hm...

let see a show of hand any guy wana meet up??

maybe friday nite or saturday nite we go join rr go eat satay~~

=P

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 4 2006, 05:07 PM

Alvyzz & Hockie, get on your bikes, it's tonight 8pm at GP Esso. See you guys.

sorry bro..by de time i saw this...u guys would have clear the custom liao.maybe next time.:thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 4 2006, 05:07 PM

Alvyzz & Hockie, get on your bikes, it's tonight 8pm at GP Esso. See you guys.

:sweat: :sweat:

i only saw this at 4am

omg too late

Cbr600RR

guess the bike....

http://www.honda.co.uk/motorcycles/2007/images/CBR125R/full01.jpg

http://www.honda.co.uk/motorcycles/2007/images/CBR125R/full02.jpg

CBR1000RR7.....? nope.....

its the UK model CBR125R....

http://www.honda.co.uk/motorcycles/2007/images/CBR125R/full06.jpg

http://www.honda.co.uk/motorcycles/2007/images/CBR125R.jpg

fierce sia.......

except its still way too thin, like bicycle....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

ok own up

whose the clown riding the blue rr wif yoshi on ecp n exit marine parade ytd afternoon at 1pm-2pm

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 5 2006, 02:40 PM

ok own up

whose the clown riding the blue rr wif yoshi on ecp n exit marine parade ytd afternoon at 1pm-2pm

what happen bro?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 5 2006, 02:40 PM

ok own up

i dun recall any fellow RR bros here....having a BLUE 1 worr.

so wats up with de blue RR ? :confused:

Originally posted by mechwira@Nov 5 2006, 12:16 PM

fierce sia.......

except its still way too thin, like bicycle....

actualy the frist pix give away liao...the mirrors. only 2B bike has de mirror on it handle...while those 600 above...are fairing mounted. lolz

in anyway...the front looks Nice....as for "thin"...can fault it lor...it after all a 150cc nia...u can expect honda to follow de aprilla way.yeah? :sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 5 2006, 07:50 PM

in anyway...the front looks Nice....as for "thin"...can fault it lor...it after all a 150cc nia...u can expect honda to follow de aprilla way.yeah? :sweat:

would be nice lor if they can design properly..... after all, they made the nsr125 and i still think it looks very nice and good size for a 2b bike, altho admittedly its euro and not thai, and dun see it anymore on the roads.

and if the europeans can design 125cc bikes looking like these, why not honda....

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5aj10U1Fw2YAGRUu4gt./SIG=137g6lcj0/EXP=1162814325/**http%3A//www.motocorse.com/racingnews/autoimg_plus_2004/News_mercato/Derbi_GPR125.jpg

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by hockie69@Nov 4 2006, 12:45 AM

PG Track for 04/11/2006 is CANCEL.

incase anyone who miss it.......:sweat:

maybe next time.:thumb:

Sorry, was too busy with work. Slept early for work on saturday. Didn't have the tyres too. :sorry:

Originally posted by mechwira@Nov 5 2006, 08:02 PM

would be nice lor if they can design properly..... after all, they made the nsr125 and i still think it looks very nice and good size for a 2b bike, altho admittedly its euro and not thai, and dun see it anymore on the roads.

and if the europeans can design 125cc bikes looking like these, why not honda....

was in a rush just now...so didnt realise...i miss outon de "can't"....lolz

the actual phase should be;

------------------------

in anyway...the front looks Nice....as for "thin"...can't fault it lor...it after all a 150cc nia...u can't expect honda to follow de aprilla way.yeah?

