nice outing!.. haha where are the pics?

Btw asharie thanks for accompanying me to go pump petrol and sorry we got lost from the group ah haha.. We reach dam all left already.. Lol.

• Replies 10.2k

yeah bro.. no problem.. i noe ho it feels like to be stuck with no fuel.. haha ..

anyway.. its a very encouraging turn out.. but.. too bad it rained.. lotsa placec cannot go.. gap cannot play.. kent ridge never take photo.. then skip devils bend.. haha.. dam also raining.. hehe..

but nonetheless.. its nice to see all the nsr riders.. :) hope to have another mass outing too!! .. but this time.. hopefully.. we get those non rainy dayss.. khekehkh..

btw post sum pics lehh.. :) khekeh take care everyone,.. nice meeting you guys..

upzz.. n thanks to bert(R6) for being our tour guide!! khekeh .

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Yeah nice outing. thou its rains and we din make it to DAM :sian: but we still see alot of SP rider. Hope it will be a bigger group for the next incoming OUTING. :cheer:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Hi all.. Thanks all thank you thank you~! thank you everybody~! Yesterday it was so fun. I nv expected so many bikes. wahaha~! Although it is rainging but i see every one still continue go to the point we wanted to go. So touched. Once again thanks to everyone. Next time i will plan a bigger group n a expressway rule. cause i dont wan left some behind. yesterday already left a few.

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg

Hi all.. Thanks all thank you thank you~! thank you everybody~! Yesterday it was so fun. I nv expected so many bikes. 27 people turn out.. so great~! wahaha~! Although it is rainging but i see every one still continue go to the point we wanted to go. So touched. Once again thanks to everyone. Next time i will plan a bigger group n a expressway rule. cause i dont wan left some behind. yesterday already left a few.

Next outing i will wan 60 bikes.. cbr, rvf, mostly sp, n kawa, as well as pgm 4 too.

Originally posted by Junyi@May 7 2006, 04:55 AM

Sorrie seany.. wasnt able to join u and ur friends.. cos we shy also gonna claim someone dwn.. paiseh.. think i saw u outside dam when we goin home..

i was wearing my gloves

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

I was following guwakzai when u all turn into Marina south i couldn't react on time cos i was hesistating whether if it was u all or wat. I thought go 99 wan? Why the sudden change of plan? I turn one big round back from ard Shenton way there into MS cannot find u guys liao... So i was like "argh go home liao la." Curious. Where u all go sia?... On the way home i was soaked to my underwear ah! Lolx! Jurong there thunder storm leh...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by xeonvenom@May 7 2006, 08:07 PM

haha...we went into marina south to shield from rain...don worry bout yesterday outing

we goin to organize another one soon...

Nono i think it was fun yesterday! Nice meeting u all!

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Nice meeting u all too.. Kelvin sam, damon, intrega and seany.. ^^ the outing was fun...~

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 7 2006, 08:38 PM

Nono i think it was fun yesterday! Nice meeting u all!

wah!!! go outing bo jio!!! :mad:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by guwakzai@May 7 2006, 12:36 PM

yoz y yesterday u guys go up ecp exit marina south again???i and one bro were left out on ecp and we decided to go home....after that i was stuck on my way home for about 45mins due to heavy rain...

eh you with me lah... aahaha.. wah jialat sial u stuck in the rain..

Anyway it was fun. Nice to make new friends. =)

P.S. christopher u say wanna lepak with me at the back. eventually u go leave me behind.. LOL

Milo has a Fanclub

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Milo-Fan-club/379089585639?ref=ts

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/4860/img2828320x200.jpg

Originally posted by xeonvenom@May 7 2006, 08:07 PM

haha...we went into marina south to shield from rain...don worry bout yesterday outing

we goin to organize another one soon...

yah sry ah my bad.. i thought it was gonna rain so i exited there :sweat:

anyway yeah! xeonvenom's gonna be the organiser this time so..

pls support ya? :cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Oh yah...did we take photos of our outing? lolx...i tink dun haf rite? i nv saw anyone taking leh....sianz lor...becos of the rain we nv enjoy....but i would like to thanks Bert and Ah seng...for e organising of outing...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

Next outing whats the program itenary like, will try to join in. Hope to get my bike back within this few days.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Pending Next outing On June..

Pls fill in your names n contact numbers to let us know weather u r coming on that day.

Next outing there will be no rain. Date n time will be confirm after 1 week time. PLs go to the Sp outing thread to fill in ur names n numbers.

01 : ah seng_ 90700553

02 : bert_ 97973602

03 : Caos heaven_ 91816125

04 : Thomas_ 90056178

Almost the same place we go. But hopefully this time will not rain. We will skip Loyang n changi v.

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know the expressway rule when the SP meet up.

Pending Next outing On June..

Pls fill in your names n contact numbers to let us know weather u r coming on that day.

Next outing there will be no rain. Date n time will be confirm after 1 week time. PLs go to the Sp outing thread to fill in ur names n numbers.

05 : Asharie_91392404 ( pls charge ur battery full this time k..? ) haha

I hope everyone will change to a original handcan while the outing is on. If the TP stop us n check Our pipe. Nothing will happen to us if the handcan is original.

( Be Safe )

Meeting place south bounavista - 99 turn kent ridge park, Connect to mountfable, Westcoast Mac , Then Devils band, n last spot Yishun Dam.

I hope this time can anyone bring a digital camera to take photo. I hope this time will be have more bikes then the previous outing. Thanks to everyone.

we will go to the place we missed up last sat.

But hopefully this time will not rain.

As for the expressway rule i hope everyone will corparate together. I will let u all know the expressway rule when the SP meet up.

EAST SIDE BIKERS can meet me n bert go togerther, as for the NORTH n WEST. can u all corparte to plan to meet up n come in a group together ? Thanks.

guys i wanna join in the outing...sat outing quite fun but the heavy rain no doubt dampen the mood a little...hope next one will be beta..

ron - 90663626~

March 2005- passed class 2B

2005 -- 2007 - NSR 150 Sp (FS9*98Y)

2007 -- ... - Toyota Vios (SGG9*50D)

2007 -- 2009 - CBR400RRR (FN3**3E)

Apr 2010 -- - CB400 Vtec III (FBA 2**)

Originally posted by HpR^36@May 8 2006, 03:55 PM

guys i wanna join in the outing...sat outing quite fun but the heavy rain no doubt dampen the mood a little...hope next one will be beta..

ron - 90663626~

ron can u just copy n paste, then put ur names in the list.. thanks.

11 of may this coming public holiday eve

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

I hope everyone will change to a original handcan while the outing is on. If the TP stop us n check Our pipe. Nothing will happen to us if the handcan is original.

( Be Safe )

Meeting place south bounavista - 99 turn kent ridge park, Connect to mountfable, Westcoast Mac , Then Devils band, n last spot Yishun Dam.

I hope this time can anyone bring a digital camera to take photo. I hope this time will be have more bikes then the previous outing. Thanks to everyone.

11 of may this coming public holiday eve

n 3rd of june.. sat.

Pls suggest.

06 : CivicR (Pending for May)

( Be Safe )

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Tonight payu, touch-and-go, anyone?

i need to do up my brakes at AGL, can join me also if u want

probably ard 9pm, i having my dinner there too.

sms me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg