Originally posted by jap_muska@Oct 22 2006, 07:55 AM

bro.. racing air filter??

used it once.. changed from smaller to bigger.. then ahboy decided to plant it inside my airbox.. but it still blueak...

true better pick up.. nicer sound..

BUT if it rains.. DIE ar... ur bike can go 60km/hh good enuf..

i wouldn't recommend anyone to change to racing air filter if u dun wanna waste time drying it...

Of course la. If ah boy is better than the automotive engineers at yamaha then i think the engineer would lost his job long ago. Hehehe. :cheeky:

• Replies 8.7k

yar.. holiday eve.. but ppl all bz preparin fer tmrw leh.. hahaha.. slamat hari rayer to all muslim riders out there.. ride safe this festive season..!

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 22 2006, 10:25 PM

wah.. dat bad uh..? hmm.. still considerin whether to fix or not.. hmm.. cannot cover it wif plastic bag uh..? hahahaha.. haiz.. my bike sumhow lack of power uh.. scared change carb f/c increase..

yep.. its that bad.. tried servicing you bike first? clutch cable tkmo lupa tukar eh... haahaa

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 22 2006, 11:48 PM

ya veri style....onli if i got the time to look for Nos sticker paste on the coolont can more chio!!*if only there is a button to activate the Nos more shiok!!

haahaa.. you wished...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 23 2006, 08:46 PM

hello... tonite got any outing? holiday eve lehz... :sweat:

Think most of us will be busy today.. A word of caution..

TPs n ROVs activation today.. Informed by very reliable source.. take care..

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by trial-sin@Oct 23 2006, 08:57 PM

yar.. holiday eve.. but ppl all bz preparin fer tmrw leh.. hahaha.. slamat hari rayer to all muslim riders out there.. ride safe this festive season..!

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI

#ChalkBoardSG

sian ah... recently juz went to JB to change new rims...

went to a shop near the kfc and pizza hut there... they sell nice rims but they doesnt help ppl to change the rims... den today i realise tt the rear rim is a bit crooked... how sia? damn dangerous sia... if i go back tt shop, will tt seller change for me?

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by lihsheng@Oct 23 2006, 11:22 PM

haha any where to go? suggestions?

if i know where to go, i wouldn't be at home, at this hr le...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 23 2006, 11:25 PM

if i know where to go, i wouldn't be at home, at this hr le...

hungry? y like nobody at home one...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by lihsheng@Oct 23 2006, 11:28 PM

hungry? y like nobody at home one...

nahz, not hungry... dunno where's everyone... tink they plan tonite event in advance le... :giddy:

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 23 2006, 11:54 PM

nahz, not hungry... dunno where's everyone... tink they plan tonite event in advance le... :giddy:

have meh? sigh.. its 12am le.. boring nite... swq maybe wanna go dam.. wanna go?

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 24 2006, 12:10 AM

juz the 2 of us? tink it wil b quite bored wor... :sian:

got swq wat...

i jus saw the announcement on clocking posts... we lidat chat oso consider clocking post le... hmmm... muz delete the posts wor... wait ltr they classify as clockins wor... there used to be a delete button for us to delete our post but i juz cant seem to find it now lehz... how huh?

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Oct 23 2006, 10:06 PM

sian ah... recently juz went to JB to change new rims...

went to a shop near the kfc and pizza hut there... they sell nice rims but they doesnt help ppl to change the rims... den today i realise tt the rear rim is a bit crooked... how sia? damn dangerous sia... if i go back tt shop, will tt seller change for me?

ouh,... the sjop at komtar building? the rims where they showcase??

how much you got it for?

they should be able to change it for you cos its their fault..

better go quick before they make some excuse..

#ChalkBoardSG

Anyone knows how much is an X1 bike price now? As compared to Spark135? I would like more power but don't really like the design of the spark. X1 looks sleeker to me heh.

x1 otr arnd 3.6k if i`m not wrong.. if u wan power.. get a 125z if u dun like spark..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

I see, but the 125z is quite poor on fuel consumption right? Like 20-30km/l compared to 40-50km/l of the X1. Hmm actually when i meant power i dun mean to speed, actually its more of like power on tap, to overtake or to get away from sticky situations. I'm around 60kg. That 3.6k OTR price is for riders of what age? Is the Spark135 a lot more expensive? Haha sorry for the barrage of questions :sweat: