• Replies 8.7k

Bro Imeg did i saw u at kaki bukit area just now?? hehe

sorry for late reply..

two day ago.. cant be la.. im in camp...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yawnxxxxxxx........ anyone? arnd hahaa

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

Been riding X1 for 2 and a half year liao.

My bike all stock except for the rims ( 3 spoke) and tyres ( battlex??? )

Not much problem. just that fuel comsumption like drop from 45-50KM/L to 35-40KM/L nowaday. Down slope speed drop from 130km/hr to like 110km/hr also.

Change engine oil + spark plug every around 3000km ( fully syn 10w-40w ).

Tyre change to tubeless type after I puncture the OEM 1.

3mths agp change aftermarket kickstart stick after the OEM kind of loosen.

Also now and then change the headlight bulb. Sometime left side sometime right side.

Front brake change 1 time from start but rear brake change like 5 times liao.

Chain and socket change to O-ring after a year.

That's all. now mileage like 26000 ++. Still good good from Jalan besar home to Choa Chu kang work.

Some quenstion to ask.

1) X1 can install electric starter? Where and Price?

2) X1 Aftermarket rear suspension which is good? Where and Price?

3) Spark Plug which size better? eg number 8 or 9, cold or hot? 1 that give good horsepower""???

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Been riding X1 for 2 and a half year liao.

My bike all stock except for the rims ( 3 spoke) and tyres ( battlex??? )

Not much problem. just that fuel comsumption like drop from 45-50KM/L to 35-40KM/L nowaday. Down slope speed drop from 130km/hr to like 110km/hr also.

Change engine oil + spark plug every around 3000km ( fully syn 10w-40w ).

Tyre change to tubeless type after I puncture the OEM 1.

3mths agp change aftermarket kickstart stick after the OEM kind of loosen.

Also now and then change the headlight bulb. Sometime left side sometime right side.

Front brake change 1 time from start but rear brake change like 5 times liao.

Chain and socket change to O-ring after a year.

That's all. now mileage like 26000 ++. Still good good from Jalan besar home to Choa Chu kang work.

Some quenstion to ask.

1) X1 can install electric starter? Where and Price?

2) X1 Aftermarket rear suspension which is good? Where and Price?

3) Spark Plug which size better? eg number 8 or 9, cold or hot? 1 that give good horsepower""???

1)got money can liao,i dunnoe where and how much

2)most ppl change to yss or gazi suspension.i will sae JB. price not so sure

3)i also not sure.

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

:dozed: hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wow lao. my x1 damm slow. haiz

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

wow lao. my x1 damm slow. haiz

if yours is slow, mine is slower, and very cranky. very pms-ing. and today had the loudest backfire sound ever that i thought tyre puncture.

hey ho, let's go.

hw do we actually noe if tyre punctured? sumtimes wen my bike wobble or air pressure low, i panic n i tot tyre punctured.. usually hw to find out ehk?? actually a loud sound comes out wen d tyre gets punctured is it?

sometimes there aint any sound when ur tyre punctures.

1 way to realise whether it punctured,

your bike gets wobbly..

difficult to handle especially if u have pillion u will definately realise it...

if its your rear tyre... your rear when riding will feel very uneasy and it will sway even if u r riding at 20km/h..

for the front tyre...

u will feel that u cannot handle your bike.. like alignment gone totally wrong..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hey everyone... do u guys noe how much is the price for x1 standard cam?

Now using low cam.. Not nice with standard piston and block...

Ur help will be most appreciated.. Thank u.. :cheeky:

Oct 2006 - Oct 2007 ~ Y125z...

Oct 2007 - June 2008 ~ X1... Wee... Save petrol la seh.. :thumb:

June 2008 - November 2009 ~ Rxz... Been influenced by REMPIT... :lovestruck:

November 2009 - Present ~ Spark 135 LC...

Time: 10pm onwards

Date: 25 / 01 / 08 (Friday)

Event: TC session la kopi

More rider list will be continue at SBF Yamaha X-1r 135 Portal 2008

Anyone interested? jus come if free. last min can oso come. after work one oso come. at home slack bored oso come. pls show some support cox 1st time org :angel:

Bro, xiangkia first time organise outing for all the riders.

If you guys or gals are free on tat day show some supports and drop by to had a drinks together.

anyone of u interested in exchanging ur sport rim to mine spoke rim...... if interested pls pm me..... and i would like to post a question.... will spark sport rim fits on our x1..... newbie ... care to share ur opinions... thank you guys... reply would be much appreciated... thanks again..

spoke rims? any pics? i got a spare set of racing boy sports rims