Originally posted by Shark@March 28, 2007 11:04 pm

You sound so cheerful... Surely you go the fastest among them right? Ah...:smile:

nope....even a GSR400 can overtake me....lolz

i was bringing the R6 around it...cos ppl 1st time mah.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

Hi guys, Sold my 2004 Cbr600rr and have these aftermarket parts to sell. All parts are Used unless stated otherwise.

1. Honda original front brake HH pads - $60 (Brand new)

2. Headlight protectors - $25

3. K&N air filter - $50

4. Micron Street Legal Exhaust - $400

5. PC3 - $300

6. Zero gravity Double Bubble windshield - $80 (light tint)

7. Radiator - $350 (just bought from Boon Siew 2 months ago at $650)

8. Sub-radiator - $200

9. Lightech Carbon fiber Engine covers - $260 (fits 03/04/05/06)

10. Ohlins Top Mount Damper With Brackets - $400 (overhaul seals and oil change)

That should be all.

Anybody interested can contact me at 98764487 for a quick deal.Sorry i dont have pictures as i dun have a digicam but viewing can be done at Ubi between 6pm to 8.30pm. Prices are abit neg but i rather you see first then neg so not to waste each others time. Thanks for viewing and not posting unneccesary comments.

Update...

1. Honda original front brake HH pads - $60 (Brand new 1 pair)

3. K&N air filter - $50

4. Micron Street Legal Exhaust - $400 (RESERVED)

5. PC3 - $300 (RESERVED)

6. Zero gravity Double Bubble windshield - $80 (light tint) (RESERVED)

8. Sub-radiator - $200 (RESERVED)

9. Lightech Carbon fiber Engine covers - $260 (fits 03/04/05/06) (RESERVED)

10. Ohlins Top Mount Damper With Brackets - $400 (overhaul seals and oil change) (RESERVED)

Testing for interested parties of CBR600RR polo-T.

Please state ur nick and how much maximum u willing to pay for such a polo-T. up to $20 is normal dri-fit polo-T. up to $25 will get you either thicker dri-fit polo-T with v-neck zipper, or normal dri-fit polo T with embroidered logo and personalized name. up to $30 gets you both the thicker dri-fit and embroidered logo plus name.

this is NOT an order call. this is survey only. if response good then i will take next step, which is come up with design everybody can agree to.

1) mechwira (up to $30) 1 pc

2) CivicR (not more then $25) 1pc

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Update...

2. Headlight protectors - $25 (SOLD)

3. K&N air filter - $50

4. Micron Street Legal Exhaust - $400 (SOLD)

5. PC3 - $300 (SOLD)

6. Zero gravity Double Bubble windshield - $80 (light tint) (SOLD)

8. Sub-radiator - $200 (SOLD)

10. Ohlins Top Mount Damper With Brackets - $400 (overhaul seals and oil change) (RESERVED)

Please state ur nick and how much maximum u willing to pay for such a polo-T. up to $20 is normal dri-fit polo-T. up to $25 will get you either thicker dri-fit polo-T with v-neck zipper, or normal dri-fit polo T with embroidered logo and personalized name. up to $30 gets you both the thicker dri-fit and embroidered logo plus name.

this is NOT an order call. this is survey only. if response good then i will take next step, which is come up with design everybody can agree to.

3) Shark (not more than $25 if possible) 1 pc

4) A|vZz (not more than $30 cos v-neck zipper already $25 :giddy: ) 1 pc

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by fat di@March 31, 2007 01:13 am

Update...

3. K&N air filter - $50

4. Micron Street Legal Exhaust - $400 (RESERVED)

5. PC3 - $300 (RESERVED)

6. Zero gravity Double Bubble windshield - $80 (light tint) (RESERVED)

8. Sub-radiator - $200 (RESERVED)

too bad the 04 damper not suitable for 05

if not i chiong liao~~~

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

like i said, anybody with better lobang and wanna do pls go ahead....

the problem is that we are not ordering a lot. i still dun see 10 orders, which is the minimum i need. more than 50 orders i can get the thick v-neck zipper with embroidered logo and personal name for only $20, but as it is wanna get 10 orders quite difficult already.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

4) A|vZz (not more than $30 cos v-neck zipper already $25 :giddy: ) 1 pc

5) Hockie (anything as long it black color ) 1pc

hock your one will cost $38.

the extra $8 is for a can of black spray paint.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by AlvZz@April 01, 2007 09:38 am

too bad the 04 damper not suitable for 05

if not i chiong liao~~~

In my honest opinion, Hondas should be stable enough during cornering so a damper would not be necessary for me..

Anyway is the sub radiator sold then? It'd be a good buy

Originally posted by mechwira@April 01, 2007 10:27 pm

hock your one will cost $38.

the extra $8 is for a can of black spray paint.

fwah.........................:faint:

then dun need dri-fit liao....lolz :giddy:

4) A|vZz (not more than $30 cos v-neck zipper already $25 ) 1 pc

5) Hockie (anything as long it black color ) 1pc

6) hikaru ( not more then $25 normal dri-fit polo T )

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by s102@April 02, 2007 05:05 pm

can exhaust of 04/05 cbr600rr or cbr1000rr fit into a 03 cbr600rr.. thanks

03/04 same exhaust, 05/06 same exhaust. 1000rr, er... don't think can go in to the 600s at all... :giddy:

hock , nice ride today:lovestruck: .I think the next one will be following the 1k rr group at next month :cheeky:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

Hikaru, ya manz...today so much more...but ah gong corner with oil strain..walao......danger.:faint:

Originally posted by hockie69@April 04, 2007 07:22 am

Hikaru, ya manz...today so much more...but ah gong corner with oil strain..walao......danger.:faint:

The last turn you mean? It's still there? When we went on Monday they had already neutralized it.

Originally posted by Hikaru@April 04, 2007 12:39 pm

ya, the last corner have patches of clement powder :giddy:

ya lor...so danger.....hope the strain will go away b4 tmr...lolz :sweat: