Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 11:57 AM

Paisei ah

I am straight.....

i never said i want you also leh....:cheeky:

hmm.... ok lar.... want to serve as servant and serve us kopi lor//....:cheer: :cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

• Replies 3.1k

marcus deming,

now got beautiful mei mei always at WM lei, come by when you are fee, do come alone.:cheeky:

whahahaha.... :lol:

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 30 2006, 12:02 PM

i never said i want you also leh....:cheeky:

hmm.... ok lar.... want to serve as servant and serve us kopi lor//....:cheer: :cheeky:

hahhaaahahaaaa.....

Fast reply it was..kekekekekek

Relax lar ok lar i buy u teh tarik the next round...

Breaking the Entanglement...

The light at the end of the tunnel is not a train!

Originally posted by marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi@Mar 30 2006, 11:59 AM

bwahaha...

Not only is he straight.. sorry ah, he is MINE!! bwahahaha

oii, dump him lah, i intro my brother to you ai mai??:thumb:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Mar 30 2006, 12:04 PM

marcus deming,

now got beautiful mei mei always at WM lei, come by when you are fee, do come alone.:cheeky:

whahahaha.... :lol:

hahahhahaaaa.....aaahahaa

cannot lar

my butttock got logo lar...

it says "TAKEN"

ekekekek:weep: :weep:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:04 PM

hahhaaahahaaaa.....

Fast reply it was..kekekekekek

Relax lar ok lar i buy u teh tarik the next round...

hahahha.... sure bo....:sweat:

long tinme never see you liao.... if can either today or tomorrow, go WM lar.... want to discuss some upgrades and updates with you leh,.....:cheeky: :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Originally posted by Mark C.@Mar 30 2006, 12:06 PM

oii, dump him lah, i intro my brother to you ai mai??:thumb:

Neh.... dun wan any bros.. onli wan my taxi rider.. heehee...

Oh, and paisei ah.. we accidentally hijacked the revtex thread.. :sorry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f202/zer061zer0/Mybike_hertaxishe10760BSmallSmall.jpg
Originally posted by marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi@Mar 30 2006, 12:16 PM

Neh.... dun wan any bros.. onli wan my taxi rider.. heehee...

Oh, and paisei ah.. we accidentally hijacked the revtex thread.. :sorry:

heehee, just delete it will do.

btw, what i mean brother are not those bikers, is those indian workers stay next to WM. :lol:

jokin jokin. :angel:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:10 PM

wat u doing ...???

I am a poor student lar..

need to pay sch fees...kekeke

no lar just some plans to beautify the bike see if you interested bo..

think won't be beri x also lor..... contact me later if you going ./....:smile:

free also dun come, cos today my bike going thru major operation, do not come and kajio kajio.

if you guys change tis and tat, then my bike got to wait long long liao.:giddy:

:pray: :lol:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:28 PM

later ah ....

need to ask gahment...

how ah passenger....

just sms me.... logging out liao....:smile:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Mar 30 2006, 12:31 PM

free also dun come, cos today my bike going thru major operation, do not come and kajio kajio.

no worries lar uncle....

even if i come ah also bo lui..

unless brother snake say wanna sponsor..(which i sincerely don't mind and look forward too):lovestruck:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Mar 30 2006, 12:31 PM

hahhahahaha ... don't worry

we will just help you to dismantle everything 1st then anyhow assemble again lor...:cheeky: :giddy:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:35 PM

no worries lar uncle....

unless brother snake say wanna sponsor..(which i sincerely don't mind and look forward too):lovestruck:

no worries .... i sponsor you 1..............................................rupiah.!!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 30 2006, 12:36 PM

we will just help you to dismantle everything 1st then anyhow assemble again lor...:cheeky: :giddy:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

hm.......any more police woman out there??????????can borrow another pistol???????:giddy:

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:28 PM

later ah ....

need to ask gahment...

how ah passenger....

haha... actually, i is ok one lor.. going down todae or tmr, after all, its on d way...

but uncle mark wanna scare me with his fav neighbours at WM.. I scared scared... :cheer:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f202/zer061zer0/Mybike_hertaxishe10760BSmallSmall.jpg
Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 30 2006, 12:36 PM

Just dismantle and throw away the screws can liao. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by marcusdeming's X8 is my taxi@Mar 30 2006, 12:39 PM

haha... actually, i is ok one lor.. going down todae or tmr, after all, its on d way...

but uncle mark wanna scare me with his fav neighbours at WM.. I scared scared... :cheer:

Not to worry, I think they're more afraid of you. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by firestorm_33@Mar 30 2006, 12:38 PM

no worries .... i sponsor you 1..............................................rupiah.!!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

interestingly i am in a class presentation on AFC and rupiah when u mentioned that...

kekkeke such coincidence...

Fun Facts:

18000 rupiah = 1 USD

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:35 PM

no worries lar uncle....

Again!! Pls dun call me 'UNCLE'

I have try very very hard to stay young liao.:cheeky:

Is not easy to stay 25 every year you know.

so pls support me, ty. :lol:

Originally posted by Scarab@Mar 30 2006, 12:39 PM

Just dismantle and throw away the screws can liao. :D

:sorry: Dun throw all, throw half of it can liao. :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Mark C.@Mar 30 2006, 12:41 PM

Again!! Pls dun call me 'UNCLE'

I have try very very hard to stay young liao.:cheeky:

Is not easy to stay 25 every year you know.

so pls support me, ty. :lol:

hahhahaaaa....

ok lar not more uncle mark...

new term

Mark Chek..

just kidding....

Originally posted by marcusdeming@Mar 30 2006, 12:43 PM

hahhahaaaa....

ok lar not more uncle mark...

new term

Mark Chek..

just kidding....

:thumb: That's how I address him. :bow:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.