Originally posted by silverstein@Oct 18 2006, 04:47 AM

i thought spark Z same engine wif x1? or are u referring to spark135?

ya sorry mix up abit!! ... ya is spark 135

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 18 2006, 09:07 AM

the answer is out...

you wanna get a sparkx...

NO, u cant go for x1 outing...

wow!! that really a straight and fierce answer ahh!!!!

sorry to ask that question!!! :sweat:

coz i really can't decide on wat bike!!!! i like the look of X1 but i'm not sure 110cc will it be too stress for my weight .....110cc after my weight i think left only 50cc bike (i know is off topic but i don't know wat to do)

anyway have fun riding!!! :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :confused:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 19 2006, 02:47 AM

wow!! that really a straight and fierce answer ahh!!!!

sorry to ask that question!!! :sweat:

coz i really can't decide on wat bike!!!! i like the look of X1 but i'm not sure 110cc will it be too stress for my weight .....110cc after my weight i think left only 50cc bike (i know is off topic but i don't know wat to do)

anyway have fun riding!!! :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :confused:

well.. you hafta think wad type of rider u are, wad u want out of ur bike, how much $$ you want to save...

if you want power, go for spark135

you want good FC n low maintainence go for x-1

you want fast go for spark 135 or better still 125z...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by jap_muska@Oct 19 2006, 02:50 AM

well.. you hafta think wad type of rider u are, wad u want out of ur bike, how much $$ you want to save...

if you want power, go for spark135

you want good FC n low maintainence go for x-1

you want fast go for spark 135 or better still 125z...

thank's for the reply!!

i want a bike that can tahan my weight and at the same time not so much problem

i really like X1 but after changing the tyre , rimand plus my weight i think the bike

only left 50 cc ah !!!! haha!! :sweat: :sweat:

i jst really can't make up my mind ( sorry to trouble u guys i know it got nothing

to do wif u all but u guys help me) :sorry:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 19 2006, 03:07 AM

thank's for the reply!!

i really like X1 but after changing the tyre , rimand plus my weight i think the bike

i jst really can't make up my mind ( sorry to trouble u guys i know it got nothing

dude 110 kg still ok ah still can run....got someone about ur weight oso rising x1

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

thank's for the reply!!

nah.. where got such thing left 50cc.. 110kg still can run.. dun worry...

if want power use high cam n change carb.. the stock make is still ok but shud haf a slow problem going up slopes...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by jap_muska@Oct 19 2006, 01:39 AM

u can get it done at jb ahboy.. kan sikit ari outing aku ckp... neways, dunno bout the price... but i've tried my fren's bike n the breaking effect is better... :thumb:

price impt beb.. takot tak cukop duit kalo msk jb.. sia2 jer gi.. nak kener pi buat 2 trips.. aku da nak kener tukar tyre uh.. da irc tyres are killin my bike looks.. damn..!

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

thank's for the reply!!

hey man.. im also a fat guy.. my weight is 120kg.. n im riding the x1 wit everything stock.. so far ive got no problems wit the bike in terms of both maintenance n riding.. so y u still need to tink? u want x1 get x1.. no need to worry abt all this weight issues.. u wan spark den get spark.. its nice n more powerful.. so now u only need to make up your mind on wat bike u want.. stop tinking abt these dumbass weight issue anymore.. waste time.. ask aidiero n jap_muska.. they've seen me b4.. haha! :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@Oct 19 2006, 12:28 PM

hey man.. im also a fat guy.. my weight is 120kg.. n im riding the x1 wit everything stock.. so far ive got no problems wit the bike in terms of both maintenance n riding.. so y u still need to tink? u want x1 get x1.. no need to worry abt all this weight issues.. u wan spark den get spark.. its nice n more powerful.. so now u only need to make up your mind on wat bike u want.. stop tinking abt these dumbass weight issue anymore.. waste time.. ask aidiero n jap_muska.. they've seen me b4.. haha! :smile:

wow!! that's a nice 1!! u clear my mind man!!! anyway that a good reply hahahah....

will be joining u guys soon !! :cheer: :cheer:

(wait for me i'm coming hahaha!!!! can't wait to get the bike man)

anyway now bp is giving the best price on the machine iz?

does any1 know wat the price of X1 now coz have been reading forum and seen that bp is giving the lowest price but their attitude SUX iz??

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 19 2006, 05:34 AM

price impt beb.. takot tak cukop duit kalo msk jb.. sia2 jer gi.. nak kener pi buat 2 trips.. aku da nak kener tukar tyre uh.. da irc tyres are killin my bike looks.. damn..!

guys yesterday i went to jb ahboy at AGL...they got selling rear DISK brake system at rm280 with brembo calipers...donno if realli effective but damm chio!!

den got front disk brake system with inverted forks with shiny big calipers more damm chio but it cost 750rm...go check it out...

juz pay full cash fer da bike.. n haf nothin to do wif da shop anymore in future..

