Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 9 2006, 04:07 PM

:cry: :cry: i saw ppl selling but $80 for 750ml de.. i looking for 1L de..

Haha, you saw it from yahoo auctions right :confused: 750ml is easy to get but not the 1 liter.

Good luck in finding it :smile:

• Replies 964

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 07:38 AM

abt the bling bling u bought.. is it just a casing?

Coz i saw someone selling the casing w/o vodka..

Does that means that once we open up the casing is gone?

I've got this Xmas Limited Edition 2006 at airport DFS......

It come wit a bottle of Absolut Vodka(blue)

Casing can open & close back.....

Not a 1x use

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Dec 10 2006, 02:16 AM

I've got this Xmas Limited Edition 2006 at airport DFS......

It come wit a bottle of Absolut Vodka(blue)

Casing can open & close back.....

Not a 1x use

Wah, wan to let go let me know hor :smile:

Originally posted by kk@Dec 10 2006, 10:07 PM

Wah, wan to let go let me know hor :smile:

Sry i wont let sell lor cos is my collection too..... :cheeky:

Btw didnt u own 1 already???

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Dec 12 2006, 11:40 PM

Sry i wont let sell lor cos is my collection too..... :cheeky:

Btw didnt u own 1 already???

hahaha i c, not forcing you to sell la just saying if you wan to let go let me know lor :smile:

i got 1 in my collection already, usually i keep more than 1 for my collection.

soon i will take pic of all my bottles and collectibles in 1 pic just like 1 big family :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wow ... din know got pple like me who collect absolut oso .... anyway ... do your collect and not drink the contents? Coz for me most empty liao .. left the bottle ....

Btw ... is there a shelf life for vodka?

And any of you know the shelf life of other liquor like wine, strawberry wine, irish cream bla bla .... let me know ... thanks ...

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Dec 13 2006, 12:41 AM

wow ... din know got pple like me who collect absolut oso .... anyway ... do your collect and not drink the contents? Coz for me most empty liao .. left the bottle ....

Btw ... is there a shelf life for vodka?

And any of you know the shelf life of other liquor like wine, strawberry wine, irish cream bla bla .... let me know ... thanks ...

Hi, there is a few collectors here who collect Absolut too just like me. For me I will only drink them only if I got extra for them. From what I know, Vodka will not spoil de :smile:

Do you have any pictures of your collection, share with us here. You can view mine by clicking on my signature :smile:

Originally posted by kk@Dec 13 2006, 11:25 PM

From what I know, Vodka will not spoil de :smile:

It does not go bad, if the bottle is sealed.

If left open, the liquor will eventually evaporate, affecting the quality.

Originally posted by kk@Dec 13 2006, 11:25 PM

Hi, there is a few collectors here who collect Absolut too just like me. For me I will only drink them only if I got extra for them. From what I know, Vodka will not spoil de :smile:

Do you have any pictures of your collection, share with us here. You can view mine by clicking on my signature :smile:

wow ... ur collection is awesome .... i never take pics of my collection .. keke and i think what i have u have liao ..... :giddy:

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Dec 15 2006, 04:13 PM

wow ... ur collection is awesome .... i never take pics of my collection .. keke and i think what i have u have liao ..... :giddy:

hahaha :smile: my collection is just a small 1 I would say, I hope my collection will grow in times to come :smile:

Originally posted by kk@Dec 9 2006, 08:23 PM

Haha, you saw it from yahoo auctions right :confused: 750ml is easy to get but not the 1 liter.

Good luck in finding it :smile:

ya lor.. i still trying to find the peppar.. anyone got lobang tell me hor!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 18 2006, 09:39 AM

ya lor.. i still trying to find the peppar.. anyone got lobang tell me hor!! :cheer: :cheer:

M|rac|e : I will help you keep a look out for Absolut Peppar 1 liter :smile:

1 more Collectible item in. This time round is Absolut Blue Bar Mat which measure at 60cm in total length. I just love the sharp detail of the bottle shape and the Absolut wording in white

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0001-2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0003-1.jpg

Originally posted by kk@Dec 21 2006, 02:24 AM

M|rac|e : I will help you keep a look out for Absolut Peppar 1 liter :smile:

1 more Collectible item in. This time round is Absolut Blue Bar Mat which measure at 60cm in total length. I just love the sharp detail of the bottle shape and the Absolut wording in white

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0001-2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0003-1.jpg

wow this look very nice.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by R46@Dec 21 2006, 12:02 PM

wow this look very nice.

Thanks alot for your comment. Seem like not much collectors here recently :cry:

Originally posted by kk@Dec 23 2006, 07:59 PM

Thanks alot for your comment. Seem like not much collectors here recently :cry:

maybe everyone is busy buying christmas present. can u get any coaster ?

Originally posted by R46@Dec 23 2006, 08:43 PM

maybe everyone is busy buying christmas present. can u get any coaster ?

You mean Absolut Coaster :confused:

anyone interested in raspberry vodka?

for sale at 60

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 24 2006, 01:28 AM

anyone interested in raspberry vodka?

for sale at 60

You mean Absolut Raspberri (1 liter) for $60 :confused:

yup...

too ex?

i am just help my friend to sell!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 24 2006, 12:44 PM

yup...

too ex?

For the price i dare not comment anything, maybe can try posting in Yahoo Auctions and try to sell there :smile:

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 24 2006, 12:44 PM

yup...

too ex?

Yup i find it a bit too exp.

From my experience, I believe it can only fetch a price of between $40 to $45. Is just a estimated price but who knows maybe someone will buy yours at $60 :smile:

Originally posted by kk@Dec 25 2006, 01:57 AM

From my experience, I believe it can only fetch a price of between $40 to $45. Is just a estimated price but who knows maybe someone will buy yours at $60 :smile:

wah u still estimate till that high? To be frank i bought must less than the price u all mentioned.. :sweat:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 25 2006, 05:31 AM

wah u still estimate till that high? To be frank i bought must less than the price u all mentioned.. :sweat:

Aiyo, i only aga aga mah. I gotten mine at $20+ only :cheer: