i am also looking for it... cos if not , i need to bring extra padlock just to lock the helmet when my box is full... damn!

thats why ah. if any of you guys got lobang for it, do inform aite. we help one another.

• Replies 8.7k

anyone here yr x1 headlight like keep blinking. I mean like no batt like that. blow abit then light become brighter. is this normal har? I just change battary, mech said this's normal.

Anyone.

btw i also using battlex. changed 12-13mths back, still good, rainy day very sticky. 1 pair $150.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

guys adjust alignment for x1 roughly how much?

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

guys adjust alignment for x1 roughly how much?

this one i dunno... so cant help... anyone else can help him ?

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

hey guys!

my x1 keeps dying on me on the road! whenever i clutch in and drop to the first gear at the traffic light, it will die on me! anyone knows what is wrong with it? :giddy:

hey guys!

my x1 keeps dying on me on the road! whenever i clutch in and drop to the first gear at the traffic light, it will die on me! anyone knows what is wrong with it? :giddy:

maybe ur idling low...adjust idling setting..u can hear the rpm of ur bike..

anione try full system enduarance pipe before? tinking whether its worth it

wah...endurance pipe...can lah bro if u fix on occasion only...like escort or wat...200bucks if kena!!!!wah piang!!!

itz not the matter of wat u ride...but itz the matter of hw u ride....

CURRENT RYDE: YaMaHa TzMmMm

hOnDa VtEc 111...

hey guys!

sumtymes your carb plays dat part also...your timing abit low...go to your mech n tell him dat probs...

hOnDa VtEc 111...

wah...endurance pipe...can lah bro if u fix on occasion only...like escort or wat...200bucks if kena!!!!wah piang!!!

becoz i always go jb with big bike on weekend, den my x1 damm slow la....

cannt catch up,so trying to mod aibt on the speed, so endurance good or not? fine onli 200? i tot 500?

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

becoz i always go jb with big bike on weekend, den my x1 damm slow la....

cannt catch up,so trying to mod aibt on the speed, so endurance good or not? fine onli 200? i tot 500?

wasted like dat....u fix endure pipe.nt much different lah bro...the sound only diiferent...might as well u fix your cdi such as sugaya cdi or xbox edition..my top speed nw can go till 130 km/ph...spocket n chain plays a part too...change chain to brand 415,and spocket 36 use rxz alloye type...very light n gd distance also....cdi around $120-$140...spocket $65...

hOnDa VtEc 111...

i did tat at jb for around 60 ringgit

that means if i do in sg, it'll be about 30 lah

did it take long for them to do your alignment? my handlebar is slanted more to the right after my accident... although can ride but my right hand feels the strain after riding for quite some time.

anyone here yr x1 headlight like keep blinking. I mean like no batt like that. blow abit then light become brighter. is this normal har? I just change battary, mech said this's normal.

Pls help.. anyone?

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

guys u think air filter gd anot?? cos i plannin to change it back to my air box, i find it bad and think its doin more harm den gd

Pls help.. anyone?

bro ur description quite vague...

if the intensity of the light is stuttering (by not a big margin), its normal.

if not i suggest u check ur connections or electric parts..

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

guys u think air filter gd anot?? cos i plannin to change it back to my air box, i find it bad and think its doin more harm den gd

which is the original configuration ? stick with the original and you can go no wrong :cheeky:

original will be the air box, the black huge ass box....

bt u have to reset your timing or idle....

hOnDa VtEc 111...

in the end i neva change my filter...seems tat my horns are in the way...but i ask the mechanic to redo my settings again...he claims tat if put in highcam must increase the idle timing...if not engine will die...anybd have any of this prob with high cam??