----------------------

slim bike are good.atless in london city or europe citys.the bike really "squeeze" in between cars/vans/trucks/bus etc....:sian:

i guess....Honda were making it to global market...and not targetting at a single conti lor.

oh...those bikes that i saw squeezing...mostly have thier mirror folded.:sweat:

Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Nov 5 2006, 10:49 PM

Sorry, was too busy with work. Slept early for work on saturday. Didn't have the tyres too. :sorry:

no worrys....there is always next time...just not this month nia...cos..most weekend are booked liao.:sweat:

wayang: he wanst wearing a clown suit, but he is defintely riding like one

alv and hock :

i was riding on TPE ({PIE) enroute to ECP

i spotted our clown friend on the road shoulder at pasir ris , so i slowed down abit n see if he needed help or something, anyways i think hes on the fone or something so i went on my own biz

on ecp, i was crusing happily at 90kmh on lane 1, i swear i m not road hogging cos i dun like pple to hog me when i m on lane 1 also, i check my mirror every 5 sec to make sure i m not hoggin anybody

there is a car on lane 2 and lane 3 was emtpy, our clown friend appeared from nowhere, n overtook me on in my lane at least 170kmh or more, cos i even have problems catching his plate although hes in the same lane

basically i jus felt a strong gust of wind shot past me n by the time i realise wtf have happen which is like 1/2 sec to 1 sec our friend is already at least 7-8 car lengths away

i dun mind another bike overtaking in the same lane, but not at this kind of speed, in the same lane sommore

this happened somewhere at the tanah merah exit

after the bedok exit, i spotted our clown friend crusing on lane 3 at 80-90kmh, i was at constant speed of 90 n ignore him, however, at somewhere near jumbo seafood, he started speeding up cos i saw him coming fast from afar n stayed behind me, after which he drifted away behind me again, i didnt change my speed

i exited marine parade, if u all remembered, marine parade exit is a long 270deg left bend

n he started coming again n pushing me again, here comes the best part

he stayed behind me bery closely, up till the apex, where there were 2-3 cars, i position myself on the right of the bend but ddint overtake the cars because

1. the corner was uneven

2. cars can better see me cos i am on their right

3. there is no lane marking

3. remaining space between the car n the railing is too little for a safe overtake n a gd lining

anyways, our clown friend got impatient and decided to take the inner corner, which is to squeeze on the left of the car which is a red RX8, in the middle of the apex, if u ask me, its not a smart thing cos u duno wad lining the car gonna take, n its not motogp, u dun overtake in the apex unless u have to

here comes the climax,

apex ending and opens up to 2 lanes,our dear friend, still on the left of the rx8, in the same left lane as a car( still a dumb thing to do ),

decides to gunned it, and naturally he runs wide, in which, the rx8 got a fright n swerve into my right lane,there is no time for me to horn or high beam i have to gun it as well to get away, oh great, my friend now deicdes to continue his motogp lining n cut into my lane as well in the midst of my escape route, n then he throttle off happily letting him hear loud yoshi pipe

hes a blue CBR600RR wif a loud yoshi, FY double digit plate, i shall reserve the last respect for him by not posting his number out

jus want him to know, if u wan to play on the road, play it on ur own n dun get others involve

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/motogplining.jpg

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

wow....thats really a clown liao.:faint:

sad to say...but there is still quite a far amount of rider out there that dun treasuse ownself life.:mad:

motorGp line or NOT...thats just endanger others life too.:sian:

i do know 1 blue RR which suppose to be my ex neighbour but... his is all stock though

Cbr600RR

wow tee so detail .... still have drawing to show . Just forget about the stupid rider ..... singapore need these kind of rider but not on the public road but in the international race track

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by ah_tee@Nov 6 2006, 01:31 AM

play it on ur own n dun get others involve

I totally support you bro. I think the rest of us also

Nice write up too :thumb:

There Can Only Be One ................

singapore need these kind of rider

This kind of rider alot mah

The only thing they got no sponsor due to attitude problem or ego.

but not on the public road [/color

Agree

international race track

This one also got rule one leh not sukak sukak one

No black flag but black blanket hahahaha

Just forget about the stupid rider

Good advise from PG rider

There Can Only Be One ................

wow...uncle superbike...aiming for international race track siahz...i wonder would it come anot....lolz :sweat: