CBR150R Riders, Join us now!

paiseh

Whoa need so bright?? Want to blind people behind you then make them cannot see than langgar? :cheeky::angel:

True true, but do u really think a .83amp LEDs can blind u mey .......... btw when u saw my rear box stop light - I am sure it blinded you bec u were too close................ :angel: try standing a bike or a car lenght away - i am sure you will see its beam better.... :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

tonight, clocked 150km/h sitting upright along AYE towards PIE.

i attribute it to the super cold air, with more oxygen molecules.

I must try it at night also.. see whether my speed got increase anot..

If not, sad case liao :cry:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

yr tyres too 'makan' already. u need a to swop for a pair of thailand tyres with me. :lol:

Wait long long !!!

i would tink so.

the rest of them either one stock tyre sizes or upsized yr tyres.

We are unique.. lol :angel:

tonight, clocked 150km/h sitting upright along AYE towards PIE.

i attribute it to the super cold air, with more oxygen molecules.

I must try it at night also.. see whether my speed got increase anot.. If not, sad case liao :cry:

Speeding Speeding ................. or speedo got problem... ler ....... :cheeky:

Just curious, anyone know where to get CBR150 fairings ?

Thailand or CMO !!

We are unique.. lol :angel:

U r has less fuzzy abt the tyre type, not unique laaaa stingy maybe ..... :p

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Zed, becareful plz. I met police once in expressway. Speeding 120 but luckily i saw them from distance so I got the time to slow down till 107 (roughly). Speed limit is 90. The police holding the device just like a gun pointing at me while I passing them.

U 140-150 dono can see them from distance or not? Rmbr the consequence = lisence revoked. Moreover, we only have 12points limit.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Zed, becareful plz. I met police once in expressway. Speeding 120 but luckily i saw them from distance so I got the time to slow down till 107 (roughly). Speed limit is 90. The police holding the device just like a gun pointing at me while I passing them.

U 140-150 dono can see them from distance or not? Rmbr the consequence = lisence revoked. Moreover, we only have 12points limit.

it was 3.30am...

wet blanket.

Speeding Speeding ................. or speedo got problem... ler ....... :cheeky:

Thailand or CMO !!

U r has less fuzzy abt the tyre type, not unique laaaa stingy maybe ..... :p

Don't seem like speedo got problem ahh..

Other than Thailand or CMO, anywhere in SG?

I am not stingy on the tire type !!! Initially wanted 110/80 but i find that 90/80 look cute.. So try it first and see the result haha :cool:

hi dude & dudete im new in this forum and also riding the humble cbr 150r hope to get to knoe u guys better... and listening tips from the gurus and old bird out there :cheers:

Hi and welcome. haha...

There is an increase of ppl riding cbr150 nowadays. Pretty cool bike !! :thumb:

Yeah speeding to me is not worth it.. but i take comfort in the Damn On and Hiong Charger (DOHC) engine that 4 valves open @ 6k & 9k RPM.... power at my fingertips when i need whenever i need it! CBR power!!! I cant begin to imagine super four's VTEC engine....

ur this sentence a bit contradicting hor? :sweat: