Whoa...jialiat liao like that...this makes the problem more hard to solve...how to determind if my magnetic flywheel is too strong? Send it to a lab to run tests? Want to get to the root of the problem also cannot...

I can't wait to see who will fill up the list...

maybe he shld post in 1000 forum.. haahaa...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

Whoa...jialiat liao like that...this makes the problem more hard to solve...how to determind if my magnetic flywheel is too strong? Send it to a lab to run tests? Want to get to the root of the problem also cannot...

Hahaha ok.

Do you want join for the ride bro, could fill your name in (:

bloodrun, davin how?

this weekend go again? hahahahaha..

:gun::faint:

wah i want to go.. wait ask my friend first. i think by next month i can change tyres already lah.. nb need to fork out another 400 for that.. eeee..

how abt next week? don't every week very hard pain on the wallet wan lei...

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Haaa...I will only go when my coil and rectifier is replaced...unless someone want to help me push bike...

Currently I will be going on the 23May...who want to come can meet me at the track...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Haaa...I will only go when my coil and rectifier is replaced...unless someone want to help me push bike...

Currently I will be going on the 23May...who want to come can meet me at the track...

ur arrow sys bought how long le??

from where ah??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wow.. this guy is enthusiast.. juz said wan outing next thing template out liaoz.. can't wait to get laid?? lol jkjk

from where ah??

u wan sell akra then buy arrow ah?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

from where ah??

Everywhere also got sell...had been using it for 1 n half years already...

wow.. this guy is enthusiast.. juz said wan outing next thing template out liaoz.. can't wait to get laid?? lol jkjk

I can see how desperate he is...hahahaha

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

u wan sell akra then buy arrow ah?

no la...

ehh.. how much u bought it last time den??

Suck it n ride!

Market price is 3.3k...

Gonna send my coil for rewinding...anyone has a good place to recommend?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Market price is 3.3k...

rewinding of coil can solve the problem?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Rewinding the coil will give it a new life...It is a cheaper way out...

My plan is to have my coil rewinded...then get a new coil as spare...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

'BS' best recommanded place.... hahahahaha....

If BS do rewinding of coil I will walk out of my office right now and head down there to let them do the job...thank you very very much for the unconstructive comment...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

'BS' best recommanded place.... hahahahaha....

can help me get quote for pazzo shorty lever for brembo RCS?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Market price is 3.3k...

ah boy garage?

Have a great day and ride safe

Market price is 3.3k...

if not wrong, i heard of mah doing rewinding of fried coils...

$150 for the labour + rewind..

1000rr thread i red about it b4..

warranty i tink dunno 1-3mths..

Suck it n ride!

if not wrong, i heard of mah doing rewinding of fried coils...

$150 for the labour + rewind..

1000rr thread i red about it b4..

warranty i tink dunno 1-3mths..

$150...too expensive to rewind a coil...they maked up the price way too high...

For $200 I could get a new coil on eBay...

If want to save $$ got to go direct to a shop which do coil rewinding...any place to recommends guys...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

chaoz - at this moment my suppiler dont want to ship anything to singapore dunno for wat issue also. That why my MO didnt go through not that i MIA.

Davin - just joking la.. dont take it so serious. Well i really cant help u on that cause i have no clue on coil issue. U can ask ah tak for advice where to recoil or go to 1000rr thread to ask around. Next i can advice u to go to cbr1000rr.net to ask too see got any deal for 2nd coil (might not be as cheap as ebay) but u wouldnt know cause there might be some kind soul that give u free and u pay for shipping cost only...

$150...too expensive to rewind a coil...they maked up the price way too high...

For $200 I could get a new coil on eBay...

If want to save $$ got to go direct to a shop which do coil rewinding...any place to recommends guys...

in sg... brand new coils costs 200+ w/o labour....

300+ include labour coz u still need to drain ur eo out etc...

if u want... u go online n learn how to rewind the coil itself..

using the specific wires, the no, of rounds, clockwise & anti clockwise.. the patterns...

but be warned... alot of ppl tried n given up becoz after they rewind themselves, the coil burnt up less than a day.. lol

in sg seldom ppl help to rewind coil coz no warranty can be given..

Suck it n ride!

Davin - just joking la.. dont take it so serious. Well i really cant help u on that cause i have no clue on coil issue. U can ask ah tak for advice where to recoil or go to 1000rr thread to ask around. Next i can advice u to go to cbr1000rr.net to ask too see got any deal for 2nd coil (might not be as cheap as ebay) but u wouldnt know cause there might be some kind soul that give u free and u pay for shipping cost only...

CBR1000rr.net is a very quiet forum...won't get much help visiting there...somemore I am really clueless on how to deal there so that put me in a very guliable situation...

Honestly...If I were to take it seriously with you I would had died long ago...hahahaha...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

in sg... brand new coils costs 200+ w/o labour....

300+ include labour coz u still need to drain ur eo out etc...

if u want... u go online n learn how to rewind the coil itself..

using the specific wires, the no, of rounds, clockwise & anti clockwise.. the patterns...

but be warned... alot of ppl tried n given up becoz after they rewind themselves, the coil burnt up less than a day.. lol

in sg seldom ppl help to rewind coil coz no warranty can be given..

Whoa...coil prices mentioned here are getting cheaper and cheaper...if I could get a new coil for 200+ I wouldn't have to look for so many alternatives already...

There is a way to not lose even a drop of EO when changing the coil...hee hee

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Whoa...coil prices mentioned here are getting cheaper and cheaper...if I could get a new coil for 200+ I wouldn't have to look for so many alternatives already...

There is a way to not lose even a drop of EO when changing the coil...hee hee

u contact mah if u wan lo..

i juz called last wk....

they quoted 200+ minimum..

n i tink their labour charges not very cheap...

bringing my bike down soon for coil changing under the extended warranty for the recall

Suck it n ride!