• Replies 212

ya, cannot HELP la, i have sold off 3 n give away 1 still want to buy some more....... :cheeky: as i cannot own many bike but i can have many helmets....... :cool: next on my list is Mutitec, Synctec, Hornet n TX-motard as i mostly have shoei helmet only 2 Arai.......

hehe girls love to collect shoes & handbags..

Guys collect helmets :p:P

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

hehe girls love to collect shoes & handbags..

Guys collect helmets :p:P

i used to have about a few helmets....one full face & one scrambler ff & 6 other normal helmets....

ya, cannot HELP la, i have sold off 3 n give away 1 still want to buy some more....... :cheeky: as i cannot own many bike but i can have many helmets....... :cool: next on my list is Mutitec, Synctec, Hornet n TX-motard as i mostly have shoei helmet only 2 Arai.......

wow wee woi :thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

thanks, so how do we find the guy to do Air-Brush... :cry:

i used to have about a few helmets....one full face & one scrambler ff & 6 other normal helmets....

wow wee woi :thumb:

thanks, so how do we find the guy to do Air-Brush... :cry:

i try ask around to get contacts or email or something...i post here wen i got 'em....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

ok, thanks, if can PM me..... :cool:

i try ask around to get contacts or email or something...i post here wen i got 'em....

ok, thanks, if can PM me..... :cool:

AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH AIR BRUSH:thumb:

i also like to do airbrush...but no space liao to do....so sad... wish i had more time develope my skills...

234.jpg

64.jpg

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

i also like to do airbrush...but no space liao to do....so sad... wish i had more time develope my skills...

could u have a little space to do a project for me???? i kinda like ur artwork here....can PM okies??? :)

:cheeky: haha...i'd love to help you or to do side jobs, but i need at least 1/2 a room to use.

Ever since my mum return back home i dont have anymore space, and she chuck all her stuff in my pretty room.:cry:

if you have any suggestion where i can have a permanent space for doing the airbrush painting, im all ears!!:cheeky:

:cheeky: haha...i'd love to help you or to do side jobs, but i need at least 1/2 a room to use.

Ever since my mum return back home i dont have anymore space, and she chuck all her stuff in my pretty room.:cry:

if you have any suggestion where i can have a permanent space for doing the airbrush painting, im all ears!!:cheeky:

alamakzz....so sad sia...:(

Alamak XJRredbull,

your storm and rouge got no clear coat (laqcuer) ah?

anyway my 1st look at the them was.....:slapforehead:

but the more i look at it, the more i see why you can like them...cause i also like them....

it shows the artist unique ability of themselves...

your friend has an excellent control on lines, which are apparent in the lightning bolt but he doesnt know how to put the facial expression in. I like the BO-OBs though....:cheeky:

Sigh...I feel like quiting my job and opening my own airbrush shop....

Alamak XJRredbull,

but the more i look at it, the more i see why you can like them...cause i also like them....

your friend has an excellent control on lines, which are apparent in the lightning bolt but he doesnt know how to put the facial expression in. I like the BO-OBs though....:cheeky:

If that happens..May I come down frm time to time to just "chill"? :rolleyes:

hi, i saw the helmet on the road wore by his friend n it look good.... :thumb: , if u happend to do Air-Brush just pm me as i got afew job for u :cheeky: , thanks....

Alamak XJRredbull,

maybe...can u do that for me then??? hahahahahahah

If that happens..May I come down frm time to time to just "chill"? :rolleyes:
u like to chill eh???

hi, i saw the helmet on the road wore by his friend n it look good.... :thumb: , if u happend to do Air-Brush just pm me as i got afew job for u :cheeky: , thanks....

bro i gothis numbers leow...PM u soon!

Just like to share with you guys. This was done by Not Just Helmet.

how much??

how long??

how sweeet!

thanks, XJRredbull,

Just like to share with you guys. This was done by Not Just Helmet.

hi, minime, how much was it? :cheeky:

It cost me about $250. Down time about 1 month. Good job cannot be rushed. Initially, I just wanted Spongebob and Patrick on the side of the helmet with some two tone colour on the helmet. But the final design of the helmet awe me! I was simply very impressed with the overall design! Well worth the money spent!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
It cost me about $250. Down time about 1 month. Good job cannot be rushed. Initially, I just wanted Spongebob and Patrick on the side of the helmet with some two tone colour on the helmet. But the final design of the helmet awe me! I was simply very impressed with the overall design! Well worth the money spent!

ya bro take care of ur helmet ya...:thumb:

thanks, XJRredbull,

hi, minime, how much was it? :cheeky:

pm u his numbers leow...:)

ok, $250 for a open-face, n izzt include any design, :cheeky: ? as last time i ask izzt job by job like covering the dent is $50 n the size of the design....

pm u his numbers leow...:)

thanks, BULL.....

ok, $250 for a open-face, n izzt include any design, :cheeky: ? as last time i ask izzt job by job like covering the dent is $50 n the size of the design....

thanks, BULL.....

NO Probs BroTheR!!!:cheeky:

thanks, BULL.....

i been wondering...now i gotten a answer...so we are neighbours two blocks apart eh???maybe we meet one day for makan session...hee hee hee...i know another SBF member here at our place...hee hee heee....:)

so have u contacted the air-brusher yet??let me know if u r meeting the fellow...i may want to get another helmet sprayed...maybe...

hi, Bull, i have'nt call him yet as i still dun know what to spray nw, :cheeky: , as if u want to spray just call me to see if i have anything in mind, as i got many more to do up, :) my bike number is 328.... ....

i been wondering...now i gotten a answer...so we are neighbours two blocks apart eh???maybe we meet one day for makan session...hee hee hee...i know another SBF member here at our place...hee hee heee....:)

so have u contacted the air-brusher yet??let me know if u r meeting the fellow...i may want to get another helmet sprayed...maybe...