• Replies 2.5k

hi peeps out there!anyone of u riding a c70?...jus got my hands on it...n it is very fun to ride!...only 3 gear...small...fuel saving...great bike!...but hopefully wont gimme prob.hehe.

ben...u sell ur 125z la.den buy de cub.u trade will mostly b at shop...which will take in ur 125z at low price...n sell u de cub at high price.unless u can find someone selling cub n looking to buy 125z la.there's a shop at s'goon rd selling de cub.its somewhere opp as phoon.de row of bike shops there.try n take a look.

ben...de price i tink varies from cub to cub.depending on de cond n also on de person selling.i tink jus recently one forumer sold his restored cub for 1.2k.if not restored mayb can get ard a few hundred...if u r lucky.

boi...ask ur fren la wat he do to his bike.i also wanna know.mine so far can only reach 80.if downslope a bit can reach 90.but i don push it too hard la..."sayang" de engine.only 72cc u know.anyway...whether dat shop stil hv it i not sure.nvr pass by there.u can also approach those uncles riding cub...who knows they might wanna sell.

my fren c70 is his big bro wan. my fren also dunnoe what his bro modified. but sure legal la. everywhr he go, ppl sure see his bike, outlook very simple. then recently he go bike shop, by 1 look only the mechanic say the bike power alr.

according to de previous owner...nothing was done to de bike.all in original condition.wat speed do u get?i believe some riders get more den 90km/h.but whether their mods affect de FC is another thing.

anyway...wat hv u done to ur bike?...where u buy de parts?

mine USED to do 80 but now the bike is experiencing some problems. when i ride at bout 70, after a while it will like start to cough. now it just sits at home hibernating. nothing much has benn done. i wanna go to J.B to do it. its cheaper there. maybe we can go there 1 day together. anyway wat plate is ur bike?

alamak...hibernate already ar.better do something man...if not later cannot start lagi jialat.if u noe where to go to do in jb...den i don mind to tag along.if i'm free la.

hey u ppl really are into the c70 hor...

kewl.. i even got the idea to own 1 sia...

cos i find it relaxing..

any idea where i can buy one??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hi there chip!like i mentioned earlier in de thread...u really gotta go ard bike shops to see.mayb those old shops.try checking de shops along s'goon rd.opp as phoon.not sure whether its still there.can try ur luck la.or try asking de ah peks riding one.who knows they willing to sell.

come on ppl....who else rides c70?...hands up!!show urself!

hi there chip!like i mentioned earlier in de thread...u really gotta go ard bike shops to see.mayb those old shops.try checking de shops along s'goon rd.opp as phoon.not sure whether its still there.can try ur luck la.or try asking de ah peks riding one.who knows they willing to sell.

come on ppl....who else rides c70?...hands up!!show urself!

Hello. Own a blue C70. FB plate. Plenty of rust but very reliable. Planning to put some money into it... C70 riders should meet up sometime...

rust ok one.can polish or buy new parts.as long as engine is alive.anyway wats ur top speed?...i tink i need to increase its power cos now riding alone don feel de lack of power.but later kena pillion my wife den sure very slow moving.

insurance for me...27yrs old...$169.3rd party.ntuc.if mitsui will be more ex.

very economic bike.easy to maintain.fun to ride.so far i get 40-50km/h.full tank abt $6+.

if anyone looking for this bike, at garage sales someone selling. but coe gonna be dead ar. if nt, i grab alr, haha. so anyone willing to renew coe, go grab it.