Originally posted by shoei@May 27 2005, 01:11 PM

wave r is abt 3.7-3.9 depends on riding experience and ur age

wave s is abt 200 bUCKS more.i think i getting the r version.no point spending that extra for me'

u know lah~ i definately no experience de... haven't even TP yet~ :sweat:

i think i oso need to go and see for myself before i decide getting the S or R~ :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by shoei@May 27 2005, 02:07 PM

ya i now going to see liao

cya

okie, have fun...!! buaiz buaiz~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by shoei@May 27 2005, 01:12 PM

power la..me also slow rider.no worries.

i most prob get pink coz my girl can ride too

phantom then do what?? trade in phantom?? pink colour...power man i have been wanting to get pink :cheer: ...but in the end get oren instead.. :sian:

call me hor once u get the bike...maybe we go PG n play or do some dyno run..:cheeky:

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 27 2005, 02:44 PM

phantom then do what?? trade in phantom?? pink colour...power man i have been wanting to get pink :cheer: ...but in the end get oren instead.. :sian:

call me hor once u get the bike...maybe we go PG n play or do some dyno run..:cheeky:

yeah but pink colour special.orange also not bad too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

guys.. u saw the ad at the home page of sporebikes.com? the Buy first and pay later scheme? how? anyone one of u bros and galz check it out yet? :confused:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

sounds like buying furniture from courts lol

Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@May 29 2005, 01:18 PM

guys.. u saw the ad at the home page of sporebikes.com? the Buy first and pay later scheme? how? anyone one of u bros and galz check it out yet? :confused:

u riding tzr?

morning peeps~ saw an orange wave R on saturday nite... FZ plate, very nice colour~ look a bit gold under the dim lighting, quite classy... :smile:

but i'm not gonna get orange... :lol:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Pauche@May 30 2005, 09:32 AM

yes! orange is faster.... and 3 more hp at the rearwheel! :D :D

what has colour gotta do with all that sia... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Pauche@May 30 2005, 09:32 AM

yes! orange is faster.... and 3 more hp at the rearwheel! :D :D

i tot it should be pink..

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 30 2005, 11:51 PM

how was the viewing, bought your wavey liaoz...?? :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by shoei@May 30 2005, 11:51 PM

bought oredi? :confused:

the shop ask me to wait for two weeks for the pink colour wave...

sianz

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 31 2005, 01:51 PM

sianz

wah.... so long ah?

next time go touring wif our cubs! :lovestruck:

yeah why not.

but have to wait two weeks for my colour.if not i can get in now...

在绝望中坚强

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by shoei@May 31 2005, 01:51 PM

sianz

wah lau!! 2 weeks to get pink colour?? :giddy:

dont they know pink colour is the hardest to sell.. i see some shops at bukitmerah and ubi got pink colour waves leh.... wah lau... Kena the same reason when i wanted to buy a pink wave..tell me no stock. Basket :mad:

Anyway which shop u got it from and how much???

Cant wait to see a pink wave man...hahahah then can take photo orange,yellow,pink,red,blue,sliver and black short of one more colour.... GREEN or Lime wave.. power :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i duno le...they dun have stock at the moment for pink.but others they have it.

anyway i decided to wait since bike production giving a gd price for a new wave anyway

在绝望中坚强

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by shoei@May 31 2005, 03:31 PM

i duno le...they dun have stock at the moment for pink.but others they have it.

anyway i decided to wait since bike production giving a gd price for a new wave anyway

how much they quote you??

Originally posted by Dafanshu@May 29 2005, 01:37 PM

u riding tzr?

sorie late reply. yes i am riding tzr...

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 31 2005, 04:13 PM

how much they quote you??

3.3k otr.

在绝望中坚强

3.3 OTR? that's cheap dude... including COE, Iu unit etc? wowie :lovestruck:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.