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 19 2006, 07:12 PM

guys yesterday i went to jb ahboy at AGL...they got selling rear DISK brake system at rm280 with brembo calipers...donno if realli effective but damm chio!!

den got front disk brake system with inverted forks with shiny big calipers more damm chio but it cost 750rm...go check it out...

jst wanna ask if our rear drum brake change to the disc brake kind ....

when we go for inspection iz approve?? or we have to change back to the normal

drum brake then can go for inspection???

do any 1 here have change and wat u plan to do when inspection come??

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 19 2006, 08:06 PM

jst wanna ask if our rear drum brake change to the disc brake kind ....

when we go for inspection iz approve?? or we have to change back to the normal

drum brake then can go for inspection???

do any 1 here have change and wat u plan to do when inspection come??

oh this one i nt too sure....i heard ppl say as long u headlight got light,press brake n brake light up n signal light working its ok,butstill nt too sure cos i nt inspector...well i guess it all depends on the inspecter leh....ani inspecter here happens to ride x1??pls comment....hahaha :bouncefire:

hmm.. well.. different inspectors will grade differently.. sum centres pass motard converted dirt bikes.. sum dun.. so itz ur choice.. really.. `_~

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 19 2006, 09:47 PM

hmm.. well.. different inspectors will grade differently.. sum centres pass motard converted dirt bikes.. sum dun.. so itz ur choice.. really.. `_~

then i think no 1 has the answer rite now rite!!... coz if were to change to the disc

brake it will need to change the rim... so if inspection can't pass then BIG time

aready ....have to change back the rim and do abit here and abit there ......over

all is still alot of work to do.....but if inspection can pass then is reallly worth the

money!!!

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

datz y.. so just play safe.. if u really wanna noe the answer.. u can mail it to LTA.. they are da rite person to ask.. and they definitely can give u the most accurate answer..

Originally posted by aidiero+Oct 19 2006, 07:12 PM-->
QUOTE (aidiero @ Oct 19 2006, 07:12 PM)

den got front disk brake system with inverted forks with shiny big calipers more damm chio but it cost 750rm...go check it out... [/b]

WTF?

RM$280 only with brembo calipers somemore?

maybe 280 for brake pump n disc..? hafen include rim.. brake cable.. workmanship..? heard dat the job cost arnd rm400.. seen on loads of cubs.. rxz.. rxk at my werkplace..

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 19 2006, 07:12 PM

no lar... the caliper they gif is only racing boy.. locally made.. the one they display is ONLY for DISPLAY.... the price havent add rim all...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 19 2006, 07:03 PM

wow!! that's a nice 1!! u clear my mind man!!! anyway that a good reply hahahah....

will be joining u guys soon !! :cheer: :cheer:

(wait for me i'm coming hahaha!!!! can't wait to get the bike man)

anyway now bp is giving the best price on the machine iz?

does any1 know wat the price of X1 now coz have been reading forum and seen that bp is giving the lowest price but their attitude SUX iz??

dun care bout their attitude la.. u want cheap go there...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 19 2006, 05:34 AM

haahaa...u better change the tyres.. not cos of the brang, cos of the performance...

neways... the break cable not that ex la bro.. you can call them up to check first...

#ChalkBoardSG

:confused: any of you all put audio in yr X1? where you all put the system other den the box? or is there by chances you ppls out there got use mp3 to replace the car system?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Oct 20 2006, 07:06 PM

:confused: any of you all put audio in yr X1? where you all put the system other den the box? or is there by chances you ppls out there got use mp3 to replace the car system?

i haven put speaker yet ah but i saw a few guys riding x1 put speaker in the side fairing where the yamaha logo is located...looks neat but u have to cut ur fairing

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 20 2006, 07:12 PM

i haven put speaker yet ah but i saw a few guys riding x1 put speaker in the side fairing where the yamaha logo is located...looks neat but u have to cut ur fairing

:cheeky: i have fixed my audio onto my box but i don noe how to fix the wiring.. due to the supply wires.. make me blur blur... haizzz

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

finally changed my tyres.. da rear brake cable cost me rm38.. chose it over the rm20 ones.. cos this one thicker.. howeva.. kinda regret changin it.. cos need to open da smaller part of the exhaust guard so dat braking cud be effective.. haiz.. cud used dat spare cash to get my rim sticker.. hahaha.. but nvm.. now muz ride carefully.. gotta run in diz new pairs..