Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Sep 19 2006, 01:56 PM

hey there~ how's ur bike's faring, still with the "fierce" tapework mah... got ur coolent problem fixed yet?? :smile:

hey hey. after the trip i removed the tape/cable tie and my whole fairing fell apart. now using stock coloured fairngs. -.-

it's probably a problem of stuck radiator. had it serviced alr but not yet swapped back so not sure if the problem is still around..

• Replies 10.2k

hey since coolday me and many more (i think) miss the kulai outing trip. why not someone organise it again for us

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Sep 19 2006, 01:56 PM

hey there~ how's ur bike's faring, still with the "fierce" tapework mah... got ur coolent problem fixed yet?? :smile:

Wa.. You still can rem huh?

Any trips goin on?

Think last fridae i saw u guys at serangoon. GOT R1, F4I female rider,

where u all go?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hey hey. after the trip i removed the tape/cable tie and my whole fairing fell apart. now using stock coloured fairngs. -.-

it's probably a problem of stuck radiator. had it serviced alr but not yet swapped back so not sure if the problem is still around..

fnee: dun sian lah~ at least u wun be leaving pieces of "presents" on the road... then end up ur bike zao geng for everyone to see~~ hope ur radiator is fine, or u'll have to carry a bottle of water/coolent with u wherever u go liaoz....

Wa.. You still can rem huh?

Any trips goin on?

Think last fridae i saw u guys at serangoon. GOT R1, F4I female rider,

where u all go?

honam24: lately no trips leh... been so busy i haven't had time to go 2nd link after the malacca trip, but planning something soon lah~

oh!! i met some of them for dinner at lavender foodcourt, then went holland V after that. why u saw us but never say "hi"... must be pilloning chio bu rite, dowan to let me see~~~ :p

when u all goin 2nd link makan, jio me leh~ i'll be last bike (coz my bike is really super slow) :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cOngx@Sep 19 2006, 08:48 PM

hey since coolday me and many more (i think) miss the kulai outing trip. why not someone organise it again for us

haha.....yes yes yes congz i agree with you...haha someone organise trip to kulai again leh somewhere in oct or nov lor....i promise this time no more superman acts......lol.... :cheer: :cry: :smile: :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky: :box: :huohuo:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Originally posted by charles26428@Sep 20 2006, 09:29 AM

Sat nite 10pm at city area might not be a good idea as there are a lot of f*cking SG TPs setting up road blocks on all roads in SG at that time(between 10PM to 3AM). Why not let us choose GP Esso in JB to avoid their f*cking trap to ganton our licenses in subordinate court 21? As I love to ride my SP @ 6th gear full throttle.

i've no problems riding my bike in town area irregardless of day AND time. if you've nothing to be afraid of, why wanna avoid road blocks?

not everyone likes to ride a 6th gear full throttle on sg roads. if you wanna do so, kindly go ahead. but stay away from us as we don't want to be in the same dock as you in court 21.

well our purpose is to ride slow and enjoy the view of chais around town and our outing doesnt have to be on bike all the time most prob we hang around without travelling that much so why fear road blocks?

road blocks are to check that wether u have licence or drink driving and illegal mods by rov if they are there...

so if we aren't doing any of that why worry

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Sep 20 2006, 09:01 PM

well our purpose is to ride slow and enjoy the view of chais around town and our outing doesnt have to be on bike all the time most prob we hang around without travelling that much so why fear road blocks?

road blocks are to check that wether u have licence or drink driving and illegal mods by rov if they are there...

so if we aren't doing any of that why worry

some pple like to guai lan at roadblocks, others dont have p-plates, some are riding without insurance, some without licence

so better to avoid the roadblock totally cos u don't know who doesnt have wat.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 18 2006, 11:57 AM

The "Messenger aka Middle man aka whoever-heard something-and-is-passing-the-msg" seems like someone who is out to sow discord...

Please dun fall into his/her/its trap.

Slow or not nobody cares reli, its jus a makan outing ppz... Makan being the key word.

Peace :smile: :hungry:

Wah got Kulai makan no one told mi... :weep:

Hey i haven seen yr new bike yet lei (and bgoy dunno disappeared into thin air le >.

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by blackheart@Sep 22 2006, 06:16 PM

Wah got Kulai makan no one told mi... :weep:

Hey i haven seen yr new bike yet lei (and bgoy dunno disappeared into thin air le >.

haha bought not long ago...den jio integra and u go pa you, u guys no free lo..

bgoy working now i tink...

steady laz...make sure go in nasi lemak stall mus open wor...haha... any sat nite shud be gd time for me :)

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

wo so much hatered for SG TP??

but no SG TP , i agree we bikers wont survive on spore roads.....

all the cars will be haunting us down ..

with TP ard , already so many reclkess drivers and riders

imagine dun have????

plus its ok for u to speed , because if anything happens, its not u that suffer

its some one else

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by blackheart@Sep 25 2006, 01:22 PM

ke will arrange one sat...but hav to wait for ben bike back first cuz now in workshop :smile:

Hmm bikeworkz? wad happen to his bike siaz...

haha actually this sat would be quite a gd idea... will his bike be ready by this sat? :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

i really dun understand yr tots leh ........

maybe too each his own

but all i can say is i give u my best wishes

Aggressive discussion your are having but please kindly keep the defamation level minimal. Thread will be monitored.

SBF Moderator(s)

Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Sep 26 2006, 03:25 AM

My god pal, i went inside the SP thread just to have a look and read those posts by that idiot. I dunno wanna be pissed or laugh out loud. This kuku just doesn't know how to shut his mouth, and certainly no idea what he might be getting himself into with the things he said. Certainly creating a bad name for himself in this forum as well.

You won't wanna know how he rode last sat went he joined the RvF outing. Cutting into ppl's lanes and turning without checking who's beside him. Its a danger to ride with him. :help: :help:

something like what he did during the kulai trip with us as well.

i was randomly surfing and saw his name in the outing list in the RVF thread. lols. no comments man.