damn sh*t is gonna rain haiz... sh*t sh*t sh*t well i think still go lor cause most of u getting ready rite some already outside liao haiz... jus bring along raincoat k

• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@May 14 2005, 10:24 PM

damn sh*t is gonna rain haiz... sh*t sh*t sh*t well i think still go lor cause most of u getting ready rite some already outside liao haiz... jus bring along raincoat k

haha, okies, i in orchard now..thunder is loud but no rain yet...

will continue to update on weather condition :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

oopz...the 1st drops of rain have fallen...started raining liaos!!! :sian:

ok ppls for those who r u in town already stay where u r rain hopefully should be able to stop befoer midnite well me still home once rain getting smaller or finish liao i will be in town update me via sms k thank you. If anyone wan to cancel or dun wan to go due to rain pls sms me as well

Hi all due to unforeseen weather conditions(Loud thunder, frequent lightning and heavy rain at orchard area), the outing is cancelled.

posting on behalf of Snowman cos shes not online and she smsed me to inform of the cancellation.

Lets find another day to meet ya...

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 14 2005, 10:26 PM

haha, okies, i in orchard now..thunder is loud but no rain yet...

will continue to update on weather condition :cheeky:

Huh??? u outside can log in 2 e web meh??? how??? P.D.A??? :confused:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by Integra@May 15 2005, 12:00 AM

Huh??? u outside can log in 2 e web meh??? how??? P.D.A??? :confused:

haha, i m in orchard and at home :smile:

heh i tot the outing was next week, wanted to say i cant attend next week doh!

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

Man... And I thought Snowman was my savior LoL~ Hai~~ Disappointment la~ LoL~ Ferrous also... Sighya LOL!!!

This outing will be what I'll like to call 'A series of unforturnate events'

1. I Nua Whole Day Due To 1st Cancellation

2. What Seem To Saved The Day, I Went Ceni Before 10 PM

3. It Started To Rain (I'm Broke) And Stuck In Ceni Doing Nothing

4. 2nd Cancellation, Anticipated

5. Szeto Arrived But Snowman MIA-ed

6. CivicR & Co. In Boon Lay, Everyone Is Lost (What 2 Do Next?)

7. We Find Things To Do, My Helmet Dropped And Cracked (Zzz)

8. Me, Szeto, Venessa & Aidan Travelled From Marina South -> Lau Pa Sat -> Clake Quay -> Boat Quay -> River Valley For 3 Plain Prata (Aidan WTH!!)

9. My Dad's Home (OMG!)

Haha But ah well, its nice meeting you people thanks for teaching me some simple stuff and w00t double center!! Hahaha~ Looking forward to more outings within SG this month (Before I go NS June 14th) and meet up more riders~

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 15 2005, 07:10 AM

Man... And I thought Snowman was my savior LoL~ Hai~~ Disappointment la~ LoL~ Ferrous also... Sighya LOL!!!

8. Me, Szeto, Venessa & Aidan Travelled From Marina South -> Lau Pa Sat -> Clake Quay -> Boat Quay -> River Valley For 3 Plain Prata (Aidan WTH!!)

9. My Dad's Home (OMG!)

Haha But ah well, its nice meeting you people thanks for teaching me some simple stuff and w00t double center!! Hahaha~ Looking forward to more outings within SG this month (Before I go NS June 14th) and meet up more riders~

hey manz...reli sorry i din turn up cos raining darn heavily at my side until abt 12+...with lightning falshing once every 5mins, not exactly safe to leave the house on bike

and when it stopped i cant go cos nida go for morning shift work now...

okies gg for work now...apologies for those who were disappointed and seeya all for the next outing!

:sorry:

Hey dude relax man, no one shooting you in the head, just letting people know what actually happened, I mean isn't it weird if so much commotion going on before the outing then suddenly like no report LoL~ Well, let's hope the next outing (And hopfully soon) we'll get together without contingencies :p~

SchizophrenicX

wah...y suddenly got outing again?? didn't noe bout it...otherwise would have join u guys! next time ba...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Aiya, I think they only sms the confirmed list (with handphone contacts) because very very last minute and have to keep in contact when outside, I also don't know leh.

SchizophrenicX

Originally posted by SchizophrenicX@May 15 2005, 07:10 AM

9. My Dad's Home (OMG!)

oh so u guys still managed to meet up yea..actually its no1 fault's its e rain so every1 thought auto cancelled ot they can't ride off from where they are

was at clementi but it was raining cats n dogs from 11 to 1 so can't move off

next time yea

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

bad weather huh?

was at my gf's place at bugis..down at the basement carpark fixing my silencer when it started raining cats and dogs..went to her place to watch scv :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@May 15 2005, 02:40 PM

bad weather huh?

was at my gf's place at bugis..down at the basement carpark fixing my silencer when it started raining cats and dogs..went to her place to watch scv :lol: :lol:

oh, sure you only watched scv? hmm :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@May 15 2005, 02:41 PM

Yeah *cOugh*cOuGh* My friends (A couple) went hotel 81 and told me they only played cards and watch soccer hmm~ I'm starting to wonder that they might have a handbook on what to tell others?

LoL~

Anyway, CivicR & Co. went bugis from boon lay, me and szeto were the only ones @ ceni, then go bugis meet them up for coffee (Ice Cube Coffee!!). Afterwhich we went Marina South for some pool, then all leaving (Thats when my **** drop sianZ), me, szeto & aidan then went searching for some makan...

SianZ

SchizophrenicX

hey schizo what's wrong with 3 plain pratas? i wanna buy my ferrari leh..

anyway it was a fun outing.. nice visit to C.A.N cafe (i didnt order anything), free pool( thanks enotsol, civicr and schizo), and great food.. haha..

next week outing.. lets go batu pahat!

Originally posted by blackheart@May 14 2005, 03:44 AM

Kulai Starwars Tiu 21/05/05 SAT

Go to Kulai makan first before coming back to catch a movie at Either Jurong pt (reason: closest to 2nd link) or Plaza singapura (reason: biggest cinema, more slots available).

1945H-2015H Meet at GP Esso set off 2015H to Kulai Eat.

2100H Reach Kulai start to eat.

2230H Set off to Singapore.

2330H Reach cinema see show.

(Will try to book 0000H movie). See the schedule this coming thursday again to decide. Will book tickets on 190505 (Thurs) I Will go collect the ticket on Fri or Sat before hand. So Please don't dua ok?

Is it ok?

Who interested?

Organizer

(1)MS - 97429240

(2)

(3)

Pending

(1)Blackheart

(2)

(3)

anyone interested?

Go to Kulai makan first before coming back to catch a movie at Either Jurong pt (reason: closest to 2nd link) or Plaza singapura (reason: biggest cinema, more slots available).

(Will try to book 0000H movie). See the schedule this coming thursday again to decide. Will book tickets on 190505 (Thurs) I Will go collect the ticket on Fri or Sat before hand. So Please don't dua ok?

Is it ok?

Who interested?

Organizer

(1)MS - 97429240

(2)

(3)

Pending

(1)Blackheart

(2)[J]

(3)

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Is it ok?

Who interested?

Organizer

(1)MS - 97429240

(2)

(3)

Pending

(1)Blackheart

(2)[J]

(3) sarukia

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by filbert@May 15 2005, 02:41 PM

yea...cos her parents,brother and even her 2 dogs oso at home...i at her house either watch tv or use com niaz..if my place different... :lol:

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 15 2005, 12:01 AM

haha, i m in orchard and at home :smile:

U mean u stay @ orchard??? :confused:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI