Originally posted by superbike@Nov 1 2006, 10:56 PM

So sad to hear this but the most important thing is that you are ok.

Actually mi nt really ok!!!

cos i sprain my ankle bcos of tat!!!

nw on mc 4 2days!!!

wat a great start for the new mth!!

:cry: :cry:

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by AlvZz@Nov 1 2006, 11:45 PM

dun look to me its the clip on...

cos inside ur balancer there is a balancer bar also that 1 abt $20 only

i think is that 1 broken

Hmm... thx..

any idea where can buy??

cos mi getting my friend 2 go fix 4 mi!!!

so have 2 gif him the details!!!

oh.. btw is the air filter difficult 2 take out??

i wanna check wat air filter am i using anyway nw at hm do nthing!!!

and hw do i identify if it is stock or aftermarket ones???

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 1 2006, 11:55 PM

Hey Super, either MY or SG Mobil/Esso is fine. They both give consistent results.

I only pump Esso/Mobil in Singapore. Don't really like Shell cos the only reason being when you pump, you cannot mount on the bike & must put to side stand :mad:

Malaysia, if I have the chance normally would be Petronas. I feel it's very smooth.

Another thing about Fuel Consumption is, I think the 05 model sucks in more than the '03/04. But thats wat i think la. I not engineer one, ba :cheeky:

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Nov 2 2006, 10:39 AM

wat a great start for the new mth!!

:cry: :cry:

Hehe... Hope after seeing the repair bill you won't say it's a great start anymore:help:

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Nov 2 2006, 10:45 AM

Hmm... thx..

any idea where can buy??

cos mi getting my friend 2 go fix 4 mi!!!

so have 2 gif him the details!!!

oh.. btw is the air filter difficult 2 take out??

i wanna check wat air filter am i using anyway nw at hm do nthing!!!

and hw do i identify if it is stock or aftermarket ones???

hm. abt buying tat u can just go down FJT or eversuccess there u can get it for sure

u might wana use this link to get the part number first

cbr parts iD number

take out airfilter is easy bro

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 2 2006, 04:55 PM

Hehe... Hope after seeing the repair bill you won't say it's a great start anymore:help:

eh.. i think u gt the wrong idea!!!

haha.. mi was trying 2 say hw damn suay i am!!!

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Nov 2 2006, 07:59 PM

hm. abt buying tat u can just go down FJT or eversuccess there u can get it for sure

u might wana use this link to get the part number first

cbr parts iD number

take out airfilter is easy bro

Ok.. thx!!!

but fm the diagram mi should b buy part no.10 (53105-KV3-000) onli or need 2 buy all the rubber stuffs inside?? cos i dun csee the rubber sthings drop out!!!

:sweat: :sweat:

RR Do Track Day. 04/11/2006

8.45am MY custom.

Interest List

1- Hock

2- F4i Bro

3- Enjoy (see got time and tyres first or not)

4- Shark (see got time and tyres to ride slow-slow or not) btw, time?

5-

*anymore fellow RR bros going for this Sat PG ?

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Nov 2 2006, 12:47 AM

satay satay~~ where where

It's at GP. Let me know if you guys want to come for our Sat night makan.

hey the PG u all going there straight to meet the 10am session izzit?

btw, got place to change just S$20 before going anot? i dowan change S$50 at my place.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 1 2006, 11:55 PM

Yeah, we still meet up every Sat for makan. That satay is so far the best I've tried.

Will join you guy when I'm free.

That time meet you guys that stall closed.

No choice have to eat maggi goreeng.

Till now have to wipe my wateery mouth when talk about satay.

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 2 2006, 11:04 PM

fellow RR bros going for this Sat PG

Have fun, enjoy and ride safely.

One day if I go one of you can be my guide :confused:

Maybe not going la Hockie. My tyres keep sliding out ley. pump to correct pressure for SG road also like that. See next month bonus do full service & change tyre. :huohuo:

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 3 2006, 11:37 PM

All is learning from you mah... :smile:

Whoa liou............. me do any how want.

Me no cert. for bike want.

You need good sleep tonight bro as tomorrow is your track day.

I assume the rest is snoring by now

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 3 2006, 11:43 PM

My tyres keep sliding out ley. pump to correct pressure for SG road also like that.

No wonder can't tail you. Testing ahhhhhh

Originally posted by superbike@Nov 3 2006, 11:53 PM

No wonder can't tail you. Testing ahhhhhh

Wei brudda, your bike is the MotoGP version in Bedok ley. You can 'chiak' my baby cat anyday ley :cheeky:

Originally posted by superbike@Nov 3 2006, 11:38 PM

One day if I go one of you can be my guide :confused:

uncle...u meant a "guide" to bring u "eat" supper sibo ??? :sweat:

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 3 2006, 11:59 PM

Wei brudda, your bike is the MotoGP version in Bedok ley. You can 'chiak' my baby cat anyday ley :cheeky:

Can't even chased S4 you talk about moto gp.

Where can "eat" you. Young blood vs old man with unsteady hand plus poor vision.

PG Track for 04/11/2006 is CANCEL.

incase anyone who miss it.......:sweat:

maybe next time.:thumb:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 4 2006, 12:16 AM

uncle...u meant a "guide" to bring u "eat" supper sibo ??? :sweat:

Guide to eat better I when up north. Got alot of scary special one

no la...just now i was in a new model launch...so no internet access.

so had no idea...whos going & whos not mah.

since...responds no good...i also dun want to push myself.

not enough sleep go track is a no-no for me.i put in 100% when in track 1. :sweat: