anyone interested in a kopi session sometime next week?

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

• Replies 1k

Haha... Not just yet. trying to figure out which bike to get leh... Seems like a Forza250 has same fuel consumption as super 4? Is it heavier?

Bro, I used to have in my garage the following simultaneously; A Spec 1 VTEC, an R1. After getting my 1st Forza Z, I got so addicted to Scootering, I got rid of the 1st two bikes, bought me a Majesty C & another Forza S.

Once bitten by the Scooterista Bug, it'll always be in your blood. Now, not only do i have the 3 Maxi Scooter, I also got me a Benelli 491RR & a collectible Motocompo for my kids...

Letting go of your S4, you wont look back. Amenities wise, the Forza (Or any Maxi Scooter) will not only give you comfortability but all the storage you want as well. Speed? Ive gone 140KPH on mine, added a GIVI Touring shield & Box on the rear... Love her to death.

Forza Twins (3).jpg

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

Bro, I used to have in my garage the following simultaneously; A Spec 1 VTEC, an R1. After getting my 1st Forza Z, I got so addicted to Scootering, I got rid of the 1st two bikes, bought me a Majesty C & another Forza S.

Once bitten by the Scooterista Bug, it'll always be in your blood. Now, not only do i have the 3 Maxi Scooter, I also got me a Benelli 491RR & a collectible Motocompo for my kids...

Letting go of your S4, you wont look back. Amenities wise, the Forza (Or any Maxi Scooter) will not only give you comfortability but all the storage you want as well. Speed? Ive gone 140KPH on mine, added a GIVI Touring shield & Box on the rear... Love her to death.

nice meeting u bro.... so nice to have an overseas scooter lover around in our forum :thumb:

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

nice meeting u bro.... so nice to have an overseas scooter lover around in our forum :thumb:

No worries Liao, always makes me feel good when I get a Nice Welcome from a fellow forumer. Yup, been a member of SGB for a couple of years but post not that often, but im an avid reader though.

As a Scooter fanatic, i love to read others experience with their rides, learn from them as well from their tips & trips. :thumb:

Its also nice to hear from a convert. Wherein you were able to get a fellow forumer to get a similar type of bike after making inquiries in the forums. Now, im in the Mods stage of my Scoot. Have many rides planned as well for the remainder of the year. Hope to be able to share em with you here.

As for converts, ask Belgican above with the Yellow Forza, I converted him as well from a Super 4... Not a Virgin anymore!!!! Bwahahahaha!!!! :cheers:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

i love the exhast :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/product/photo/exhaust/zoom/exhaust-honda/forza-03/01810-LK176-00.jpg

i love the exhast :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/product/photo/exhaust/zoom/exhaust-honda/forza-03/01810-LK176-00.jpg

very chio leh... wat brand? :cheeky:

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Guest bomerman81
;3267130']when changing ur exhaust? :cheeky:

exhuast not here yet how to change???

that seems like morawaki to me but understand that for type s not available.....

dunnoe have onot leh...see the pic veri nice only :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
then ur rear suspension leh? also stuck?

suspension already on the bike together with the foot plate!!! :thumb:

Guest bomerman81
;3268079']tink he need a new pair of spec. :angel:

now no $ buy specs liaoz.... u wanna sponser i dun mind u know momo gor gor!!!! :cheeky:

Roughly how much is the price of a 2nd hand forza? Can someone give me a rough guage? Thanks!

Depends condition of the bike & year of manufacture.Price i think should be around 3k to 5k.

Guest bomerman81
Thanks! cant wait to get my forza!!!

welcome another forzarian into the scooter group.... :thumb: