Originally posted by jap_muska@Oct 26 2006, 02:24 AM

depends on which part of the fairing u wanna do...

how about the whole full set?

and the price in jb or sg?

thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

6 nOv 2004 - kAwAsAkI kIpS

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@Oct 27 2006, 08:00 PM

wah imeugene u pop wheelie with ur Kup X1 arh tats kool show us at the outing man! =]

:cheeky: shy...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

HI all X1 rider i riding a spark 110,my seat is rewrap

refer to this site

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/1046/image012af0.jpg

anybody want to xchg plus top up $5 for the orginal seat cos got a fussy buyer wants the orginal, anybody can help??

condition 8.5/10 its all black with yamaha logo at rear, some grey at side with yamaha word on each side, sit is slightly trim.

pls contact 90269616.thanks

Dictionary

Originally posted by imeugene@Oct 27 2006, 09:04 PM

:cheeky: shy...

wow!!! how did u do it !!! did some 1 teach u!!

can u teach me? did u mob ur bike? stock condition can wheelie??

sorry for asking so many question!! curious la!!!:confused: :confused: :cheeky: :cheeky:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 27 2006, 11:25 PM

wow!!! how did u do it !!! did some 1 teach u!!

can u teach me? did u mob ur bike? stock condition can wheelie??

sorry for asking so many question!! curious la!!!:confused: :confused: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:sian: Din mob the engine... just throw clutch lol..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

guys i need ur help....

i just receive a letter by lta for the offence of riding in a bus lane,so i want to write appeal to them but i got no idea wat reason to give,have anione of u here got similar offence b4?if do wat reason u give n if its succesful or not...thanks alot

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by imeugene@Oct 27 2006, 11:39 PM

:sian: Din mob the engine... just throw clutch lol..

hmmmm!! didn't really catch wat u mean!! can u explain more?

like when to throttle and wat rpm...... then like when to throw away ur clutch?

sorry to trouble u .....but i really would like to know more!!!!

thank's

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

Originally posted by aidiero@Oct 28 2006, 12:37 AM

guys i need ur help....

i just receive a letter by lta for the offence of riding in a bus lane,so i want to write appeal to them but i got no idea wat reason to give,have anione of u here got similar offence b4?if do wat reason u give n if its succesful or not...thanks alot

say u not familiar with the roads and intended to make left turn further up abit. thats assuming there's a left turn junction available lar :cheeky:

Originally posted by miloo@Oct 28 2006, 01:17 AM

hmmmm!! didn't really catch wat u mean!! can u explain more?

like when to throttle and wat rpm...... then like when to throw away ur clutch?

sorry to trouble u .....but i really would like to know more!!!!

thank's

:giddy: firstly X1 don have RPm to see so its all abt "feeling".. hmm.. juz turn and hold the trottle till its abt to lift up the bike... eee understand?

Originally posted by imeugene@Oct 28 2006, 01:24 AM

:giddy: firstly X1 don have RPm to see so its all abt "feeling".. hmm.. juz turn and hold the trottle till its abt to lift up the bike... eee understand?

so wat u mean is jst throttle until u tink that can lift the bike then u throw ur clutch?

thank's for the reply:smile: :smile:

1 nOv 2004 - pAsS 2B

13 jAn 2007 - sPaRk135RR

wAt'S nExT??

:cheeky: guess so ehehe... smthing like tat

i might be joining u guys at the petrol kiosk.. cos i stay at sk.. nearby only.. wat time will u all be meeting? jap muska can sms me the details? thanks

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

*** OUTING GO WHERE, WAT TIME TO ME???

Cub Outing - Saturday 28\10\06

Joing the SPARK135 Outing.

They are meeting up at Crispy Prata at Upper Thompson Road.

Decided to meet them at them cost its only a meeting point.

Anyone who wants to join them may go but if you wanna join X-1 Family then pls include ur names.

Meeting Point Jalan Kayu Petrol Kiosk (ESSO/MOBIL)

Time: To Be Confirmed

Confirm Going:

1) jap_muska - amk

2) kym`trialsin - simei

3) Aidil- bedok

5) Imeugene - Tampines ( shy to go sia )

1) hanazawa_rui - aljunied

2) Sn0w_MaN - Punggol

3) lihsheng - sengkang (confirm going but see wat time u all meeting)

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 28 2006, 01:19 AM

say u not familiar with the roads and intended to make left turn further up abit. thats assuming there's a left turn junction available lar :cheeky:

woohoo thanks indeed...there is a left turn to some lane ah...tank kiu!!

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 27 2006, 10:20 AM

the pillion lean forward then hands inter cross and palms on the side of the tank (the place where pple usually stick tank pad)

call her to hug u can liao lor.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

hello guys~~~ me & my bf joinin u al at the petrol kiosk tonight then we'll head down to the dam... i am not able to log on to sbf webby later... appreciate if anyone can sms me the time & exact venue once it's cfm? thanks in advance!

my nbr is 9789 5585...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg

Anyone who wants to join them may go but if you wanna join X-1 Family then pls include ur names.

Confirm Going:

1) jap_muska - amk

2) kym`trialsin - simei

3) Aidil- bedok

6) dionnaFZ & bf - Punggol

2) Sn0w_MaN - Punggol

i log off now le... pls! any kind soul here, kindly sms me the details of the mit up at jalan kayu petrol station for tonite... see ya guys later! bye bye...

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@Oct 27 2006, 08:05 PM

where sia the jalan kayu petrol kiosk i only noe how 2 go the prata plc or any 1 can meet me first?...

bro its along the stretch at jalan kayu.. u confirm will see it.. if u dunno.. any part of jalan kayu u noe?

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

hmmm wanna meet up together ? aaEpuL, goin alone scared sia i perfer buddy system.. lolx

wow... so wat is the actual time to go dam, go where at 1230am for wat f**k ah... kao... anyway ok dionna if u going sms me ah... not too late ah... cause will be damn sian. we can meet at my house the coffee shop than we go together hehe...

Will be join them at dam for some photo taking session n chatting2.

Time: 12:30am at jalan kayu petrol kiosk

Confirm Going:

1) jap_muska - amk

2) kym`trialsin - simei

3) Aidil- bedok

6) dionnaFZ & bf - Punggol

2) Sn0w_MaN - Punggol

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.