Should i keep or remove the box?

I find it practical but odd with the paintwork

Yamaha X1 Fiat.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  • Replies 8.7k

kip!coz whole entire x1 only me, charlton n fiq got box..did i miss any1 out? lol..den de rest will put things into our boxes..so de more x1 riders wif box de merrier..can tompang2..hahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

urggh.. damn tired juz came back frm indo..

how ya doing people?

hey later i'm going jb so who wana tag along can beep me.. 94244467..

i'm going in about 12am.. btw get ready some mlys ringgit coz nd to buy auto pass card at mlys customs..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

get a life bro there's more for you to trouble..

anyway your bike look nice with and without box..

unless you are a need for speed rider i guess i will look better without a box.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wahhhhhhhhh!! den nvr say hi..kekekeke..no lah..ben wanna treat me ice cream marh..den in de end go der oso met my frens..heeeeeeee =D

greattt..nw if go anywhere mus be discreet le..kekeke..ltr big boss finds out i cham liao =D

o_O now liddat i dun dare go out with eva le, later ppl see again or her big boss know i jialat... :cry:

FZ 1.7k?

Mine FZ 2.2k... :giddy: :cry:

i got my bike also 1.6k nia.. dunno why u get so exp lor...

i got my bike 4 months back

urggh.. damn tired juz came back frm indo..

how ya doing people?

hey later i'm going jb so who wana tag along can beep me.. 94244467..

i'm going in about 12am.. btw get ready some mlys ringgit coz nd to buy auto pass card at mlys customs..

i tot SG bike dun need get the auto pass cards?

Im so bored.. anyone one awake?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i tot SG bike dun need get the auto pass cards?

sori.. now only for cars..

hopefully none for bikes..

ben, my side fz plate sell 1.8k.. if ur friend wan buy call me along.. i see ler.. tat one can buy ba.. got box oso.. racing footrest, HELL brakehost, cf cover.. =X

5.30am... WHOIS ALIVE??? im half dead liao.. going slpZZzzzzzz....

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

I think my bike got serious prob le.. Yest when i was working and going to client's place, on the way there my bike jus died on me. In the middle of the road 3 times.. This what happened..

1. Orchard. I've 1/4 tank left and 'did not stall engine by release clutch too early', my bike when wanna move off it juz died suddenly. Caught me off guard and some more there were quite a num of cars on the road which i had jammed up. All i know is before i even release clutch my rev suddenly went down and bike juz died.

2. Toa Payoh Lor 1. I've also about 1/4 tank and when i stopped at a give way line and when i throttle on my bike juz died. Same thing, suddenly rev dropped to all time low and stalled at stationary.

3. Jurong IMM. This time I've full tank. Same thing. When i'm about to stop at traffic light, the engine juz off. (I free wheel(clutch in) to the traffic light to shouldn't be engine stall).

When i insert my cash card there is no $ indication on the IU and also no lights until i start by bike. Issit this thing which caused the stall..?

I think my bike got serious prob le.. Yest when i was working and going to client's place, on the way there my bike jus died on me. In the middle of the road 3 times.. This what happened..

1. Orchard. I've 1/4 tank left and 'did not stall engine by release clutch too early', my bike when wanna move off it juz died suddenly. Caught me off guard and some more there were quite a num of cars on the road which i had jammed up. All i know is before i even release clutch my rev suddenly went down and bike juz died.

2. Toa Payoh Lor 1. I've also about 1/4 tank and when i stopped at a give way line and when i throttle on my bike juz died. Same thing, suddenly rev dropped to all time low and stalled at stationary.

3. Jurong IMM. This time I've full tank. Same thing. When i'm about to stop at traffic light, the engine juz off. (I free wheel(clutch in) to the traffic light to shouldn't be engine stall).

When i insert my cash card there is no $ indication on the IU and also no lights until i start by bike. Issit this thing which caused the stall..?

most likely batt.. but anything worse cld happen..

i kena like this b4 oso..mine more suay ar right lane at jln pemimpin then push bike until curb..face thick like concrete sia hahah!

but mine i jus changed fuse (i think someone asked dis b4) bcoz the fuse melted alredi n all the problem no more liao ;D

jus my 2cents

most likely batt.. but anything worse cld happen..

i kena like this b4 oso..mine more suay ar right lane at jln pemimpin then push bike until curb..face thick like concrete sia hahah!

but mine i jus changed fuse (i think someone asked dis b4) bcoz the fuse melted alredi n all the problem no more liao ;D

jus my 2cents

seems to be the batt, like what fiq said. but also like ryuhell said, could be the fuse. i have same problem no lights until bike start then got light. change battery, problem solve.

another way to see if its the battery, is check if you horn got sound?

my friend's bike take 10 minutes to kick start until need to use chock, horn no sound, neutral light dont have when start bike, change battery at planet, and everything is solved.

but yours mine be more problem since it stalled..

hey ho, let's go.

ben, my side fz plate sell 1.8k.. if ur friend wan buy call me along.. i see ler.. tat one can buy ba.. got box oso.. racing footrest, HELL brakehost, cf cover.. =X

5.30am... WHOIS ALIVE??? im half dead liao.. going slpZZzzzzzz....

i will ask around see if any1 wans..

its very difficult to say the batt cos before that ur moving and it should recharge ur batt.

rectifier could go wrong either but just hope its not the case.

or it could be the air compression tube is loose.

kip!coz whole entire x1 only me, charlton n fiq got box..did i miss any1 out? lol..den de rest will put things into our boxes..so de more x1 riders wif box de merrier..can tompang2..hahahaha

me me!:thumb:

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

haha... okok la... just look so much better than mine... stock fairing with box... like uncle bike...

Hmmm... box gd la... if u always got pillion got things to carry... can put inside... still haven ride my bike without box b4... wonder how it will feel like... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

any prefer bike shop to wash Curb? thinking of going to do it this weekend, after i closed my Throttle , the rev is still there, must wait like 2 sec. to go down till to the low idling... dont know wads the problem..

• < över min döda kropp > •

• NOVA /AKIRA / DREAM / DT / MTX / KTM125 / GL 125 / TW 200

• CURRENT RIDE : DS 400 Custom

any prefer bike shop to wash Curb? thinking of going to do it this weekend, after i closed my Throttle , the rev is still there, must wait like 2 sec. to go down till to the low idling... dont know wads the problem..

or might it be a problem of auto-pilot throttle?

have u put some lubricant onto the throttle cos some of them faced with this kinda issue and its solved after putting wd40 onto it.

washing for carb range from $10-15.

going over to jb to wash carb is a more satisfying thing for me.

me me!:thumb:

but we din get to see you.. "LIVE"

eh help need, thanks

which screw to unscrew so to let e engine oil flow out?

is e screw v big or the small screw? any1 know??

thanks alot

jb jb... hehe.. any1 going jb soon? i jus missed it, fiq jus went in :p lol

eh help need, thanks

which screw to unscrew so to let e engine oil flow out?

is e screw v big or the small screw? any1 know??

thanks alot

its the small 1.. but its best to go shop do.. ya..

if u diy how u going to dispose the EO..

jus go shop do lor, they nvr charge for service de ma

ben, is it e small screw beside e big screw?

i got to do myself, cos i use engine flush, then they say recommended not to ride e bike if use engine flush. so i cant leave e carpark ah

ben, is it e small screw beside e big screw?

i got to do myself, cos i use engine flush, then they say recommended not to ride e bike if use engine flush. so i cant leave e carpark ah

liddat i not sure liao.. wait some1 reply u ba.. coz when i saw the mec take out is a small 1.. erm btw wat is engine flush? =X