray chain wax. $90+ to replace chain/sprocket that time......... can pay for 2A enrolment and a few lessons liao leh! *hint hint* :angel:

Kenneth and zongren u still rmb what brand chain u change and which shop?

Edited by Tdks

i broke the left side mirror, where can i get the original and roughly how much?

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb: